Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dalian City Center

No. 189 Tianjin Street, Zhongshan District , Dalian, 116001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1126 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good price for location

By

14 June 2020

Ok rooms in ok area. Ac not working properly and I had to remind staff to add points from last visit. Terrible breakfast but typical for china.

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature

By

15 January 2020

The most important a guest expects in a hotel is a good night sleep. I returned back after a long day. The room was extremely warm. Switched off the heating but still hot air was coming from the AC duct. Called the housekeeping who opened a small window slit. Later at night the room became even warmer reported again to the front desk who sent a small fan. But no luck. I spent the whole night changing position of the fan and figuring out to make the heating escape out of the room or make cool air enter the room. Heating made be dehydrated and hardly slept 1 hour the whole night.
In the morning there was no western food option. Extremely disappointed with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Отель нужно ремонтировать

By

13 January 2020

Были с друзьями в январе. Район хороший но внутри гостиницы требуется ремонт

Read More
Read Less

服务

By

04 January 2020

platinumelite

帮到提出要求能够尽能力能决,办理入住也问了喜好也安排了,但第一个房间进去一开窗窗把手就断了,但很怏换另外一个房间

Read More
Read Less

9th time to stay at Holiday Inn Dalian City Centre

By

18 December 2019

Very convenient location, near shopping centers, restaurants, and the Railroad Station, recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,房间大!

By

18 November 2019

酒店离火车站很近,酒店周边吃饭及其它配套设施都很齐全。酒店的各方面都挺好,需继续努力!

Read More
Read Less

酒店整体可以

By

30 October 2019

club

整体可以,装设有点旧,服务也还行,前一天住的可以,第二天第三天换的浴巾居然是破口的,希望破了就不要提供客人使用了

Read More
Read Less

非常好的Hotel

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

地处大连市中心,交通便莉,餐饮购物近捷方便。
房间清洁,
工作人员态度和蔼,认真负责。
非常好的hotel,让人有宾至如归的感觉

Read More
Read Less

I need air conditioning!

By

28 October 2019

This hotel was totally fine except the air conditioner compressors were turned off for the entire building because "it is winter". But Dalian was quite warm at this time, and the room became an oven when I had any lights on. Opening the window didn't help; the opening was too small to let a breeze in, and it also made the room incredibly loud. Management brought me an electric fan, and I slept on top of the duvet, but I still woke up in a pool of sweat.

Totally fine - except for this!!

Read More
Read Less

大連観光にとても便利で快適

By

25 October 2019

地下鉄の中山広場から歩いて5分、ロシア人街や路面電車の駅からも歩いて5分くらい。スタッフは皆さん親切で日本語を話せる方もいらっしゃた。無料の朝食はあまり期待していなかったのですがバリエーション豊富で美味しい。朝食会場が十分広い。3泊しましたがとても快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

期待以上のサービス

By

23 October 2019

platinumelite

フロントでは日本語、英語の対応が可能。
部屋のアップグレード。
朝食のレベルアップを望む。
以上よりまた宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

20 October 2019

Good place to stat in general. Outside looks horrible but inside is standard HE quality.

Read More
Read Less