Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 357 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Excellent facilities

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful place to stay, hospitable staff and extremely nice facilities, variety of food choices for breakfast etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear VinayN, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We love to hear great things, especially as it relates to our staff. We pride ourselves on being one of the best when it comes to our guest service, so i will be sure to share your comments with the staff. It means a lot coming from one of our Platinum members! We certainly hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Wonderful Experience

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

From our arrival to departure, we were made to feel very welcome. The staff was very professional and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much! We try to be the best in the business when it comes to our level of guest service so we love to read reviews such as yours. It lets us know that we are still hitting the mark! Make sure to come see us again on your next trip to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

This was a great stay. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn properties and have stayed in this hotel before. On an earlier trip they were doing construction. This stay, no construction, great stay, great location, great staff. I will stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. Being a Spire member, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed it! We also love to hear we are comparable to other Holiday Inn hotels that you have stayed, and being a Spire member you have probably experienced a lot of them! We certainly look forward to being of service once again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell Geneeral Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SURPRISE BIRTHDAY AND ROOM FOR A NIGHT

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

We came to Dallas for a Surprise 60th birthday party 11 minutes from your HolidayInnExpress.
Trip up and party fun but OH, the MOST COMFORTABLE Kingsize bed ever!!!
Service excellent.
Even the man setting up our room request via phone call.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
We are so thrilled that we could make your surprise party even more enjoyable! Thank you for the kind words. We pride ourselves on our exceptional guest service so I will be sure to pass along your comments to the staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon, regardless of the occassion! Sincerely, Mike Lysell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained and clean; great service

By

21 septiembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Dallas Park Central Northeast is an excellent choice for business or personal travel plans. The hotel is convenient to several major roadways through Dallas.
The hotel common areas and rooms were well maintained and clean. The hotel staff provided were very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices for a sit-down meal or grab-n-go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

枕頭有多種選擇 床铺軟硬適中 隔音良好 唯一的缺點是使用過多的免洗餐具 還有浴室沒有蓮蓬頭 房間感覺潮濕

其他都非常好

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
We are gklad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with everyone. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I had good stay a this hotel, clean and spacious rooms. Gym facilities are ok, could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay for business or leisure

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay and the staff makes it even better. Rooms are clean and suites make the experience feel more like home. Comfort, security and friendliness are main requirements for any traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Corvette Master, Thank you so much for your review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on having the best guest service from our staff in the business, so we love to hear good reports such as yours. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with restaraunts

By

02 septiembre 2016

A great location
Close to interstate
Food nearby
Sleep well
Suites are well designed

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Icycleman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are certainly thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay along with the conveniences afforded our guests at this location. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next trip into town! Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

29 agosto 2016

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSE TO OUR TRAINING CENTER AND WE CHOSE TO STAY HERE FOR THREE REASONS. 1. MY EMPLOYEES WORK HARD FOR ME AND I WANT THEM TO BE RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE WHEN THEY ARE IN TRAINING.
2. JENNIFER AND JESSICA MAKE IT A POINT TO HANDLE MY RESERVATIONS FOR MY EMPLOYEES RATHER THAN SENDING ME TO A RESERVATION CENTER AND I'M TALKING TO SOMEONE WHO IS NOT FAMILIAR WITH MY HOTEL STAY EXPERIENCE.
3. THE GM RATES ARE GOOD FOR MY BUSINESS AND IS COST EFFECTIVE TO HAVE THEM STAY IN YOUR HOTEL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear RICKM1959, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts regarding the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Par Central NE. I love to see my staff's names "up in lights" so it thrills me to read of how good they take care of you and your needs and requests. We appreciate your business and one of these days you will have to make it down for training yourself or even if it is just to say thanks to the girls for the job they do. I will be sure to share your comments with them and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality for resonable price

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Нормальный Holyday I nn. При поселении были проблемы, Travel Agent попутал имена, но персонал быстро связался с клиентом на чье имя была регистрация и решил проблему.
В номере термостат кондиционера не выключил охлаждение - в итоге проснулся в 3АМ замерзший как собака.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

26 agosto 2016

Stayed in this hotel 5 times for training and loved the staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words! Here at the Holdiay Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE, we pride ourselves on our unbeatable guest service, so we always love to hear it when we are hitting the mark! We can't wait to see you again next time your in town, even if it's not for training! And thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. It means a great deal to us. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información