Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the also changed the breakfast each morning and gave out warm cookies at night which we loved! Clean rooms and the hot tub was great!!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel for business trip

By

23 June 2017

club

easy in and out, great night sleep. Nice breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

21 June 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Danville for 2 nights while we were in the area for a wedding. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean! Would stay at again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Danville Holiday Inn Express

By

20 June 2017

club

The staff was courteous and friendly at check-in. I enjoyed that there were complimentary cookies at the counter as well.
The bed was comfortable and the room was large and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was terrific and went above and beyond

By

18 June 2017

club

I think the manager was very understanding went out of his way to accommodate us with our car trouble and his staff was also outstanding in trying to make us feel welcome and trying to make a bad situation (our car trouble) into a happy and pleasant situation which they did. They really need an award for there OUTSTANDING service in representing your company

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 June 2017

club

Very friendly staff at the front counter. Rooms are nice and well kept

Read More
Read Less

Veterans reunion

By

14 June 2017

club

I visit this hotel for a weekend of relaxation and golf with some veteran friends. We really like the accommodations. The staff was very friendly and the beds were very comfortable. The rooms were immaculate. I would recommend this to anyone traveling that direction

Read More
Read Less

Just minor adjustments

By

13 June 2017

club

I would like to see a grab bag for breakfast. Some people don't have the time to sit and eat. A grab bag with minimum stuff would be nice to see. I would like to see maybe some updates in the bathrooms as well. Otherwise everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

The hotel is always very clean and staff is always polite. Breakfast is always hot and ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

traveling thru midwest

By

11 June 2017

Very nice hotel, GREAT pool and hot tub. Was a comfortable and quiet spot to get some quality sleep and relax. It is outside of town, not any fast food places or restaurants yet (only a Big Boy across road)..but hotels are popping up here and we assume eating places will soon follow. We had to get back in car and drive several miles again, to find place to get food..but it was early in the evening and we had time. Next time we travel thru here, we probably won't even recognize it, cause it is building up fast. The pool was just right temperature and so relaxing...the TV channels were good,,,and the breakfast was everything you could want! So, it was a good choice for us. (we stayed here about 2yrs ago, we remember that this was only hotel around,now you should see the hotels popping up next door, it will be a great stopping point for travelers real soon!)

Read More
Read Less

Ready for rest

By

09 June 2017

club

Nice hotel, not many restaurants nearby. Glad easy on off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

05 June 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean room and decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less