Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 259 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Awsome

By

21 enero 2017

The Everything was great! I would recommend it to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms, Bad Experience

By

20 enero 2017

After a long week on the road, this room was the best sleep I had gotten in a while that wasn't in my own bed at home. However, the experience was soured at check out when I requested a receipt - I was told I could not receive one because I had "Advanced Pay".

I pay in advance for all of my reservations at every Holiday Inn Express I stay at, and upon check out I am given a receipt with no issue. The clerk at the front desk told me I should've been emailed a receipt (something that only happened once - when a hotel hadn't run the reports yet). When I explained that had not been my experience, she got exasperated and told me she couldn't print one because her manager was not present.

There isn't even a receipt available through my IHG account, which makes filing my expense report for my company difficult. Needless to say, I will not likely be visiting the Danville location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

13 enero 2017

Nice clean hotel great staff good breakfast. Not any restaurants close to eat have to drive about 30 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Club member. We thank you for your stay and hope to see you again! Glad you enjoyed our free hot breakfast. Apologies regarding your dining options. Please accept my apologies that I, nor my staf,f did not point out that we have three restaurants within 5 minutes of our doors. One is rated as the fourth best steak house in the state of Indiana? - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean!

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a place we know we can depend on for comfort, cleanliness, and service! We will book here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your Platinum Membership and your recent stay! We appreciate your review and are pleased we are consistently hitting the mark. See you next time.- Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

03 enero 2017

Hotel was all I expected in quality experienced at Holiday Inns. Very pleasant stay. Well stocked vending machines. Mostly, cleanliness was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. So pleased your stay was a quality one. Hope to see you next time your in the area. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel and nice, friendly staff!

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for one night. Property and hotel were clean, staff nice, breakfast staff was great and kept everything well stocked even though we arrived near close time. One minor complaint is the train the tends to wake you up but other than that, great experience! If we are ever in the area again we will stay at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for staying at the HIX -Danville, we value your business and feedback. My staff and I were pleased to learn that you had a "great experience!" Sorry about the noise. On your next stay we can put you on an opposite side of the building. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for being a Platinum member and for staying with us in Danville, Illinois. We appreciate the time it took to respond to our online survey. The staff and management were so very pleased that your stay was "great." Sincere apologies in regard to the train! We look forward to seeing you again in future. Happy New Year. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas holiday

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Our family Christmas party was December 18th. I flew in from Florida to surprise my family. I was half sick with bronchitis, The weather was nasty. Everyone was warm and friendly and concerned about my safety. Made me feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business! Hopefully your feeling much better now! Next time your in Danville, we hope we can be of service. - Matt Groppi - General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in Danville

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Although this hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, the maid service forgot to clean my room so I returned to dirty towels and an unmade bed.
The breakfast is poor if you are looking for healthy options. Instant oatmeal and rubber-like eggs, sugary pastries.
I would not recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. I'm pleased you found the hotel friendly and clean. I apologize that you room was "skipped" I regret our oversight. Please forgive our error. This is not a common occurrence and sometimes were all human :) I hope you will give our team a second chance. If so, please call and ask to speak with me during the reservation process. I'm sure we can all do better we can do better! The brand, on national level, not locally, determines what the breakfast choices consists of. Hopefully forthcoming in 2017 national consideration will be given to more healthy options which meet the approval of your taste-buds. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Great stay. Staff was helpful and very friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast had tons of stuff. Awesome place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your Club Membership! We love to hear about "awesome" stays! Glad the hot breakfast bar met your approval and that your sleeping room was cleaned to your expectation. Have a great holiday season. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comentários

By

12 diciembre 2016

Hotel, muito bom, porém é preciso atentar para problemas no banheiro (Ja encontrei a Pia e a banheira entupida).

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you for being a Spire Elite member and our guest. Thank you for the "five star" review. We appreciate and value your comments. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sport Competition Stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

This Hotel was very clean and friendly. They accommodated us for an early breakfast due to competition that start at 5:30am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your Club Membership! We appreciate your staying with us. Happy to open the breakfast up a little earlier to accommodate your group. Hope to see you all again next year! Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The overall stay was excellent. The staff were courteous and professional. The room was spacious and clean. The facility appeared to be newly constructed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your Club Membership! The property is actually 15 years old. We recently renovated the entire hotel. Thank you for noticing our fresh look and I am pleased it contributed to your "excellent" stay! Our staff truly takes great pride in what they do and that is taking care of you; they work hard. I appreciate your recognizing my team! Hope to see you next time your passing through. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información