Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 249 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Sport Competition Stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

This Hotel was very clean and friendly. They accommodated us for an early breakfast due to competition that start at 5:30am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your Club Membership! We appreciate your staying with us. Happy to open the breakfast up a little earlier to accommodate your group. Hope to see you all again next year! Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The overall stay was excellent. The staff were courteous and professional. The room was spacious and clean. The facility appeared to be newly constructed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your Club Membership! The property is actually 15 years old. We recently renovated the entire hotel. Thank you for noticing our fresh look and I am pleased it contributed to your "excellent" stay! Our staff truly takes great pride in what they do and that is taking care of you; they work hard. I appreciate your recognizing my team! Hope to see you next time your passing through. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family Visit

By

20 noviembre 2016

club

Stay was good. Elevator floor needed cleaning. I am not sure why the rate varies each day. Heating fan ran constantly unless system shut off making it noisy to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for being a Club member and for choosing to stay at the HIE&S in Danville. Pleased to learn your stay was a good one! We value and appreciate your comments - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

01 noviembre 2016

Will stay there again next time I'm in Danville. I like rooms with a loveseat and plenty of space

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you for being a Spire Elite member! We value your comments and appreciate your loyalty! I am pleased you enjoyed the space and convenience of our rooms! See you next time - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very polite staff. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you for recommending friends and family to our hotel and for being a Club member; your comments and suggestions are valued! The five star review is appreciated. Thank you for being our guest! - Matt Groppi- General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has a beautiful ambiance...greatly impressed...

By

24 octubre 2016

club

This hotel is worth the extra cost.. to get the extra Bennies. The staff was very courteous. Our room was large and nicely decorated. I appreciated the courteous
breakfast hostess.. she had everything ready and HOT.
We plan to stop there again when we travel down South.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank for being a Club Member and for taking the time to complete our on line survey. We value your opinion and your loyalty. I am pleased we exceeded your expectation! We look forward to seeing you again on your return trip! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Priority club has changed

By

21 octubre 2016

The hotel is a little older and could use major updating, but is clean and the staff is excellent. The only issue I have is with priority club itself changing their criteria for rewarding points so that I now have to notify the manager every week so he can contact Priority Club every week to get the status of the stays changed from non qualifying stay to points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you for being a Spire Elite member. We are so very pleased you chose to stay with us in Danville. Albeit the property is not new, it was renovated top to bottom in 2014. I am pleased I could help retrieve your points. We will get to the bottom of what is exactley causing the issue. In all sincerity, it really is my pleasure to help. Thanks for your patience - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was OK and good service

By

13 octubre 2016

Service staff was helpful. But value for the money was not great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you for being our guest and choosing to stay with us! We appreciate the time you took to fill out our on-line survey. We hope we have another chance to be of service. in the future. Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

06 octubre 2016

I had a very good experience at this Holiday Inn Express as I do at most other locations. I plan on staying at other Holiday Inn Express locations in the future. I thought the price was higher than it should have been for this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Thank you for being our guest in Danville. Your comments and observations, they are indeed valued. Pleased to learn that your stay good, your loyalty is appreciated. Thank you for being a Gold member of the IHG Reward Club. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and wonderful stay.

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This was the best experience my wife and I have ever had at a hotel. Wonderful friendly staff and great service. I'd stay here again anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Mike, thank you for being a Platinum member and for staying with us in Danville! We value your comments and suggestions. Thank you for making our day! We all were so very pleased that we were able to exceed both of your expectations, its our goal! I hope we can be of service in the future. Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be bach.

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. The staff is always friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Mr. Sobczak: thank you for being our guest and for your Platinum membership in the IHG Rewards Club. Glad your stay was a comfortable one! We appreciate your business, comments and loyalty. Hope to see you soon once again! - Matt Groppi - General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All aspects were excellent and comfortable.

By

18 septiembre 2016

Our stay was handled professionally and friendly, like home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for completing our on line survey. On behalf of the staff and management, thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to learn your stay was exceptional. Next time your in the area, please keep us in mind for your overnight stay! - Matt Groppi - General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información