Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conover (Hickory Area)

104 10th Street, Nw , Conover, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28613

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 878 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

878opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    694
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

My son and I stayed here for a weekend tournament. It was one of the only options available in the area at the time, but it was pretty great considering. Cost was a little pricey and toilet was clogged when we got there (which I had to unclog myself due to staff not being able to come in the room because of Covid), but overall the stay was nice. Staff was very friendly and breakfast options were great considering they were only able to offer pre-packaged items and no hot bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

Great quick breakfast. Clean rooms. Spacious felt safe. Good hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 noviembre 2020

The breakfast was very good for not being hot. Lots of choices and great beverages. Bed was comfortable and the heating and cooling unit was much quieter than they normally are. Normally heater is loud and annoying.
I strongly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

We had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and efficient. The 4th floor was quiet. We plan to return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courtesy

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Courtesy. Staff were very courteous and friendly throughout the stay. Anytime they saw you they asked how everything was and if anything was needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 octubre 2020

The staff and personnel did a great job to make me feel comfortable and secure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

25 octubre 2020

The drive to the Hotel scenic. Parking easy access in and out. The entrance and main lobby clean , staff nice courtesy also notice they had sanitizer readily available easy access. The room was cozy, clean and smell clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this location and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy, and Clean

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Staff was so nice, rooms very very clean, and the beds were so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gheyy to I f rh

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Getup it c FCC bb he v c hv. Cc’duvv b gab v gab go in. Hey F ST uhh ft hhbcc BBC fun. Hubby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cousins wedding

By

20 octubre 2020

The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the price wasnt half bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Trip

By

07 octubre 2020

club

We usually stay at a different hotel but we decided to book the Holiday Inn Express in Conover this time. To our surprize, the hotel looked recently renovated and once we opened the door to the room, it looked really nice and modern. It was better than we thought it was. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom were large and spacious. The only downside was with Covid they didn't serve a hot breakfast but it's understandable. Their Continental Breakfast options were still alright.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right off the interstate

By

06 octubre 2020

Great location, close to store and interstate. Clean room and front desk was very nice and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información