Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Columbus Downtown

650 S. High Street , Columbus, Ohio 43215

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 327 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Not Great

By

24 mayo 2021

When I got in my tv didn't work and I had to ask a staff member to fix it. There were urine stains on the toilet and the bathroom faucet was broken. It leaked water all over my things. There were very few choices for breakfast.
The location was good and the room was large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 mayo 2021

I was impressed with the staff, I have stayed in many hotels in the Columbus area in the last 6 months, I have encountered bad/extremely rude staff members at other hotels, also I have other hotels/staff wipe my credit cards of all available money with no help from corporate mainly at the upper class chain of hotels. Holiday inn was by far the best in my personal experience staying at hotels in recent months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and great service in room.

By

17 mayo 2021

DJ the manager was to send me my phone charger cord. We checked out on Thursday but paid for the night. I called 6 hours after checking out and an employee went to our room to see if I had left it. He confirmed I had and said he would send to me. I’ve called 13 times and finally got to talk to DJ 10 days after we checked out. He said he thought it would cost to much to send to me so he had held it for this time.
From my first call the desk employees said it was boxed and ready to send. Guess not , so I don’t like being lied to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff and clean comfy rooms

By

13 mayo 2021

club

My husband and I had an enjoyable stay. The gentleman at the desk was courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. I actually had a great nights sleep. We will stay again next time we're in Columbus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2021 graduation

By

12 mayo 2021

We stayed here last year and really liked it. I booked for my sons graduation from OSU. It was close to his apartment, many great restaurants and to campus. The room was clean and comfortable which made our short time in Ohio very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay away from home post-covid

By

12 mayo 2021

Nice large room. Comfortable bed, quiet, clean. Walk-in large shower, ample amount of towels. Good breakfast. Price was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool side rooms not guaranteed

By

12 mayo 2021

Don’t bother booking or requesting the pool side rooms, they give them away anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Location and Service

By

09 mayo 2021

We were in Columbus to play in a Senior Softball Tournament.This location was only a few minutes from the park in which we played. It was also located in an area with many restaurants and beautiful architecture. The entire staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I felt safe and secure

By

09 mayo 2021

This seemed like a nice hotel, however, finding hair in the bathroom small object on chair and floor gave me the feeling the room was not as clean as it should be. Otherwise it was an ok place to stop overnight on a long road trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best option.

By

03 mayo 2021

My family and I were attending an event in German Village. The proximity was perfect but this remodeled location does not align with my expectations for this brand. Corners are cut, shades did not work, TVs did not work. We had trouble getting access to one of the rooms and there was confusion at check in which delayed getting into our rooms. The desk clerk had to attempt to climb in through the window to get into my parents room. I would choose to stay at another location. We cashed in a large number of points for four rooms and I feel like they should be credited back to my account. We’ve stayed at much nicer locations for fewer points or lower price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed and pillows were amazing

By

02 mayo 2021

The staff that first greeted you did not seem friendly and seemed like they didn't quite know what they were doing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

28 abril 2021

I was completely disappointed in my stay. The breakfast bar was half stocked with no variety of kosher options. Front desk was rude and very unprofessional. I had to constantly ask for toiletries because none where stocked in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información