Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 662 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotel close to the airport

By

22 December 2021

platinumelite

This hotel felt brand new. The hotel is only 6 miles from the Columbus airport.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay while on business

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

with exception of a "surprise" left for me in toilet , which was waiting for me when I checked in , everything was very good - to- excellent.
next trip in spring , i will definitelly stay in same motel

Read More
Read Less

Kevin

By

19 December 2021

Easier hotel access coming from the east.
Hotel is nicely located

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

15 December 2021

Clean room friendly staff, the only issue was breakfast was lacking

Read More
Read Less

Pass this place

By

08 December 2021

All the bad reviews you read about this place are spot on. Starts off by the front desk didn’t answer the phone to have me picked up by the airport shuttle they offer, when I inquire at the front desk about it, she passes me off. Then I get into my room, and just as others have described, the bathroom has mold in the shower, the floor has a black film on the floor of the tub, the soap dispenser is out, and the little lotion is half empty like it’s been used. So it starts raining overnight and there is a wet spot from my windows on top of the AC and the floor. I would avoid this hotel and stay at the property next door or find another location

Read More
Read Less

Bad attitude

By

02 December 2021

I made the reservations for two rooms. They were supposed to be queen but only one was. I understand they were understaffed but they could have been nicer to people when checking in. They wouldn't take cash and I think that is wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 November 2021

club

Staff was friendly, rooms clean, pool and hot tub need cleaned more often

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Experience

By

18 November 2021

club

The hotel pool and hot tub was fabulous. But there was never any towels at the pool area. When asked for some, they brought out 3 when there was 10 kids in the pool. The manager on duty Saturday was the rudest person I’ve ever met. Constantly yelling at everyone’s children for being too loud. Knocked on my door 30 seconds after we arrived back to the hotel from dinner to tell me, 1. “Your kids are being too loud,” and 2. “Can you not do that,” pointing to the latch on my door. It was that way so that my husband could enter the room as he was still at the car unloading things. We were constantly told all weekend that our kids were too loud when they were either in the pool or quietly coloring or watching TV in the room. By the end of Saturday night, the manager was escorted from the hotel by security guards.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

16 November 2021

club

From the mold around the windows and AC unit, to the front desk personnel’s rudeness and unprofessionalism, this was the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Fun pool and hot tub

By

15 November 2021

club

Very nice and clean rooms.. We were able to enjoy the hot tub and delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

15 November 2021

They didn't have room service. We stayed there for 3 days and couldn't get the room cleaned once even though they told us in the morning that someone will come clean... The bathroom was dirty when we came. Old TVs so wasn't able to enjoy anything on the TV. We had to go down if we needed anything since they don't do service calls.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 November 2021

club

Great hotel. Very friendly workers during night shift and The two ladies during the breakfast hours worked their butts off. They did a wonderful job keeping everything stocked for all of us to eat. Even had it ready early before we all headed out.

Read More
Read Less