Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 229 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean rooms

By

July 21, 2016

Everything was very nice and will return next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate your business. Thank you for being our guest and for a glowing review. Our staff looks forward to your return next year! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay for the evening

By

July 14, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed the room and staff at the hotel. We would recommend it to everyone we know.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
On behalf of the staff and management, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and and I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Next time you are in Danville, I hope you will once again consider the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere and rooms

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

the room was clean, up to date and comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
One behalf of the staff and management, thank you for being a Platinum member! We appreciate your loyalty and for taking the time to review our property! I am pleased your stay was a clean and comfortable one! We hope to see you again! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Ever!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Always a wonderful experience at this facility. It is a little out of my way but worth the trip for a great night sleep in a wonderful ran hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is always a pleasure to read and share with the staff such a positive review! We appreciate your business. Thank you for your loyalty. See you next time! Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for anyone to stay

By

June 25, 2016

My only issues with the hotel was that there wasn't a set down place to eat within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Gold member; we appreciate your comments and for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was very dirty

By

June 20, 2016

Pulled back the sheets and there was body hair on one side of the bed. When we got another set of sheets, there was still hair on them. It took 3 times to get clean sheets but by then, I found it difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Ms. Gordon: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for staying with us on June 1st. As you surf and review other guests surveys on this site, this is not not something that normally occurs at our hotel. For this I am so very sorry and I take responsibility that we did not met your expectation. I am happy I had the opportunity at check out to meet you. I hope the next time you are in the area, you give us another chance. I'm sure we can do better. Thank you for your comments, they are valued. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

June 09, 2016

I stay at many Holiday Inn Express hotels throughout the region. This one is as good or better than you would expect if you frequent the chain. I will be stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member! We appreciate the excellent review and I will be sure to share it with my team mates. Next time you are in the Danville area, we hope we may once again be of service. Thank you for your stay! - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No hay reseña

By

June 08, 2016

club

En general, el estado del hotel es bueno, los servicios que ofrece son pocos, no existe la atención a cuestiones inherentes a los cuartos (el cajón no cierra bien pero no habrá quien lo arregle sino hasta el lunes, la cafetera no sirve pero no tenemos equipos de recambio, etc) esas cuestiones hacen que el pasajero quiera probar otros lugares.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Mr. Dhart: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and a valued guest of our hotel. I appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts, your opinion is important. I would like to apologize about your coffee pot not functioning properly and one of the drawers in your room not shutting all the way. I'm sorry you had to wait a couple of days to have these issues resolved. Moving forward we shall try to do a better job in preventing any such issues arising in the future. Respectfully - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 01, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and updated. All staff very friendly and attentive to guests. Room was very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Mr. Cameron: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I will pass your review on to our staff for a job well done! Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased your expectation was met. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice new hotel

By

May 31, 2016

club

Enjoyed a nice overnight on a long road trip- hotel was clean and updated, breakfast had many choices, staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Ms. Ryder: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We appreciate the kind review and are pleased we met and/or exceeded your expectations. Next time you are in Danville, I hope we may be of service again. Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

May 26, 2016

club

The hotel looks like new, very cozy and clean, looks it a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We thank you for staying with us in Danville and for taking the time to complete our on line survey! We appreciate the positive comments very much. We hope to see you again next time your in Danville! - Matt Groppi - HIE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IGH Rewards program

By

May 23, 2016

I find your system of booking hotel rooms to be very difficult and confusing. The rooms are booked separately with their own confirmation numbers and it gets confusing. You should have it listed right out in the open if we are reserving with points or payment so that we can tell which confirmation number goes with what.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for being a gold member and for staying with us in Danville! We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel and make valued observations about the web site! I thank you for such a positive review on the itself. Next time you are in the Danville we hope that you will once again consider us for your accommodation needs. - Matt Groppi - General Manager
Read More
Read Less