Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 433 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Pleasant room nice breakfast

By

20 enero 2017

club

Clean property, pleasant, comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast selection and amazing cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brief stay

By

19 enero 2017

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean, facility was clean even though their upgrading the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 enero 2017

I have stay here for 3 times and it is the best hotel in the area for quick getting to work. The manager at night lee is very nice at the checkin station. He was amking it easy and I was happy to get a free bottle of cold water.
The manager told me the weather report for in the morning. that was nice.
I would stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
DANNYharris123, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us and the world about your experience at our hotel. I am thrilled to see that our one of our Service All-Stars, Lee, was able to make your stay with us more comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again and wish you safe travels! KC, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

God quality for the fair price

By

10 enero 2017

God quality for the fair price At this Hotel. They are in the middle of the remodeling process. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet the expectations for ME but it could be nice for others

By

07 enero 2017

I was looking for certain amenities that I was told were included and they were not. The housekeeping schedule is not consistent. There was no communication regarding late check out so housekeeping woke me up TWICE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you selecting our hotel for your stay while you were visiting our city. I am sorry we did not have one of the amenities you were looking for and I want to apologize for being disturbed while trying to sleep on the day you were checking out. Thank you for bringing thisto our attention we will be more carefull from now on. We now included a daily reminder to all housekeeping department ot honor our guest late check out requests. KC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistent quality

By

06 enero 2017

I prefer to stay at HIE properties because of the consistency. If I could ask for improvement it would be in the breakfast food area. I would like to see more variety in the options for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
weekly road warrior, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! As a road warrior you are in and out of hotels often, so receiving a 5-star review from a frequent guest as yourself is exciting! We look forward to seeing you again when your journies bring you our way! KC, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Room was not yet remodeled but we still found it comfortable and very clean. The tv did not have a great deal of channel options but we didn't mind that. Our biggest disappointment was the pool was closed and we were not informed ahead of time. We were looking forward too using the pool. Staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for selection our hotel for your stay while you were visiting our city. Yes, we did have our pool down for remodeling during your stay and I wish to apologize, that you were not able to use it. Now our Pool is open and it looks amazing. We also renovated our fitness center with all new equipment which is very impressive. Thank you for your feed back it does help us improve our service we provide to loyal guest like yourself. KC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay for Travel

By

29 diciembre 2016

Hotel was a bit dated with obvious renovations. Easy access off of the interstate the rooms were clean, roomy and functional. A great value for the price. My only complaint was the breakfast was cold and the cream cheese was not refrigerated so we opted out of that!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
KarisaB, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and bringing your concerns to our attention. I am happy to see that you found our location convenient and our accommodations clean and comfortable. I am so sorry that you were unable to enjoy a bagel for breakfast due to the cream cheese not being refrigerated. I have brought your concerns to the attention of our breakfast supervisor so we can remedy this immediately. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to Columbus, I think you will be pleasantly surprised by the progress of our current renovation! Nalini, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL at a Great Price

By

29 diciembre 2016

This is the second time I have stayed here and I am glad. I love the staff here. Lee at the night shift was a real joy. He helped us with everything.
They have a breakfast worth the trip. pancakes, eggs and bacon and cereal and fruit. I drank a gallon of apple juice while I was in the hotel.
This hotel is a great price and located very close to the expo center without being in the rat race downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
MrHess, We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with us! I am excited to share your kind words with our team and I am especially excited to share this review with Lee! I am happy to see you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast each morning of your stay, it's one of many features that sets us apart from the competition! We look forward to seeing you again and remember, the apple juice is on us! Nalini, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr.

By

20 diciembre 2016

Bad weather and staff took care of every patrons' windshield wipers so in the morning they would not be stick to an icy windshield. Also provided windshield wiper scrapers to all patrons if necessary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with very good customer service. Not in the best part of town, but felt very safe on the grounds. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OHIO STATE VS TEAM UP NORTH VISIT

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

the hotel was perfect - close enough to campus, a good value. Internet and business centre computer were lacking, other than that a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información