Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus Downtown

650 S. High Street , Columbus, Ohio 43215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Ok. Nothing special

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here just to get away for a weekend and everything was ok.
Nothing special about the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Pool

By

July 11, 2021

club

We came to Columbus to explore for a few days. We loved the location and pool at the hotel. The beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was pretty good. They changed it up a little everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel while visiting Berliner Fields

By

July 09, 2021

club

Family of four absolutely loved this hotel while in town for a baseball tournament a few minutes away from Berliner Fields. Best hotel breakfast I've ever had, wonderful selections. Great area surrounding hotel, located in the Brewery district. Restaurants nearby that you can walk to

Read More
Read Less

Grateful customer

By

July 08, 2021

Comfortable bed and clean rooms, great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Terrible encounter

By

July 07, 2021

I would not recommend this hotel. Rude staff, limited parking, and you have to pay to park at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in a downtown hotel!

By

July 07, 2021

club

We had a wonderful time staying 2 nights with 4 other of our immediate families and their children, (group) for a wedding. Staff at front desk were super nice to us! Had a great time playing cards outside by the pool in the lovely weather while grandchild swam on Friday evening. Close to lots of venues and even a supermarket within walking distance. Hotel had microwave food, snacks and drinks to purchase.which was very convenient. AC thermostat was on the wall, which was great to adjust temperature. Very clean hotel from new renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Room was big

By

July 06, 2021

club

The bed was extremely comfortable and easy to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very friendly staff

By

July 02, 2021

I stay i a lot of hotels/ motel all over the state I think overall the best stay I’ve had

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Columbus

By

July 02, 2021

Front desk staff was very friendly. The only drawback was parking.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 01, 2021

The staff was amazing. The hotel
Was exactly where I needed for the baseball tournament . The experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 01, 2021

club

At first look I was a bit nervous about staying at this location. The building seemed worn out and old. We were greeted at the desk by two of the sweetest ladies ever!! We got checked right in and they asked if we had any questions or needed recommendations. They helped us figure out that we could actually walk to the restaurant we wanted to try! Our room was spotless and so cool and comfortable! The bed was amazing and the pillows were the best I have ever laid my head on in a hotel! Super clean hotel!! Super nice staff!! Breakfast wasn’t so great but there is a Panera right next door!!! We are going back in December and staying 2 nights!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great for value

By

June 28, 2021

This hotel had very friendly hotel staff.
Super clean rooms.
And was walking distance to some great attractions in the German District.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less