Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Delafield

3030 Golf Road , Delafield, Wisconsin 53018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 906 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location and clean nice hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

Convenient location near restaurants and shopping. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Also had a full breakfast which is hard to come by in this time of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

Clean room and comfortable. It looks to have been recently remodeled.

Bathroom was clean with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

October 19, 2020

We had a Friday wedding about 10 miles down the road and this was a great place to come after the ceremony and diner to relax and sleep comfortably!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

October 16, 2020

Very friendly and attentive staff! The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was way beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hot tub

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Choosing to stay at another one in Minneapolis Minnesota. Very nice staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda

By

October 11, 2020

club

El único inconveniente fue que a la hora de hacer la reserva me dio un precio por noche, y lo aparté, y a la hora de pagar, subió más de 40 dlls por dos noches y en ninguna parte salió esa información antes. Y la reserva no se movió por el hotel, fue como la reserva sola arrojó el dato así. Eso si me molestó, pero no había ya nada que hacer

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2020

club

When we arrived the elevator malfunctioned. The walk up and down stairs was not easy, but the woman at the front desk was very friendly and offered to help. She was so friendly and it made things so much better. Overall minus the broken elevator it was a great stay and we look forward to returning again.

Read More
Read Less

On a business trip to the Milwaukee area

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Delafield HIE many times over the years. The recent renovations and the proximity to both the Interstate and a variety of restaurants makes this location an ideal hotel for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

This location is in a great spot, near plenty of restaurants and shops. The pool area is wonderful. The staff was amazing and the rooms were so clean.

Read More
Read Less

If door squeaking is your biggest complaint, you're doing good

By

October 05, 2020

club

The only issue encountered was that our bathroom door squeaked when closing. It was only an issue when people were sleeping, but it was unexpectedly loud.

Cooked breakfast options were OK, but not great. The service in the breakfast area seemed exceptionally well run, though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, lovely breakfast

By

October 01, 2020

Great value with clean, quiet room. Breakfast choices accommodating to all diets.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 30, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. The hotel is clean and the staff superb. We will stay there when we return for the birth of our granddaughter.

Read More
Read Less