Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 460 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Satisfied in Ohio

By

June 29, 2020

We appreciated the easy check in for our late arrival. Staff was expecting us and had room keys ready. Thanks !

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean.

By

June 27, 2020

Very comfortable beds and great blinds. Due to Covid, couldn't have breakfast but they do have options for food.

Read More
Read Less

2 Day stay

By

June 24, 2020

Friendly front desk, super hot hallway’s, room was stuffy until we got it cooled down. Toilet could have been cleaned much better but room was clean. Disappointed pool was closed due to Covid, also caused slim breakfast choices. Keys locked us out first morning, front desk had to issue new cards.

Read More
Read Less

No rest!

By

June 09, 2020

platinumelite

Was woke up before the time I had to wake up after driving all night! Specially asked not to be woken up!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable heating and cooling

By

May 21, 2020

club

We set the heating and air unit to 73 and it continued to run then stop then run then stop. The room got extremely hot then cool all night. Also the toilet stopped up twice and once overflowed into the floor. Definitely was not a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

A very modern, clean, and comfortable location for a stop over.

By

May 19, 2020

club

This is a clean, tastefully designed room, with good service quality. I would recommend this hotel to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

May 12, 2020

club

well kept and clean, good internet. Not the best for TV shows, the cable didn't seem to work well nor did the remote. Over all it was a present stay with great employees.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very comfortable and spacious.

By

May 12, 2020

The stay was great. The service was great. The employees were excellent. The breakfast was good for the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 26, 2020

This hotel is very nice and clean staff is very nice and friendly as well nice hotel to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Yep

By

April 01, 2020

club

They should off free alcohol
We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and comfortable bedding

By

March 24, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this facility! The bed was super comfortable, I love the pillows, the Keurig coffee pot is always a plus! Internet is nice to have, although we didn’t use it.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus visit

By

March 22, 2020

Hotel was not prepare for unexpected events as COVID-19
There was not breakfast provided for all the days that I stayed there
The room was very cold and they said they fixed but it wasn't fixed ending up on moving me to another room, they said the heather will be working when I start moving around the room?? How can I sleep if I need to be moving around???

Read More
Read Less