Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 554 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Review is under construction

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel was not bad but there was nonstop constuction between 830 and 530. Made it hard to work, nap or make any phone calls during that time. Dust was everywhere from the construction. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly when I saw them. If I knew about the construction I would have stayed elsewhere. If I was informed ahead of time and offered a lower rate I would have been more inclined to stay at this location but I was not thrilled with the surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Enjoyed my two nights at this hotel. Clean and updated rooms. I would stay here again without any hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great of an OSU Game

By

October 11, 2017

club

Stayed for an OSU football game with my son! It was close to the stadium, they gave us a goodie bag for attending the game as well as had it playing in the breakfast area so when we returned early we could finish watching it.

The staff was amazing they were helpful and willing to go above and beyond.

They greeted us when we came into the hotel and as we left the made sure we were ready for our day by providing useful information regarding traffic, locations for food, and events occurring around Columbus.

Would recommend this place and will be returning again for the next game!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very clean and staff went beyond what they had to to make my stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

October 07, 2017

Undergoing remodeling but clean, quite and very comfortable. Good selection for breakfast, both hot and cold. Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel room was very clean and new. Refurbishment of hotel almost done. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We were in Columbus for my daughter's wedding. My only complaint is low water pressure in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

October 04, 2017

club

No additional comments. The third floor and elevators were under construction but hotel still managed to have a clean lobby and rooms.;

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, in the process of updating. Stay on top floor...footsteps easily heard from above...difficult to sleep through.

Read More
Read Less

Love the updated room!

By

October 01, 2017

club

The newly updated rooms are awesome! I hope this style is going to be used at more of the HI Express Inns. It is much more conducive when traveling with one or two other people. There is now a long "bench" you can use to sit on or put multiple luggage on to unpack ( or live out of ). Before we fought over who got to use the luggage stand and who used the chair in the room to sit their luggage on. The colors are very relaxing and I absolutely love that hotels have finally realized there needs to be a convenient place to hang your hand towel!

I didn't have a chance to use the pool but I did check it out. The water temp was good and it didn't smell "mildewy" or over chlorinated like some do at other hotels.

This hotel is currently going through renovations during the day so as not to disturb the guests. There is only one elevator though so there can be quite a wait between the workers having to haul items out to the trash and the cleaning staff using it AND everyone trying to get down to breakfast and/or checked out. Renovations won't last much longer so do not let that deter you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stay near OSU

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

First time at Holiday Inn at this location and was very happy with the stay. The check-in staff was very friendly. The room appeared to be recently updated with new furniture, updated bathroom, and was a very quiet room to sleep in. The complementary breakfast was good. The location was great for a parent of an Ohio State University student. Go bucks.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Salgado

By

September 28, 2017

club

Bathroom was dirty and smelly. Hotel is located in a poor location. Homeless people walking in and helping themselves to the hotel breakfast. They were touching the plates and utensils with their dirty hands.

Read More
Read Less

Country Living Fair

By

September 26, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the venue for the Country Living Fair and the Crew Stadium. Clean and quiet even though under a major renovation. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less