Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 657 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Bad attitude

By

02 diciembre 2021

I made the reservations for two rooms. They were supposed to be queen but only one was. I understand they were understaffed but they could have been nicer to people when checking in. They wouldn't take cash and I think that is wrong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly, rooms clean, pool and hot tub need cleaned more often

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointing Experience

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel pool and hot tub was fabulous. But there was never any towels at the pool area. When asked for some, they brought out 3 when there was 10 kids in the pool. The manager on duty Saturday was the rudest person I’ve ever met. Constantly yelling at everyone’s children for being too loud. Knocked on my door 30 seconds after we arrived back to the hotel from dinner to tell me, 1. “Your kids are being too loud,” and 2. “Can you not do that,” pointing to the latch on my door. It was that way so that my husband could enter the room as he was still at the car unloading things. We were constantly told all weekend that our kids were too loud when they were either in the pool or quietly coloring or watching TV in the room. By the end of Saturday night, the manager was escorted from the hotel by security guards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

From the mold around the windows and AC unit, to the front desk personnel’s rudeness and unprofessionalism, this was the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun pool and hot tub

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice and clean rooms.. We were able to enjoy the hot tub and delicious breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look elsewhere

By

15 noviembre 2021

They didn't have room service. We stayed there for 3 days and couldn't get the room cleaned once even though they told us in the morning that someone will come clean... The bathroom was dirty when we came. Old TVs so wasn't able to enjoy anything on the TV. We had to go down if we needed anything since they don't do service calls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Very friendly workers during night shift and The two ladies during the breakfast hours worked their butts off. They did a wonderful job keeping everything stocked for all of us to eat. Even had it ready early before we all headed out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very affordable and comfortable

By

07 noviembre 2021

I enjoyed my stay
Affordable very good customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall satisfied

By

06 noviembre 2021

Great experience and staff was very helpful when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

04 noviembre 2021

The noise was awful! Kids running up and down aisles. The above floor was worse because the people above us has all kinds of kids that were prancing all night long. Kinda funny when you check in they give you a paper that states quiet time and bd the number of guests allowed in a room. The people that were staying there must be an inside job. There were rooms with 12 +kids in them. I would not recommend if you want rest and relaxation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

02 noviembre 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful in all aspects. All else was to be expected; walls were a little thin so can not say it was exceptionally peaceful. Close proximity to Mt Carmel East - easy access to hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 noviembre 2021

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. We left really early, so we didn’t get the breakfast. Overall a very good stay. Would recommend this to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información