Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Ohio Expo Center

701 East Hudson Street , Columbus, Ohio 43211

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 962 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

962opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    579
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

front desk

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

We had an issue with a form and staff gave me water while we waited

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce and Clean

By

17 noviembre 2021

Close to frat and sorority row to see my son at Ohio state. Nice clean and friendly people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

The staff was excellent. The second room was clean. The hotel is located close to the expo center which was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2021

Everything was excellent, very clean, bed comfortable, fantastic breakfast and the staff was amazing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel; met our needs

By

15 noviembre 2021

This was your average Holiday Inn Express; we were in town for 1 night and it met our needs. The bathroom was decent sized, but the room had very little lighting. We chose due to the proximity of where our concert was, otherwise may have looked at a different property in a better neighborhood. Loved the Keurig in room, continental breakfast and coffee in lobby, but don’t see how or why there’s a fee for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too bad about the front desk

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

This obviously brand new hotel is gorgeous, comfortable and clean. A few little things stood out - like when you try to open the fridge, it just slides across the floor - but maybe the hotel will still be fine when it's not so new.

Front desk staff, however, ruined my experience. She couldn't find my reservation until I went out to the car and got my printed confirmation. She said my digital checkin made it harder to find. She didn't smile at me, just gave me my keys and told me to park out back.

But the keys didn't open the outside door, so I left my son in the cold with the luggage and walked back to the front desk. AGAIN: ZERO apology! No indication that she'd screwed up the keys the first time. When I pointed out that I'd left my son in the cold, she didn't even acknowledge me. NOTHING. She fiddled with the keys without looking up, then handed them back. Not so much as a "Here you go, that should work!" NOTHING.

I suppose she doesn't know how to acknowledge that she's made a mistake. In case she reads this, you do it like this: "I'M SORRY." A simple apology would have gone a long way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel convenient to the Expo Center

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay very much. Clean, comfortable room that contributed to restful nights. Just minutes from the Expo Center. Hotel was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Congress stay

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Definitely needs better attention to cleaning. Pool closed guest laundry closed. Lied about walking distance to expo center!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OSU visit

By

12 octubre 2021

Nice place to stay for an OSU game. Close for Lyft ride or close enough to walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean

By

09 octubre 2021

We had a quick but great stay. Either I was exhausted or the bed was extremely comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

09 octubre 2021

Comfortable beds and very clean room , liked the fridge and the ironing board / iron plus the hairdryer. Ice machine was only available on the 3rd floor which was a pain to get , for some reason covid was to blame

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend!

By

06 octubre 2021

We we’re in Columbus to attend a concert. The hotel was within walking distance to the venue which was extremely convenient. As soon as we arrived there was plenty of parking. You could smell the clean when you entered the hotel. There was a sign that they were short staffed but we never had to wait more than a minute. The receptionist was extremely friendly. Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The variety at breakfast was surprising! A nice variety. We weren’t expecting eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy! They also had the staples like bagels and muffins. I would highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información