Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 414 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Rating

By

March 22, 2017

club

The price I paid for the nights we stayed was very reasonable. The hotel room we stayed in was roomy, wasn't what I expected. The breakfast was okay. The beverages they had for breakfast was very watered down. But they had the best cinnamon rolls ever! The wifi connection was horrible, very slow. I had to literally, disconnect from the wifi and use my personal data. But the staff was very friendly and helped me out with what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Centrally located and easy on and off highway.

Read More
Read Less

March Hotel experience

By

March 18, 2017

club

Poor breakfast hot meal food quality and variety. It became unbearable. I could not eat it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We would like to discuss the breakfast food quality with you; as we offer the hot variety items, along with selection of cold as well (yogurt, boiled eggs, fruit, pastries). The Holiday Inn Express locations are known for offering a great breakfast. Your feedback is important. Please let us know if we can contact you or if you could send us more details. As an IHG loyalty rewards member, we want to make your quality of stay the best it can be. Thank you, Tammy Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Very nice after remodeling

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel many times before and after the remodeling. After remodeling, this hotel is a much better place to stay for a night. Will come back next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We appreciate your support and loyalty in staying with not only our Express location when in Dallas, but to IHG as a Platinum Club Member. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your week! Tammy Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

the best holiday inn express

By

March 15, 2017

Very nice, not sure if this has always been an express, but it's definitely the best one weve ever stayed in. On Greenville and just off the highway, so super convenient as well.

Read More
Read Less

Room, Service and breakfast excellant

By

March 15, 2017

Bed and room very comfortable. Staff very attentive and made stay a pleasure. The breakfast food choices were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you Coral Springs! We appreciate your business and invite you to stay with again when you schedule another trip to Dallas. Enjoy your weekend, Tammy, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - except!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall great Hotel, would stay there again while in Dallas. But a bit annoyed with the parking spaces available since other eating establishments so close to hotel. Tends to be loud conversations outside from non-hotel patrons!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
DragonFlight, Thank you for staying with us and for the suggestions. We work on solutions; so the next trip to Dallas, check with our front desk at check-in, on "where to park" and also we can reserve you a room on a higher floor. This may help with the outside noise. We appreciate your business and feedback! Enjoy your weekend, Tammy Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great option for TIers

By

March 13, 2017

Great relationship between cost and comfort, hotel has great staff, nice facilities and great rooms. As a Texas Instruments employee, this hotel is a great option as it is really close to the south and north campus.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We truly appreciate you staying with us and the great comments, we will share with our staff. Let us know when you will be back. Remember, that we also shuttle to and from Texas Instruments campus. Enjoy your week! Tammy Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness/cleanliness

By

March 12, 2017

club

Upon entering the hotel the staff made sure I was taken care of. The hotel does not provide room service but they did offer restaurants close by that delivered and supplied menus for me. The hotel common areas were very clean as was my room. The king bed was comfortable.
The staff was very accommodating when using the shuttle to get to my business event. They checked in me when I got back to make sure I got there on time and safely. The driver was very nice and drove safely.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Crystal, Thank you for your 5 star review, I will make sure to share your rewarding comemnts with the staff, Looking forward to serve you again for yoru next stay at Dallas Park Centarl Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi Crystal, Thank you for excellent comments on the hotel and staff. It was great meeting you, we are glad that your trip was successful. Let us know when you will be back. Tammy Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 08, 2017

club

We had a relaxing stay. It was nice and quiet and we will stay again when in Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Renee42, It was so great to have you as our guest at Holiday Inn express and Suites, We are happy to hear that your stay was relaxing and you will chosse our hotel to for yoru future stay. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service all Around

By

March 08, 2017

When going out of town, my first request is to make reservations at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The rooms are gorgeous, clean, well lit and just makes you feel like you are at home. The lobby was clean, staff was helpful and great from making the reservation to arriving to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Buttons, Thank you for your 5 star review, It is very rewarding to hear the positive commemenst form our guest. We take pride in serving and accomodating all our Guest's. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, . Regards Management
Read More
Read Less

good and nice restaurants around

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great Locations next to 4 above quality restaurants. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. Excellent staff both front desk and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Ckaykaya, Thank you for your 5 star reveiw, We are happy that you liked our location.I will share your compliments to our staff, Thank you for the noticing the great service of our staff. Regards
Read More
Read Less