Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Spacious room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel was undergoing some renovations to the lobby but room was neat, spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast had a decent variety of breakfast items. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great service, nice room, good to have 2 queen beds, clean bathroom, there should not be a minimum on the number of characters for this comment space. It won't let me move on without adding more notes so I'm adding more

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service !

By

February 15, 2017

The room and bed were very comfortable, and clean !
The staff was friendly, and the service was great !
Breakfast was on time, and the food they served was a good way to start the day.
Will stay here next time I am in Columbus Ohio,
Thanks again to the Staff that made my stay so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 12, 2017

This property always goes out of its way to make sure myself and my Family are comfortable and pleased with the selection of this hotel.

The front desk staff was professional and accommodating. Had my room ready and had a note, in
my room thanking me for staying, discussing the weather conditions for the time frame of my visit. Very assuring and comforting at the same time.

Property Staff is always pleasant, and helpful. ALWAYS.

This is among one of the cleanest well cared for property's we visit on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

I have nothing negative to say, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express because of the excellent service, clean rooms and great workout facilities. Looking forward to the stay on my next travel..

Read More
Read Less

Great Convenience

By

February 08, 2017

Close to expo center and perfect for resting between shows.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 06, 2017

club

Room stink and therefore made me feel like it was dirty.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear Kris, Glad to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club member and leaving feedback. We are grateful that you rate our service four stars. However, it is saddening to that the room is not to your liking. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and quiet hotel

By

January 31, 2017

Rooms were clean. The service and housekeeping staff was very cordial. The hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirti Agashi (GM)
Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again.

By

January 26, 2017

I recommend this holiday inn express. It is close to everything and has a good breakfast for free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was a pleasant experience .  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirti Agashi (GM)
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfy bed

By

January 26, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean and bed was super comfy! The breakfast was fair, however I didn't like that they wrote on the fruit. Ex: smile, have a nice day on the banana etc. I would not pick this location again as there is another one near by with more restaurants around it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located from the highway. Check in was very easy. Room was large and comfortable.
Great place for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Lackluster

By

January 24, 2017

When I arrived at hotel I found that it was under construction. Which wouldn't have been a big deal if I would have known I would not have booked this property. When we arrived in the room it had the feeling of more of a jail cell than a hotel room. The bathroom door didn't latch and the room must have been newly renovated because of the lack of room decor and the painters tape remaining on parts of the walls. The hotel was also poorly insulated because I could hear cars passing by all evening interrupting my sleep. On top of all of this ice was only available on the 1st and 3rd floor and the entire 3rd floor was under construction. This is not the quality I have come to expect from IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Kirti
Read More
Read Less