Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 466 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Nice comfy room

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Great location for Ohio Expo. Only food in walking distance is Wendy's. Right off Interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down

By

23 marzo 2017

there were holes in the towels , water stains on the ceiling also cracked tiles and frayed carpet not to mention a rusty shower head. The bathroom mirror was replaced and its smaller than what was there before and they just threw some caulking up to cover these huge wholes from the old mirror The hotel is disgusting and run down and the letter on the table in the room said they just remodeled the room I find that to be so funny. Why go through all the trouble to upgrade your rooms and except this kind of work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hi

By

22 marzo 2017

Great stay at s convention area hotel. Right off the freeway so easy access. Hot coffee at midnight. Helpful front desk guy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all

By

22 marzo 2017

Nice rooms, seemed to be alot of outside noise. Hotel is very easy to access from interstate 71

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Had a very nice stay at this hotel. It was under construction but the service wasn't lacking at all. Would and probably will stay at again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Scary location with substandard service and accommodations ...Typical Holiday Inn Breakfast experience ...The only redeeming quality to this property...Too bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great place good breakfast clean room would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirti A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 marzo 2017

Always a great stay evertime I stay. I always stay here when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, great staff

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The room was everything I expected with a large mini fridge and a Keurig coffee maker. The bathroom was spacious and the pool was clean and a blast to be in. The staff was great, Rhys was supper nice and was always willing to help. Loved the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Very disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Have stayed at many others and found this one in a bad area. Also, were not told it was under construction and very dated. Room wasn't ready on arrival. Breakfast was great and staff pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Columbus visit

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The location was good for getting into the downtown and the front desk staff, in particular Christina (trainee) was right on with directions and advice about places we wanted to go. The hotel looked like it was under some renovations which were not really a problem. Breakfast was a little week in choices and quality, pretty ordinary experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that Christina was able to guide you to where you needed to go and give you advise on the local attractions. I apologize for the poor selection in our breakfast the day you were here, but the feedback is always appreciated as now we know what we need to improve. I hope you come back to see our completed remodeling project. As always thank you for choosing us! Samantha- Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

- Nice hotel
- staff was good
- clean room
- hotel was under maintenance but it was well organized
- would visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirti A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información