Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 380 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Stay

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, friendly staff.clean room. Had room issues and the problem was resolved quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 julio 2016

the staff did a great job from the time you get there to the time you leave they treat you well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking Lot Safety

By

13 julio 2016

club

We read many reviews of your hotel before arriving and many of them mentioned the parking lot being unsafe and the area having many homeless around. We were a little worried since we were attending a Good Guys car show with our classic car. We found the parking lot to be fenced and patrolled by police. While loading cars in the morning we were approached a couple of times by people on the other side of the fence, but never felt unsafe. We had mentioned the bad reviews to Mike and he said the hotel had made efforts to put up the fencing and have security and the reviews must have been before all the improvements. We did not feel uncomfortable at all. Would like to give Mike a thumbs up on friendliness. We were traveling with a large group and were sitting outside enjoying the evening when Mike came to talk with us. He represented your hotel very well. We would definitely stay at your location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

Our group booked 8 rooms and we were all very pleased. We were concerned about the area surrounding the hotel when we first approached from the interstate, because we were all driving expensive, collector cars. Hotel security and hospitality was excellent. Our rooms, the lobby, pool, and parking lot were very clean and the staff was outstanding. We stayed 3 nights and had a great time. We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
bernell70, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us for the car show. Please come see us again next year and whenever you are in the Columbus area. Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

the cleanliness of the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent traveler

By

10 julio 2016

club

The property was fine. Close to many things. Staff was outstanding: friendly, recommended great dining options, etc.

The carpet was stained and not well vacuumed in places. Bathroom floor was not very clean.

All made up for with the comfort of the bed!

I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our go-to hotel!

By

08 julio 2016

club

This is our go-to hotel when we visit Columbus. It's close to the interstate for the times we want to run out to Polaris, zoo, or downtown. It's close to Clintonville and the Park of Roses which is where we generally spend the bulk of our time. The hotel has a pool, next to Wendy's and a Family Dollar for quick bites to eat and grab forgotten items. Breakfast foods are fresh, plentiful, and tasty. The staff is always willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
karml, Thank you so much for coming to see us year after year. We really appreciate your feedback and continued loyalty to us! Please keep coming back to see all of our improvements! Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and courteous staff.

By

07 julio 2016

Convenient location to Highway 71. Staff are some of the hardest working people in the industry. Bathroom needs work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
mtbs, Thank you so much for all of your kind comments about our staff! We really appreciate all of the feedback so we can better improve our practices. Please come see us again soon. Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roadf weary haven

By

29 junio 2016

I'm always impressed with the Client friendly atmosphere provided here. As a frequent guest, 4 to 5 time a year, I'm always amazed by the level of service I receive. It's like I stayed 2 to 3 times a week. They always know me, they always provide a higher level of service and make personal additions to my stay that I haven't found on other properties. It's a feeling I look forward to on my long trip to arrive. I've never been disappointed, always WOWED. ;)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Moparjoe, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Here at the Holiday Inn Express Ohio State Fairgrounds we always want every guest to feel like a star! Please keep coming to see us every year. Thank you again for your continued business and support! Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

up date sum

By

28 junio 2016

paint ,wallpaper glued down, fix bathroom door. other than that not to bad

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Mr LT, Thank you so much for your suggestions. We are actually in the process of gearing up for our renovating all of our rooms and public areas very soon. So please come see us again so we can show you all of our updates! Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

28 junio 2016

Great service and staff, consistent superior service and very comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
stinson0128, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really strive to make every guest feel welcomed at our hotel. We really appreciate all of your feedback. Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

club

Location C-., Hotel staff was fantastic. The room was comfortable and clean. If you don't mind walking there are a few restaurants and bars to the west. I would recommend the hotel if your reason for visiting Columbus is in the immediate area,

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
MDV328, Thank you for all of you wonderful comments! All of our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express at the Ohio State Fairgrounds want to make sure your stay here is always fantastic! Please come see us again soon. Samantha, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información