Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Delafield

3030 Golf Road , Delafield, Wisconsin 53018

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 906 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

906opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    712
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great location and clean nice hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Convenient location near restaurants and shopping. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Also had a full breakfast which is hard to come by in this time of Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Clean room and comfortable. It looks to have been recently remodeled.

Bathroom was clean with no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend!

By

19 octubre 2020

We had a Friday wedding about 10 miles down the road and this was a great place to come after the ceremony and diner to relax and sleep comfortably!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience!

By

16 octubre 2020

Very friendly and attentive staff! The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was way beyond my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hot tub

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Choosing to stay at another one in Minneapolis Minnesota. Very nice staff very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama muy cómoda

By

11 octubre 2020

club

El único inconveniente fue que a la hora de hacer la reserva me dio un precio por noche, y lo aparté, y a la hora de pagar, subió más de 40 dlls por dos noches y en ninguna parte salió esa información antes. Y la reserva no se movió por el hotel, fue como la reserva sola arrojó el dato así. Eso si me molestó, pero no había ya nada que hacer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 octubre 2020

club

When we arrived the elevator malfunctioned. The walk up and down stairs was not easy, but the woman at the front desk was very friendly and offered to help. She was so friendly and it made things so much better. Overall minus the broken elevator it was a great stay and we look forward to returning again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On a business trip to the Milwaukee area

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Delafield HIE many times over the years. The recent renovations and the proximity to both the Interstate and a variety of restaurants makes this location an ideal hotel for the business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This location is in a great spot, near plenty of restaurants and shops. The pool area is wonderful. The staff was amazing and the rooms were so clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If door squeaking is your biggest complaint, you're doing good

By

05 octubre 2020

club

The only issue encountered was that our bathroom door squeaked when closing. It was only an issue when people were sleeping, but it was unexpectedly loud.

Cooked breakfast options were OK, but not great. The service in the breakfast area seemed exceptionally well run, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, lovely breakfast

By

01 octubre 2020

Great value with clean, quiet room. Breakfast choices accommodating to all diets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. The hotel is clean and the staff superb. We will stay there when we return for the birth of our granddaughter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información