Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 351 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Kind and friendly staff, nice rooms, and free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am happy that you had a great stay here with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel!

By

January 15, 2017

club

The hotel and our room were very clean, the staff are very friendly. The only problem we encountered was the intake vent in the bathroom. It ran constantly and brought in cold air from the outside. Because we stayed in January, it made it a bit difficult to comfortably take a bath. Although the bedroom temp is easy to monitor because of the digital wall thermometer, it was difficult to get the bathroom warm enough because of the cold air flowing in. I was told by the desk clerk the next morning to request a room not at the end of the building the next time we stayed here. Also note that the beds are a bit higher than what I am accustomed to but they are very comfortable. Breakfast also was very good with a large assortment of hot and cold items. Enjoyed our stay other than the vent problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I do understand about the bathroom situation and it being located at the end of the first floor. We hope when your in the area again you come back and give us another try. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

CVMC Hospital

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel was nice and clean and located near the hospital. Google maps does not take you directly to the hotel though. I finally found it after driving around for 30 minutes to an hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope the next time your in the area you give us another try. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Signal top very strong if you're on high floor or oh ends of building

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I hope that you will return in the future. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

January 07, 2017

club

Hot breakfast, comfortable bed, good toiletries, etc

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

2nd Home away from Home

By

January 05, 2017

club

Love the Suites at the HI Conover!
Located in a quiet location just off the interstate and convenient to shopping and several good eateries too. We love the comfortable beds and the full kitchen to entertain and make late night snacks.
We also enjoyed coffee by the fire place in the dining room. We'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

as it should be

By

January 03, 2017

Everything was great. A nice quiet place to stay. Room was clean and staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast at this location was far better than some I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for leaving feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and I hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, quiet hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

This was a wonderful stay for one night. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

Fine Service

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Fine service and place was nice overall. However, it did seem pretty outdated in appearance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, and for the feedback you left. We are planning to be remodeled in the next year, and I hope that you will return again. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, helpful staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Plan to stay again when back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

Was a great place to stay .All the staff was good. Will stay here again if in the Conover area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your business, and hope to have you return in the future. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Katherine M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 17, 2016

Staff was very accommodating, decent rooms, and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katherine M Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less