Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable room and top notch service.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good for a smaller hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express I71 Columbus Ohio.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel is under renovation, not worth the price and inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to Expo Center

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff was excellent.... at the time we were there, they were renovating, so things were not normally the way they should be YET! We always stay here as it is very close to the EXPO CTR. The food was good and we slept very well....

Read More
Read Less

Tricked

By

April 11, 2017

This was the worst experience I've ever had with hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very close to Equine Affaire and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for attending the Expo Center

By

April 10, 2017

club

This hotel is just a mile from the Ohio Expo Center. Very convenient and always a pleasant place to stay. For this visit, the hotel was undergoing remodeling and the room lacked artwork and a full length mirror, but a note was placed lip my room indicating I could have a mirror brought up if needed. The breakfast room was still needing some work, but they had breakfast in spite of that. I'm sure the inconvienence of remodeling will be worth it for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

new rooms

By

April 08, 2017

The new guest rooms really made this a good choice to stay at and I stay at many Holiday Inn Exprees hotels in midwest

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and cinnamon rolls

By

April 07, 2017

club

These were the best pillows as they had firm and soft on bed
Also the fresh made cinnamon rolls were perfect in the morning
I had issues with the room ac not cooling and shower curtain rod broken but was offered no allowance or discount for inconvenience
Which was disappointing....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Comfortable stay at a convenient location. Breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good and the location was central to our activities. Not enough electrical outlets by the bed but all else was terrific. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

March 31, 2017

Had no problems for express Inn. close to I-71 everything was fine.
Wendy's was next door for take out.
Used the fitness room nice and clean. Wish I could of use the pool, look very nice. Breakfast was fine, (it was free). plenty off coffee, etc... Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

Went do a basketball tournament and needed a nice clean hotel near the arena. Exceeded our expectations. Rooms extremely clean. Wonderful staff. Larger choice of food than most for breakfast. Really comfortable beds and good climate control led to a very restful night and a nice start to our next day.

Read More
Read Less