Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Station

1203 University Drive E , College Station, Texas 77840

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 806 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good hotel, good location

By

November 10, 2020

club

Good hotel, good location. Typical Holiday Inn Express. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all the way around!

By

November 02, 2020

Had a great time, will recommend to everyone. Very clean, very nice staff, easy to get to and close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and peaceful

By

October 30, 2020

Great place ....good people. Was able to concentrate and get my work done.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

October 23, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

October 20, 2020

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was courteous and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

October 20, 2020

club

IHG is our go to! Always beyond our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2020

Always enjoy our stay here. Will be back frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2020

Great service and comfortable bed. Easy to access and close to restaurants and the college campus

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2020

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. There was some missing molding in the bathroom at the bottoms of the walls. The breakfast selection was poor. We were expecting a hot breakfast as advertised but only received a prepackaged muffin and granola bar with coffee and juice.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

October 13, 2020

club

Bathroom needs to be updated or fixed to a higher standard. Toilet area seemed to need repair and toilet was flushing very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service and staff staff

By

October 06, 2020

Good customer service and staff was great will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

football game hotel

By

October 06, 2020

everything was good, we were able to have a pizza delivered to us and the room was comfortable. This location is very close to the Texas A

Read More
Read Less