Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conover (Hickory Area)

104 10th Street, Nw , Conover, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28613

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 883 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

883opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    698
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Very friendly

By

12 diciembre 2020

club

Late night check in from on the road all day no problem getting a room with a government rate. The front desk lady was as nice as they come. She was very attentive to helping me with the loyalty program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

10 diciembre 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The front des staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

do to covid your breakfast choices are not good

By

04 diciembre 2020

do to covid your breakfast choices are not good
do to covid your breakfast choices are not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

Was a very quiet hotel. Excellent staff! Room was updated and very clean. Only exception was the back of the bathroom door. It looked as though it had never been wiped. Great price for a comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and professional staff

By

01 diciembre 2020

We were well received at the front desk it did not take much time to get the keys. The room was spacious and really clean, so we spent a comfortable night. We really enjoyed the breakfast although the Corona conditions prevented us from having the hot delicious plates we use to have in these kind of hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

My son and I stayed here for a weekend tournament. It was one of the only options available in the area at the time, but it was pretty great considering. Cost was a little pricey and toilet was clogged when we got there (which I had to unclog myself due to staff not being able to come in the room because of Covid), but overall the stay was nice. Staff was very friendly and breakfast options were great considering they were only able to offer pre-packaged items and no hot bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

Great quick breakfast. Clean rooms. Spacious felt safe. Good hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 noviembre 2020

The breakfast was very good for not being hot. Lots of choices and great beverages. Bed was comfortable and the heating and cooling unit was much quieter than they normally are. Normally heater is loud and annoying.
I strongly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

We had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and efficient. The 4th floor was quiet. We plan to return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courtesy

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Courtesy. Staff were very courteous and friendly throughout the stay. Anytime they saw you they asked how everything was and if anything was needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 octubre 2020

The staff and personnel did a great job to make me feel comfortable and secure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

25 octubre 2020

The drive to the Hotel scenic. Parking easy access in and out. The entrance and main lobby clean , staff nice courtesy also notice they had sanitizer readily available easy access. The room was cozy, clean and smell clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this location and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información