Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 399 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Very spacious and clean

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I often stay with HIE when traveling. This site is about the same as the others. Beds seemed a bit on the firm side and only 1 chair. We were a party of 4, so there wasn't enough of anything, towels, coffee, pillows etc. The staff with whom I interacted were adequate, but not really very friendly, just doing their job. The room was quite large and very clean. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The room was awesome me an the wife stayed in the jacuzzi suite an for the few extra dollars it was well worth it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time!

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I had a really great and affordable time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the basics

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Elevator smelled heavily of smoke, bathroom sink was broken - drained VERY slowly (though the sink by the mini-fridge and coffee maker worked fine, though there wasn't a mirror by that one)

Bed and sheets were super clean and comfortable, typical of what I expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was also good quality. Thermostat/heater/AC worked well and I slept soundly. Lots of electrical outlets were provided throughout the room. Lighting was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bedrooms bad breakfast

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I love the bed and pillow hotel was good but the breakfast was a real disappointment. Having details with holiday Inn before this is far the worst breaskfast I've had and expect a good breakfast before work and being a platinum member I thought it would be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW -- WHAT A HOTEL AND STAFF!

By

18 febrero 2017

Great experience from check-in to check-out. Sheila is a treasure! Great personality and polite/efficient. Best clerk I've encountered in months.

The room was upgraded to a suite -- always a nice perk. Spacious, clean, laid out well.

Loved the jetted tub. Just what was needed after a 14-hour work day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The front office staff was friendly and welcoming and answered any questions we might have. The shuttle service and driver was very accommodating and friendly and very cautious. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of hot and cold items. The rooms were clean and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Didn't think that the hotel would be as nice but it turned out lovely! I would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel great area

By

12 febrero 2017

Close to my area for work plenty of eating places to choose from and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great King Suite

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The King Suite had a separate mini kitchen area with sink that met my needs. The bed was comfortable and the hotel had a great breakfast. I liked the electrical outlet arrangement, and the night lights by the bed which will helpful at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear IHG Traveler, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of your stay. I was happy to hear that the layout of your suite was perfectly suited to your needs. We will certainly plan to see you next time on future trips to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convinient

By

08 febrero 2017

Quick, friendly and responsive staff. Shiela was fun and adorable...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear spud7pak, Thank you so much for your kind words of praise. We take great pride in being unsurpassed when it comes to our guest service. I will be certain to share your review with the staff. We hope to see you on your next trip into the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Jennifer really impressed me. The place was clean and seems well maintained. I will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Bozz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información