Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 394 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Staff and hotel

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed my visit. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

24 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times and will continue to in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

22 agosto 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. I stayed here while moving my son between houses off-campus at OSU. Since both houses were on the east side of High St., the location was convenient. I was worried about having a room right beside the elevator hallway because I am a light sleeper, but there were no problems with noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Easy check in, friendly morning staff and check out was very easy as well. My colleagues told me the area was not too safe but I didn't encounter any problems. The parking lot was safe and free of any loitering, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

20 agosto 2016

club

We found the hotel to be clean an comfortable. The mattress, pillows, staff and breakfast were above average. I found it a little pricey, but with the government discount applied a great value. We were pleased about the Ohio State Fair access and discounts that were offered. Yes, we would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experss Columbus

By

19 agosto 2016

The hotel is in a marginal area which therefore requires a car ride for a nice restaurant. I was never offered any additional points as a Spire member. Standard at most Holiday Inns today. They had a board in the lobby listing the Spire, Platinum and Gold visitors names. My name was not on the board so it is kind of a slap in the face. I asked for a late check out and put a do not disturb sigh on the door. I was only awaken THREE times before the normal check out time by house keeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and accomodations

By

14 agosto 2016

I found this hotel to be even better experience than some of the high end hotels. Easy to get on and off the highway, compared to most hotels.

Desk clerk Ashleigh was especially pleasant to work with. She was very professional and efficient and I hope to see her upon my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

staff was very pleasant and attentive,really liked having breakfast right there so didnt have to go out of way looking for place to eat. got right on road for home. very close to fair grounds our reason for being there . next vist really want to try pool. looked very clean and inviting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

goof location for downtown business

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is excellent for downtown business. Easy to find and travel in and out. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff could have been more helpful as i had an issue at check in and didnt really understand what the delay was about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

nice hotel will consider this hotel again if in the same area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A sub-par Holiday Inn Express

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This is a relatively old and poorly managed Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 agosto 2016
Dear Alan H., Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on some of our amenities and services. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

nice to be in columbus for state fair for another year...nice place to get a good night sleep and so close to the fair grounds. the only thing is the bad Columbus traffic is very bad a 5:30 pm ......we will be staying this weekend again........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información