Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 423 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nice and clean

By

24 abril 2017

club

Nice room clean and helpful staff. Not too far from airport. Nice updated rooms with modern decor. Nice clean bathrooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, comfortable room and great service

By

15 abril 2017

I stayed here for one night recently and the room was spacious, with a sitting area. I liked the fact that the hotel provides a Keurig coffee maker, and a refrigerator and microwave. Everything was very comfortable and I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and friendly service very comfortable beds and very relaxing

By

09 abril 2017

club

There's really not a whole lot more to say. The beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms were laid out perfectly be it if one person or four, the bathrooms were extremely clean and accessible. Very friendly staff great location the breakfast was good was not able to use the pool due to my short time of staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with superb service.

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is just off of 635 and you feel like you are in an oasis within the city because it is quiet and safe. You would never know you were so close to a busy highway. The restaurants are literally in the back yard of the hotel property and within 2 minutes walking distance from the lobby to the restaurants. The staff are great, they are friendly, professional, and extremely efficient. I was surprised at breakfast to see the staff replenish breakfast and assist guests with such graciousness and patience. Front desk were efficient and offered to assist you in whatever was needed. The maintenance men and housekeeping staff were very friendly and acknowledged you immediately when they saw you in the hall or elevator and asked if you needed anything to let them know or to call front desk. Overall this was a great hotel that I did not know existed in a great location with the best staff that makes your stay wonderful. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, the AC worked great, the TV cable reception was good with a wide selection of channels, the internet is good, the pool looked inviting, the location is great, and the hotel was quiet and safe. Great place to stay, highly recommend this hotel, and will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lazy day

By

08 abril 2017

club

Was able to sleep good. The breakfast was very well laid out. The room was clean. Spacious easy to move around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 abril 2017

club

Great visit no complaints very clean and nice. Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great will definitely return and recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

05 abril 2017

club

Very comfy rooms and the jacuzzi is huge. Quiet place and right at the heart of Dallas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas visit

By

31 marzo 2017

Good breakfast, good location and free parking. Right off the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, comfortable hotel

By

29 marzo 2017

platinumelite

What's not to like? Helpful staff, clean room with a nice layout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rating

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The price I paid for the nights we stayed was very reasonable. The hotel room we stayed in was roomy, wasn't what I expected. The breakfast was okay. The beverages they had for breakfast was very watered down. But they had the best cinnamon rolls ever! The wifi connection was horrible, very slow. I had to literally, disconnect from the wifi and use my personal data. But the staff was very friendly and helped me out with what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent Traveler

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Centrally located and easy on and off highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March Hotel experience

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Poor breakfast hot meal food quality and variety. It became unbearable. I could not eat it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
We would like to discuss the breakfast food quality with you; as we offer the hot variety items, along with selection of cold as well (yogurt, boiled eggs, fruit, pastries). The Holiday Inn Express locations are known for offering a great breakfast. Your feedback is important. Please let us know if we can contact you or if you could send us more details. As an IHG loyalty rewards member, we want to make your quality of stay the best it can be. Thank you, Tammy Sales Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información