Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dalian City Center

No. 189 Tianjin Street, Zhongshan District , Dalian, 116001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1126 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1126opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    547
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good price for location

By

14 junio 2020

Ok rooms in ok area. Ac not working properly and I had to remind staff to add points from last visit. Terrible breakfast but typical for china.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room temperature

By

15 enero 2020

The most important a guest expects in a hotel is a good night sleep. I returned back after a long day. The room was extremely warm. Switched off the heating but still hot air was coming from the AC duct. Called the housekeeping who opened a small window slit. Later at night the room became even warmer reported again to the front desk who sent a small fan. But no luck. I spent the whole night changing position of the fan and figuring out to make the heating escape out of the room or make cool air enter the room. Heating made be dehydrated and hardly slept 1 hour the whole night.
In the morning there was no western food option. Extremely disappointed with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отель нужно ремонтировать

By

13 enero 2020

Были с друзьями в январе. Район хороший но внутри гостиницы требуется ремонт

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务

By

04 enero 2020

platinumelite

帮到提出要求能够尽能力能决,办理入住也问了喜好也安排了,但第一个房间进去一开窗窗把手就断了,但很怏换另外一个房间

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

9th time to stay at Holiday Inn Dalian City Centre

By

18 diciembre 2019

Very convenient location, near shopping centers, restaurants, and the Railroad Station, recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置好,房间大!

By

18 noviembre 2019

酒店离火车站很近,酒店周边吃饭及其它配套设施都很齐全。酒店的各方面都挺好,需继续努力!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店整体可以

By

30 octubre 2019

club

整体可以,装设有点旧,服务也还行,前一天住的可以,第二天第三天换的浴巾居然是破口的,希望破了就不要提供客人使用了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的Hotel

By

29 octubre 2019

platinumelite

地处大连市中心,交通便莉,餐饮购物近捷方便。
房间清洁,
工作人员态度和蔼,认真负责。
非常好的hotel,让人有宾至如归的感觉

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I need air conditioning!

By

28 octubre 2019

This hotel was totally fine except the air conditioner compressors were turned off for the entire building because "it is winter". But Dalian was quite warm at this time, and the room became an oven when I had any lights on. Opening the window didn't help; the opening was too small to let a breeze in, and it also made the room incredibly loud. Management brought me an electric fan, and I slept on top of the duvet, but I still woke up in a pool of sweat.

Totally fine - except for this!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

大連観光にとても便利で快適

By

25 octubre 2019

地下鉄の中山広場から歩いて5分、ロシア人街や路面電車の駅からも歩いて5分くらい。スタッフは皆さん親切で日本語を話せる方もいらっしゃた。無料の朝食はあまり期待していなかったのですがバリエーション豊富で美味しい。朝食会場が十分広い。3泊しましたがとても快適でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

期待以上のサービス

By

23 octubre 2019

platinumelite

フロントでは日本語、英語の対応が可能。
部屋のアップグレード。
朝食のレベルアップを望む。
以上よりまた宿泊したいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

20 octubre 2019

Good place to stat in general. Outside looks horrible but inside is standard HE quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información