Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 257 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and spacious

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

During my stay there were loud neighbors, but the beds were nice and the room well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

January 16, 2017

club

Traveled for business. This was conveniently located for what I needed. Polite and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service!

By

January 12, 2017

Staff was friendly and very welcoming. Hotel as clean and the atmosphere was just pleasant to be around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Andy, So glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being an Elite IHG Rewards member, for your kind feedback and for your loyalty. May the New Year be a great one! AJ
Read More
Read Less

Johnson

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall good experience, the day staff really took care of us. Always greeted with a warm hello and questions about our stay. One the night of 1-5-2017, with rowdy neighbors, there should have been immediate actions taken to quiet the rowdy guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely apologize your were disturbed by rowdy guest, we value your feedback. and your loyalty. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

Have never been disappointed with this location

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is our go-to hotel when staying in the CS area. We have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for making us your go to hotel in College Station! What an honor!!! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you have never been disappointed with your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

Business on the Road

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very professional, polite and helpful staff made for an easy stay. Room was quiet and comfortable and was able to get a goods night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Read More
Read Less

Sleepeness night

By

January 07, 2017

We stayed in this hotel as my son had swim meet that weekend. Around 11 PM the AC started making some noise that woke me up and my son. We could not sleep after that. Late that night I realized that we would not be able to switch rooms as the hotel, we were told was fully booked. We cut short out stay and checked out. Upon the check out the receptionist apologized and told me that she would offer me a free night to use in the future at any IHG properties. I have seen any certificate and when I called there was no record of that free stay.
Pretty disappointing to see that the receptionist just lied to me. I did not ask for it. She was the one who suggested that compensation.
Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please feel free to contact me directly regarding your other concern. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

great place stayed her several times. The staff is great, the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

December 26, 2016

club

it was a nice clean friendly hotel and convenient to many things with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

December 21, 2016

I was in town for my granddaughter's birthday. I was able to get a room in a college town on graduation day, so I was pleased to get a room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

December 20, 2016

club

Danielle was excellent! She allowed me to check in early as well as greeted me with a smile. She answered all of my questions and did so promptly!

She absolutely deserves a promotion or a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express: College Station

By

December 20, 2016

To Whom It May Concern,

I was very please with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express this past weekend. Despite all of the graduation traffic and everything else going on.

I would like to personally thank Danielle for being such an amazing front desk clerk, she allowed me to check in early and answered all of my questions. She definitely deserves a promotion!

Read More
Read Less