Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 503 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good Value

By

21 junio 2017

Free breakfast, a workout room and a pool. These are the things I like about holiday inn express. We had a good night rest and had a great breakfast. The manager was helpful when I had an issue with the shower. Overall a pleasant stay. We will come back here next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality service

By

21 junio 2017

This holiday inn is close to downtown and five minutes to the expo meeting center. The service is great. Nice man at the front desk late at night who helped us in.
I would recommend staying here for business meets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Location, Someone in our room

By

20 junio 2017

club

The location of the hotel is in a very bad part of the city, so we didn't feel comfortable in the area. The hotel itself wasn't bad, but was under construction so the elevator was a mess. Once we were checked in and went to our room, it was already occupied. We were given a new room, but they made no other efforts to make it up to us, such as a discounted rate. The staff was friendly, but it was hard to overcome the location and insecure feeling of being given a key to someone else's room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under renovation

By

19 junio 2017

If I had been told when I made the reservations this hotel was under renovation I would have stayed somewhere else. Also it's very frustrating to have to do not disturb sign on your door to be able to relax and sleep in a little bit and the maid keeps trying to come in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was awesome!!

By

14 junio 2017

club

The staff at this location went above and beyond to assist my daughter who had never been out of town on her own before. I can't say enough about how much we appreciated all of their efforts. We have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, but this was great. We will be definitely be back to this location. Thank you so much Johnny and Janet - you guys were the best!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints at all!

By

13 junio 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel last minute so I didn't have the opportunity to search and read reviews. I knew the area was busy that weekend and I would have limited choices. I called to see if they had a room and there was one left. Holiday Inn has a good name so I took the chance. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and updated. I especially liked the bathroom set up. Bed/pillows were comfortable. Air conditioning worked great especially considering it hit over 90 degrees that weekend. The breakfast variety was good and again very friendly staff. I ended up asking for a little later check out at the last minute and they gave me another hour. I was never disturbed by housekeeping. Parking was easy and right by entry doors. As far as a hotel stay goes, you really couldn't ask for anything more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, comfortable accomodations

By

12 junio 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and accommodating. Each staff member greeted us each time we walked through the lobby, they answered any and all questions and assisted with any need presented. We were traveling with a high school athletic team of 8 boys and everything went smoothly from check in to check out. Although there were active renovations going on on higher floors, it was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very quick and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was good, and room was clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Stay

By

09 junio 2017

We normally stay with another brand, but this was close to the Expo Center.
The room was mediocre, with mismatched furniture, outdated carpet, no desk, only a dinky table. There were two LARGE chairs in the room, like one didn't belong. Looked like they just stuck in in there because they had nowhere else to put it.
There was construction going on, I had to park behind the building because of the dumpsters on the lot (4 semi sized dumpsters!) The crew was hammering at all the wrong times, they held the elevator for more than 20 minutes at a time.
The housekeeping staff ignored the DND sign and knocked every morning disturbing us, even WALKED IN on my husbandm he had to yell GET OUT!
The staff told my husband that breakfast was til 10 am, and when he came down the following morning at 9:45 they had alread pulled it. He was super ticked!
At one point our key cards stopped working so I waited in the hall while he went down and waited waited waited.. no one to help. He called my cell and asked me to call the hotel, when I did we discovered that the guy had been outside SMOKING! He reeked of cigarettes as he hurried back in. Not only that, but it doesn't take 20 minutes to smoke a cig. (exsmoker here)
The bed was hard and uncomfortable, and the pillows lumpy and not much better than the bed. It's in a horrible area, apparently dangerous as well, all the service stations were locked up like fort knox after 9pm. Horrible Stay. Never again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 junio 2017

club

Everything was great. The only thing missing was a hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks remodeled with fresh rooms

By

01 junio 2017

I recommend this hotel to everyone. Usually very quiet and comfortable. Lee is helpful with everything.
We use this hotel for our foreign clients and they are always happy with the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

31 mayo 2017

club

hotel was very clean, great breakfast, friendly staff. Howevre hotel in in s bad location. very rough neighborhood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información