Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 674 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

I mean, it’ll do.

By

August 03, 2022

Really great washroom with upgraded shower. Room was clean and beds comfy. The common areas were in a disarray and the breakfast was pure awful. The breakfast attendant would only come out if you knocked on the staff door and looked uninterested. Many items were out, and not replaced despite there being an hour left in service. The TVs were BLARING we kept trying to find a way to turn them down, but there were no buttons or staff available. Didn’t use the pool, though it looked to be a nice facility. Overall, good enough if you get the right price.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

August 01, 2022

Not impressed with this location at all, very dirty. I really like the holiday inn's, hopefully they can get this site cleaned up so families don't waste money. Make dure you check the hokyel before yiu spend a lot of money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms easy 270 access

By

July 17, 2022

Rooms nice and clean, desk staff were great. Too much noise from people not controlling kids at 6am but great experience otherwise! Pool cold but great hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2022

Great convenient location. Nice staff. I would most definitely stay or this location again. I would recommend this location to others. Easy access for a larger vehicle such as an RV. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 20, 2022

Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Room needed work. Mold in ac. Dirty towel left in bathroom. Hair in shower. Bed was comfortable. Desk ladies were very Accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 14, 2022

I felt like I was an inconvenience when I arrived to check in.

The room itself was great just the bathroom was a bit dirty. The corners on the floor were very dirty. You could tell it’s been awhile since it was deep cleaned. The shower had some mold along the seams of the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, nice breakfast

By

June 13, 2022

We only stayed one night while in town for a worship concert in Columbus. Easy to get to. Nice breakfast. Decent room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

June 06, 2022

Everything worked out great as a guest. Had everything we needed for the stay. Pool, breakfast and a washer and dryer. Front desk was helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay felt like home

By

May 23, 2022

From the time arrived to the time I left everyone was friendly, welcoming me. The room was clean and homey. Breakfast every morning was hot abs delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Venue for a Business Trip

By

May 13, 2022

I enjoyed the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Good room poor services

By

May 09, 2022

Room is clean and roomy but staffing is not very good

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable night away

By

April 27, 2022

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The beds were easy to fall asleep on. The morning breakfast was a good variety spread that had attentive staff. Overall a very nice stay and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less