Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Coventry S - West Warwick Area

4 Universal Blvd , Coventry, Rhode Island 02816

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 176 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

CLEANLINESS OF ROOM.

By

26 abril 2021

club

I HAVE STAYED AT COUNTLESS HOLIDAY INNS TRAVELING WITH MY JOBS AND THIS HOLIDAY INN IN COVENTRY RHODE ISLAND WAS THE MOST DISCUSSING DIRTY ROOM I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. THE BATH TUB WAS FILTY AND I BROUGHT IT TO THE STAFFS ATTENTION, THEY TOLD ME THEY WOULD MAKE SURE IT WAS CLEANED PROPERLY. THE SECOND NIGHT WHEN I FLIPPED MY PILLOWS OVER, ONE OF THEM HAD MOLD STAINS ON THEM, I BROUGHT THAT PILLOW TO THE FRONT DESK. THE NEXT DAY I COMMUNICATED WITH HOTEL MANAGER BY EMAIL AND SENT HIN THE PICTURES OF 3 HAIRS IN THE TUB THE 2ND DAY AND THE MOLDY PILLOW SHEET. HE SAID HE WOULD INSPECT THE ROOM PERSONALLY. THE 3RD NIGHT WHEN MY WIFE AND I ARRIVED THERE WAS NO CHANGE IN BATHROOM AND I STILL ONLY HAD 3 PILLOWS. THE BATHROOM FAUCET WAS FILTY WHICH I TOOK A PICTURE OF. ALTHOUGH WE WERE NOT CHARGED FOR OUR STAY, THE EXPERIENCE WAS HORRIBLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FILTHY

By

21 abril 2021

club

Upon entering the first room I was given, I found a cup of hot chocolate in the microwave. the entire microwave was filthy, inside and out, as was the refrigerator. The stand with the tv was dusty and the the bathroom sinks soap holder was covered in dried soap. The bathroom mirror was dirty and there was rust in the bathtub. I went down and told the clerk, ( I took the cup as well as the clorex wipes I had used to clean up) and asked for another room. The clerk was not very friendly about it, but did walk with me to look at 2 rooms. In the rooms we looked at, both had dirty microwaves. I did end up staying as I was not familiar with the area and needed a shower and a bed. I was told a mgr would be in touch and that has yet to happen 4 days later. I would also like to mention that even the entry area, around the front desk, appeared to need a good cleaning as well. As a travel agent, I am able to book rooms at a discount and in return I do a review. Needless to say, the review for this hotel, is one of the worst I have ever written.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms

By

17 abril 2021

I would recommend this hotel. Little bit on the pricey side but overall great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Faimly get away

By

14 abril 2021

Front desk staff was excellent.
Room on the other hand was not clean. Needed to change the bedding when arrived. There were no trash bags in waste baskets. Stained towels, no toilet paper. The surfaces were dirty and dusty. Front desk was very helpful to send someone to clean. But, they did not do a good job still no bags in waste baskets and nothing was wiped down. This was disappointing. Front desk staff were very nice and always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Holiday Inn

By

05 abril 2021

Broken lampshades, lousy selection of cold breakfast choices n no cereal, repairs on door and toilet were finished poorly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 abril 2021

Greatest hotel loved my stay people there very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warwick RI

By

07 marzo 2021

platinumelite

We were happy with the facility location and local amenities close by. Several meal options within walking distance. We were very comfortable. Mattresses were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, comfortable room, and open pool.

By

03 marzo 2021

platinumelite

My daughter and I enjoyed the pool on an exclusive reservation basis following covid protocols. The room was very comfortable. We had a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but

By

19 febrero 2021

club

Nice hotel. I'm just tired of hotels using Focus as a reason to remove services that full time travelers rely on from there offerings. It's making a difficult time more difficult

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

06 febrero 2021

Room not cleaned very often. I would recommend. They don’t take out trash unless you set outside door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will stay here again

By

01 febrero 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is near the highway and in the center of a large retail development. There is ample parking. The common areas are attractive and clean. The stairwell carpets were dirty. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. We think the room needed more light. There were ample electrical outlets. the WIFI worked well for us. The mini fridge was larger than most and actually quite useful. The HVAC functioned well and the room was warm. There was plenty of water pressure and ample hot water. The sofa was placed against the same wall that the television was mounted on. It was not possible to watch the television from the sofa. The room furniture was comfortable. it was easy to work from the desk. It snowed during our stay and the walks were not cleared. There is a Home Depot next to the hotel, and we heard snowplows clearing that parking lot for most of the night, making sleep difficult the first night of our stay. the hand sanitizers dispensers remained empty throughout our stay..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good choice

By

30 enero 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is near RT-95 and in a retail center. There is ample parking. The decor is fresh and attractive. Most of the common areas were clean. The carpets in the stairwells were dirty. The room was clean, comfortable and pretty quiet. There was a snow storm during our stay. There is a big box store next door, and we listened to snow plows there all night, making sleep difficult. We would prefer more lighting in a hotel room. There were no floor or table lamps. The room was attractive, and the furniture was comfortable. The room was spacious. The TV in our room was mounted on the same wall as the sofa. it was not possible to view the TV from the sofa. There were ample electrical outlets and it was easy to work from the desk. The mini fridge worked well, and had a separate freezer. The HVAC worked well. There was ample water pressure and hot water.
The walks were not shoveled at the conclusion of the snow storm. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información