Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 487 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient for me and price is very favorable. I have stay at this location several times without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

October 17, 2017

club

Stopped here for one night stay while traveling. Excellent staff and very helpful. Loved sitting outside and staying on the first floor.
Felt right at home!
Ordered food from a local delivery restaurant and the food was great. Recommended by the front desk.
Felt comfortable enough to put on PJ's and a little jacket to sit outside until food arrived at 8:30 pm.

On the way to the mountains this is a great stop over!!
I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

unresponsive Manager

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Manager made no attempt to help guests who were stuck on the second floor get an elevator and I was with a handicapped spouse who finally had to go back to our room and rest until I could finally get us an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and great staff!

By

October 17, 2017

I stay in this hotel any time I'm in the Hickory area and have for a number of years. The location is excellent (and quiet), the rooms are always clean and well-maintained, and the customer service is second to none. The breakfast bar is excellent and I appreciate the effort that goes into keeping everything hot and fresh.
I highly recommend this hotel to others and will return again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 16, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great shower, parking lot design/layout is strange

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Stay

By

October 15, 2017

Great room clean and a friendly staff. Convenient to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating Staff

By

October 14, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times. We always stay here when we are in the area. We only have one problem. My wife has a very hard time with the beds being so high. She is fairly short and has bad legs. When we checked out we explained this to the desk clerk. She told us to try the handicap room the next time because the bed in there is not that high. She was very helpful and we will surely try that the next time.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service and comfortable room.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great choice! Upon arrival, we were greeted by Marq, who was extremely professional and pleasant. Our room exceeded expectations: very comfortable and clean. Bed and pillows were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to crash

By

October 09, 2017

club

Got in late. I was greeted right away and the room was clean and cooled down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 09, 2017

club

I'll definitely stay again service was excellent, employees was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

October 05, 2017

I called the hotel frantic after my company booked me at a very poor quality hotel where I felt unsafe. I spoke with Katheryn who had just arrived for work. Although the "only thing she did was find the last room and reserve it for me", she has no idea how much relief I was given. Traveling alone in a new town, late at night was stressful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and I was able to sleep comfortably and safe for a few hours. Thank goodness for the early morning coffee and breakfast. Kudos to this hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and up to date. The breakfast was good and was kept fresh. Loved the coffee

Read More
Read Less