Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable and friendly staff make you feel welcome and the breakfast is enough to get you through your early business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

To high bed but great service

By

April 21, 2017

To high bed but great service and not truly handicapped accessable.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Clean asked for first floor room and got. Great breakfast, nice lady over seeing the breakfast. Glad hotel is non smoking.I travel on business often and will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

Catherine at the front desk is amazing and I will continue to stay here when I am in town monthly.

Read More
Read Less

National Tournament

By

April 05, 2017

Needs some repairs. Overall nice hotel. Courteous staff. Have to drive into Danville to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Danville Holiday Inn Express

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice and clean room with comfortable bed and convenient refrigerator. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Danville.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the Holiday Inn, Danville, IL

By

March 30, 2017

Clean and neat Holiday Inn with easy access to the freeway. Friendly staff and love the warm cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Room is spacious and clean. Had a nice rest in Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Danville.
The buffet breakfast has lots of choice. But the quality is only ok.

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling mom

By

March 29, 2017

Great stay! Definitely the best hotel in the area. We always try to stay at the Holiday Inn when visiting Danville for tournaments.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Hospitality was great. Breakfast had many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for visiting the Holiday Inn Express Danville! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, and our breakfast variety. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member, and hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!!

By

March 10, 2017

club

CATHERINE IS THE BEST FRONT DESK PERSON EVER. We will definitely be back, thanks to her. I may very well make a concerted effort to stay at Holiday Inn just because of how joyful she made our experience. Thank you! Give her a raise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We encourage our staff to go above and beyond for guests, and we're glad Catherine was able to do that for you! Thank you again for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 09, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with this location. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less