Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Danville

310 Eastgate Drive , Danville, Illinois 61834

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 726 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

March 16, 2021

The hotel room was great the service was great the cleanliness of the hotel is great The staff was great and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, friendly staff.

By

March 01, 2021

This hotel was a super pleasant experience. My only dislike was breakfast was not hot. But I'm not staying to eat!!! Lol

Read More
Read Less

Overnight travel

By

February 13, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express was comfortable for the overnight trip and the price point was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2021

Room was cleaned between nights, hotel is quite and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Danville

By

February 10, 2021

club

Very professional staff and very clean rooms and public areas

Read More
Read Less

Great place to retreat

By

February 04, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to retreat from a days work. I highly recommend staying here for a night or for a week.

Read More
Read Less

Sooo clean

By

February 01, 2021

The room was very clean. All amenities were provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 27, 2021

club

Great service and the hotel was very clean. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean, great service

By

January 19, 2021

Very quiet, customer service was available when needed at all time 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and accommodating front desk

By

January 04, 2021

club

Front desk was very accommodating to get an additional room. Very pleasant personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, polite staff

By

December 22, 2020

Breakfast was horrible, cheese omelette was burnt so bad I could not eat it. I went back and asked for new omelette and got the new batch which were burnt just as bad.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, always enjoy my stay when traveling here. Beds are comfortable. The rooms require some cosmetic repairs.

Read More
Read Less