Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 439 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

439opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Renovated and Convenient Location

By

24 mayo 2017

The common areas of this HI have been renovated. Looks like they did not renovate the rooms nor hallways except for a fresh coat of paint. Thus the 4th floor smelled musty, the A/C was marginal for keeping the room comfortable and the bed and beddings were old and worn.

This hotel fit our needs for a short stay, but there are other newer and fresher options available in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mothers Day Trip to Dallas

By

23 mayo 2017

club

My only issues were bad coffee and Internet . The room was comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for Dallas

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Good property, comfortable rooms, lots of restaurant choices nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay somewhere else

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel is fairly rough. They put a little bit of money into it but the carpet is still in bad shape. There are other hotels in the area that I will stay at in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 mayo 2017

We were only in the hotel about 13-14 hours as my husband had eye surgery

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good weekend

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Everything was very good, I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Old Hotel.

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, attentive staff, great breakfast. Beds need to be softer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Great location in relation to where I attend classes just a convenient location, even close to a wal mart, with multiple
Places to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and cozy with jet tubs.

By

09 mayo 2017

club

A-1 service by an exceptional group of employees.
As l stated before the man at the desk at the time of our stay...May 5, 2017 arrived at about 11pm, was supposed to make it around 3pm....was very Welcoming. He is outstanding and he loves what he do....it shows in his hospitality towards guests. I will be back AGAIN. This location on VAntage Point is my expression of CHOICE whenever Im in North Dallas, TX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Rooms Are Dated, But Service is Great

By

09 mayo 2017

Good location with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Parking is a little tight for pickups and larger cars or SUVs. The staff is wonderful and the hotel is clean. However, the facility is long overdue for a remodel. It's been a very long time since I've had a room with a telephone in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good accommodations

By

03 mayo 2017

Check in experience was great
There was a party Saturday night which was loud but party was over by midnight and we were able to get some sleep
Check out was easy and quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service!!!

By

03 mayo 2017

club

I always stay with IHG hotels easy check in and smooth check out it took me approximately 35 minutes to check in I had to go through so many hoops I was really disappointed. Then when I finally got checked in and it was not the room I booked I politely called downstairs to let the staff know I had reservations for a suite and I was told not once but twice they were booked up and they had NO ROOMS Available well I politely signed into my ihg account and booked me a suite at the hotel that just told me the had no more rooms(suites) available make a long story short I was put in my right room
Highly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información