Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Columbus Downtown

650 S. High Street , Columbus, Ohio 43215

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 434 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Experience for groups

By

27 junio 2022

We loved staying at this location for multiple reasons. The staff was great with our large group of 9 year old boys, the location was less than 5 minutes from the baseball complex, and there were multiple food choices within walking distance as well as included hot breakfast, and a pool that was the highlight of the kids' trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing outdoor pool & clean room

By

18 junio 2022

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was really hot during our stay so the outdoor pool was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. Check in took awhile and parking was $10/ night but staff was friendly and they had a good hot breakfast. The location was great as well. It was right on the edge of downtown so it was close to everything but there wasn't too much traffic. Definitely will return if I'm in Columbus again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Check In Experience

By

29 mayo 2022

The front desk attendant at midnight was incompetent and disinterested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

27 mayo 2022

Great for one night to see concert downtown. Could have better amenities. Very clean, friendly and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

27 mayo 2022

I travel to Columbus on a regular basis and I stay at this location every time.
The rooms are updated and clean, the staff smiles when I arrive and are always nice-I feel like I’m home away from home when I’m there!
There are multiple places to eat nearby and the neighborhood feels safe enough to walk around to get to them. I recommend this location to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice in Downtown Columbus

By

27 mayo 2022

Great addition to the Columbus hotel scene. I was very impressed with how clean the property was, as well as the comfort of the beds. Beautifully maintained pool. Another big plus, and surprise, was daily in-room housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

German Village Stay for Daughters

By

19 mayo 2022

Room was reserved for 2 daughters traveling alone for the first time. Oils not thank the staff more for making everything as easy as possible for them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room. Comfortable bed.

By

06 mayo 2022

The property is a little dated; however, the interior is very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to the IHG standard

By

02 mayo 2022

The hotel staff was very friendly but the hotel itself could used some revitalization. Seems very outdated with maintenance needed at every turn. The breakfast was also not anywhere near something I would determine as quality food. I understand it is a complementary hotel breakfast but I still expected more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff extra friendly

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

From the time that my wife and I arrived to the moment we departed we were at ease here. The staff was courteous and even helped us secure transportation to a concert downtown. We were offered coffee and the clerk made some fresh for us. Comfortable bed and clean rooms. All staff wore masks as did we. That alone makes me very happy to see.
Enjoyed our overnight trip and recommend this hotel highly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service!

By

06 diciembre 2021

Staff was awesome, helpful and friendly from arrival. Room was nice, clean and bed was so comfy. Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 noviembre 2021

Had a great experience desk clerk was amazing. Room was clean and stocked. Service was excellent very friendly people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información