Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and bed were comfortable and sheets were clean This was an average to slightly below average Holiday Inn Express with room rates that I would consider to be a little high based on the condition of the hotel. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, pleasant experience Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. also there are a number of places to order food, or just a short walk away which very convenient. would recommend. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance from the stadium and quiet! This was me and my wife's second time staying here. We go to a 3-day rock festival every year. We love that it is close to the MAPHRE stadium and that we can walk there. Normally I'm a budget hotel person, but the extra cost of this hotel is worth saving on daily parking and the time saved by simply walking. I don't know if there were many after parties in the rooms here after the concert let out. We certainly didn't here them if there were. We enjoy the quiet time when we get back. The staff here is always very friendly and makes you feel welcomed and at home. I'm paranoid of getting bed bugs, so I check first thing. The room was spotless and clean of them. It's been a couple weeks and no bites. Overall, it is a great experience and I will likely be coming back next year. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service! Great beds! Great stay! While this hotel is right next to the large soccer stadium, its customer service MORE than makes up for a little noise from sports fans! (Be aware - you WILL hear the announcers, music and fan noise from the soccer stadium next door ~ it quit about 10:45 that night, though. Can easily be drowned out by A/C running). We selected this location online, never having been here before. We were warmly greeted the moment we stepped in the door! The front desk staff was amazingly helpful, ALWAYS present (which was good, as my son was nervous about security) and always friendly. The beds were incredibly comfortable and made for a very good night's rest! This property's attention to small detail (calling us by name) was greatly appreciated! They had large plastic balls available for anyone's use in the pool and was very helpful, as we normally forget pool toys while traveling! Rooms were spotless; water was piping hot; free breakfast had hot food and filled us up! Breakfast crew person was amazingly friendly and even prepared a snack bag for my son to take on the road! Very comfortable, extremely good customer service and attention to small details made this an EXCELLENT property! June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to expected quality standards Located in a poorer area than most Holiday Inns, but not a factor in my review. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Comfy Had a great 4 day stay, price was great, very comfortable, great food, only thing better would have been a hot tub with the pool! May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus Crew Great Place with an amazing staff The convenience to the Mapfre Stadium is well worth it!! The breakfast is the usual instant bacon and scrambled eggs. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay We have stayed here for an event for the past 3 years, and as always the staff was great! The breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh. It was an all around great experience. May 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:45:07.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>