Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 277 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice hotel in CS - good value

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel in College Station. Good location near campus and lots of restaurants. Good customer service. I used points to book the room and was offered a free upgrade upon check-in, even though I didn't request it. Nice, spacious room. Mine had a king bed, sofa, mini fridge, coffee maker. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in College Station.

By

March 21, 2017

We neat and clean. Very pleasant and welcoming
Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay was fantastic. I was greeted and rewarded for being a Platinum rewards member. Only complaint would be, where's the bacon?

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor night staff

By

March 03, 2017

We were not treated well by the night staff, simple request was ignored. Could be a very good hotel if staff on nights worked better with the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your request was not met during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you for being an Elite IHG Reward Member and for taking the time to give us your feedback back. Respectfully, AJ INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean, great staff, lots of breakfast choices, and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Need more equipments in gym. Need more varieties of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

Not fancy, but nice.....

By

February 21, 2017

club

Older hotel but well kept. Rooms appear to be up to date, and very clean. Hallways and common area were always clean and well kept. Front desk personnel always personable and responsive to my needs.......also quite friendly. Parking was well lit too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member and feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

Thermostat Problems...

By

February 21, 2017

This wasn't the best HI Express I have stayed at, but the staff was great. Very helpful and accommodating. My room's Thermostat lost all power to it, so I couldn't get my A/C to come on. The front desk called a million people to try and get someone to help out, and then a maintenance guy came after 11pm to try and fix it. It was shorting out for some reason, and kept turning off. Every time I would notice it back on, I would crank the a/c on so it would cool down the room, but it was uncomfortable. I also didn't like the parking area and drive right next to my room's window. It was clean, and they tried to make it work, but my friend's room had water coming from the light in the bathroom ceiling, so she actually had to go to a different hotel. Looks like they need to do some repairs, but otherwise it was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apology for the thermostat issues you experienced during your stay with us. Rest assured that these issues have been looked be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

February 20, 2017

staff was helpful and room was clean and met HI express expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We were happy to provide you great service, that is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Aggieland Staff
Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

February 17, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

I was charged twice

By

February 15, 2017

I was charged twice. Still havent got my refund from holiday inn and its already been almost 2 weeks since i stayed. The staff was very helpful and informative though. Rooms were nice and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Mr. Harper, Thank you for your feedback. Our helpful staff members are glad you enjoyed your nice room and good breakfast. I apologize for any inconvenience a billing error may have caused. It was corrected as soon as it was brought to my attention and a corrected invoice was emailed for your records. Please check with your banking institute to confirm and feel free to contact me direct if we can be of further assistance. AJ
Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was nice, breakfast food isn't that good but overall a very nice place to stay, clean and employees are attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Ms. Jennie, Thank you for being an Elite IHG Reward member and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy a nice stay and that you found our staff attentive to your needs. IHG appreciates feedback on the breakfast items we offer and will share your input with them. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your next stay, AJ
Read More
Read Less