Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 227 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with the friendly staff at the hotel and the condition of the hotel. I have stayed here in the past and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

so-so

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Brittany, at the front desk around 5 or 5:30, did not say one word when I got there. She knew the routine for check-in. . . I do too. But she made no eye contact, said nothing directly at me. If she said anything, it was too soft for me to hear.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and good service

By

September 21, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly, but breakfast even though good could have had a better variety of eggs. Other than that it was very good and there was variety in other foods.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice and clean. I liked the bathroom vanity being in a separate area from the tub and toilet. The thing that I did not like is that the light over the kitchenette area could not be turned off and it shined in my eyes all night, making it difficult to sleep. Also, even though I made many attempts to get the air to move from 73 degrees to 70 degrees to sleep, it never moved. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. I also liked the number of electrical outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, when you do, please don't hesitate to contact the front if your need assistance during your stay. Sincerely, AJ
Read More
Read Less

Move-in weekend

By

August 31, 2016

Great hotel with comfortable beds and pillows and the shower pressure is awesome! The hotel is also close to the campus

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Move-in weekend can be exciting and exhausting! We are so glad you were able to get a good nights rest in our comfy beds and enjoy an awesome shower. Thank you for making us part of the experience by staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Not pleased with this experience

By

August 29, 2016

Upon arrival was met by Danielle.
Very kirt and unwelcoming.
When I was given a room and room key I went
to my room and the left but on my way out I noticed
the name on the room key folder was not mine.
When I brought this to the attention of Danielle she
instructed me that I would have to change rooms although I had already dropped off my luggage.
She could have reassigned the other person that had not checked in yet but said I had to go back up get my belongings and move to another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hello, I'd like to personal apologize for your experience at our hotel. I welcome criticism and will improve on what you have stated again I am truly sorry! I hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay amazing! Best Regards , Danielle
Read More
Read Less

broken lamp

By

August 28, 2016

Hotel room seemed a little "tired." Front desk offered no solution to a lamp over a sink area that would not turn off with the switch. I had to force it off by hitting the plastic cover. I'll be back in the area in the near future and will be looking for an alternative, even though I enjoy getting Priority Club points.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience the bar light created. As an IHG Rewards member we value your feedback and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. When you travel back to our area, I hope you consider staying with us again, so we may show you what a great hotel we truly are.
Read More
Read Less

College Station

By

August 27, 2016

club

This hotel is the BUM they really take care of you. My stay for 1 night was excellent. Will be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay - consider us your home away from home! Don't forget, book you next stay direct on IHG.com! Where IHG Members get a special rate just for being a member...see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 23, 2016

Great experience! No problems at all. Wonderful service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Jess, Thanks for the positive review! We strive to exceed your expectations. When you travel to our community again, we hope you stay with us. Don't forget to check out all the benefits IHG Rewards has to offer! Including special rates just for members.
Read More
Read Less

1st time in College Station

By

August 10, 2016

club

Was a nice place to stay, quiet and close to many public places (restaurants/shopping), would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your first visit to Aggieland! We hope it will not be your last so we can welcome you back at our hotel with a warm HOWDY!!!
Read More
Read Less

Management needs to be more attentive

By

August 09, 2016

We have stayed at this property for the last 6 years while both of our daughters have been at TAMU. As an IHG Rewards member, we always try to stay at an IHG property and this one is in a great location and we like the ease of the free breakfast. However, over the last year or so, the property seems to be showing its age, and I don't see a consistency in management trying to address issues such as wear and tear in the rooms and common areas. The kitchen staff seems less attentive and the front desk employees seem overworked, as if they are taking on too many tasks. Still, the prices of the rooms at this property keep going up in a disproportionate amount to the quality of service. Plus, the other IHG properties in the area are nicer, cleaner and newer and are competitively priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty the past 6 yeats and for being candid with us. Our goal is to exceed our guest expectations and grow from the feedback we are given. We appreciate you being an IHG Spire Member and for giving us an opportunity to grow. Respectfully,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful when called upon. Location was very convenient to local restaurants and attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We enjoyed having you stay with us! Thank you for being an elite IHG loyal member.
Read More
Read Less