Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 565 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Amazing stay!

By

April 25, 2021

Absolutely loved everything about this hotel. With covid, staying in a hotel brings worry but at the holiday in express everything was so clean and perfect. We absolutely loved everything about this hotel.
Due to covid the breakfast is boxed and you take it to your room. Because of this of this you only have a few choices. That kinda stunk but it’s no fault of the hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

This was one of the best places that I have stayed as the room was great and the staff were wonderful. The breakfast can not really be rated as it is not running at the usual style. Under these circumstances I feel that they did a good job.

Read More
Read Less

The cleanest and best hotel we have stayed at!

By

April 20, 2021

club

This hotel was clean, the team members were efficient and friendly. I love how we felt safe. I love how we had to make an appointment at the pool and hot tub to be able to social distance.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

April 08, 2021

club

We had 3 rooms the rooms were still dirty, the heat would not turn off so one room was almost 90.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 07, 2021

Great value for location, quality and price point. Recommend this hotel for airport, east Columbus, reynoldsburg and surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away with kids

By

April 07, 2021

club

Took the kids to Columbus for the weekend for some activities and picked this hotel for the access to the highways and for the pool and hot tub.

Unfortunately the hotel required reservations and time slots to use the pool and hot tub. Many guest would request a time and never show up so the pool would be empty with no one in it. My kids love to swim and were very disappointed by this. Further when you could get a time to swim the front desk would only give 1 small thin pool towel per guest. 1 towel is fine for my youngest smallest child, but not for me. I asked for extra towels and they gave me 1 extra. Housekeeping was nicer and have me several full size bath towels.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 07, 2021

club

It was a wonderful room! I was very impressed!! The room was amazing! The bed was completely comfortable! They even had coffee in the room! I was a happy lady!

Read More
Read Less

Faithful IHG member

By

April 06, 2021

From the moment we walked in the door it was excellent service!!! The staff was simply amazing. Went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met! Only bad thing to say is Covid needs to go away so we can spend more time at the pool!! I will be staying at this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a restful night

By

April 06, 2021

We needed to just getaway for an evening with all of the work and everything else that had been going on lately. This was a semi-last minute stay. The staff members were so friendly and courteous to help with any requests that we had. I wish the staff members here were at some other locations where I have stayed throughout my life. Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice typical stay

By

April 05, 2021

Met all expectations of the brand. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

There were several mornings that they were out of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

April 03, 2021

Ignored my scheduled pool time for my kids
I was online to ask a question and allowed another guest to talk over me and completely ignored me
People smoking pot in their rooms and the entire hallway reeked

Read More
Read Less