Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 383 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

nice place, prices are not consistent

By

06 enero 2017

club

Very nice place, friendly staff, Price quotes vary depending on who you talk to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear aarond14, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I thank you for the 5-star review. We strive to provide an exceptional level service when it comes to our guests. In regards to our prices, we do offer different rates with different packages. In addition, our rates vary by room type. We also change our rates based on demand, sometimes 3 or more times in a single day! These would be the only reasons I can imagine where you would be quoted different rates by different people at different times for the same day. I'm very glad that in the end you decided to book with us and that you enjoyed your stay. If you are back in the area in the near future, we would love to see you again! Sincerely, Miek Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were all extremely helpful during my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear wanthanee, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review. We pride ourselves on having some of the best staff in the business, so we love to read comments such as yours! And it is even more satisfying to hear it from a Platinum Elite member! We certainly hope you will stop back by on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, comfortable bed.

By

03 enero 2017

Convenient location just off interstate. Comfortable clean room and friendly staff. Pleasant visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear WDK1234, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel to stay

By

02 enero 2017

Nice place to stay and please front desk.

Nice ambiance and cleanliness

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Avon2, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Dallas Park Central NE with everyone. We always love to hear when we are hitting the mark, so to speak. I will be sure to share your revieew with the staff so they know to keep up the good work, and we look forward to being of service to you again on your next trip to Dallas. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxable work

By

24 diciembre 2016

very friendly staff, good breakfast, location very good very near restaurants,

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always love to hear about a positive guest experience. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so I will be sure to share your comments with them and we hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 diciembre 2016

Very Friendly service and clean property. Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Will defiantly stay again when in the area. Very clean rooms and the staff were very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear business traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, especially when it comes to our Spire members! We are thrilled that you will visit us again on your next trip to the area and can't wait to see you then. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly, accomodations good

By

16 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, accomodations good. King size Suite was larger and nicer than I expected. I liked the larger size frig as we were staying for a couple of weeks. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything

By

16 diciembre 2016

I cannot complain about anything. We have stayed here many times and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear alicia57, Nothing beats a repeat guest, so we are happy to hear that we will continue to see you time after time. If there is ever anything I can do to assist, do not hesitate to let me know! We'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort, peace and quiet in Dallas

By

14 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Almost like home! Clogged LBJ freeway, busy streets and tons of activity wherever you go in Dallas vs. the quiet and comfort of checking in, staying, eating and checking out of this suite made our stay so enjoyable. It was obvious from the check in/out desk, breakfast room and cleaning staff that they wanted to make our stay pleasant and they succeeded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear TXvstr, Thank you so much for your glowing praises and the 5-star review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. Our staff prides themselves on being second to none when it comes to guest service and hospitality so we love to read reviews such as yours! i will be sure to share your commnets with the staff. We certainly hope to see you again on your next visit to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Visit

By

12 diciembre 2016

I found the staff at the front entrance to be extremely helpful as I was looking for an external gym to train at during my visit. They went over and above in finding me a place.
As well, recommendations on where to eat were spot on - thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Gibber62, We are thrilled to hear about your experience during your stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on being the best when it comes to guest service, so we love to read reeviews such as this one! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

05 diciembre 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business. I did not have any problems during this stay. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful and good. The hotel offered the guests free baked cookies. I loved that you could walk a few feet to Chedders reasturant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenville at LBJ in Dallas

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

This is a very average hotel in an area with not a lot of choices, especially as you head E/SE on LJB Frfeeway (I-635). Staff were very friendly and help;ful. There is a security guard posted outside the hotel; it also covers nearby Cheddars Restaurant. The main problem is there is only one elevator and the hotel wasn't crowded on our over-Thanksgiving trip. This is likely to be a problem in busier times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información