Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Delafield

3030 Golf Road , Delafield, Wisconsin 53018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1076 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

October 20, 2021

club

From the check-in to the room and also the complementary breakfast everything was clean friendly and very enjoyable. The pool was excellent as well indoor and heated. The staff was extremely friendly and Helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice People, horrible bed

By

October 19, 2021

The hotel itself was clean as well as the room. The people were very pleasant but they didn't have the room done when I checked in 10 min after 3pm local. The bed was horrible and felt like I was sleeping on a rock, which caused me to have a sore back for the next 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

October 14, 2021

club

Very clean, nice and with a friendly staff. The rooms are fine, but I don't love the sheet/quilt bedding. Wish there was also a thinner blanket
The pool was surprising nice and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for a few nights

By

October 14, 2021

The noise from the highway was sometimes a bit bothersome at night, and the bathroom counter was soaked with water when we first arrived (weird). But the hotel itself was clean, modern, and had a great breakfast. Mon son loved the 24-hour fitness room and the automatic pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, simple and great fitness room

By

October 12, 2021

Staff was very kind. After I left a garment in the closet, the next day the staff couldn't find it. However later that day the woman called back and said she searched for it further and the item was found and held for my pickup. I appreciated that!

Read More
Read Less

great Hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

Clerk Karen M. on Days. Went beyond call of duty to assist me. Wonderful person. Give her a RAISE!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Will Definitely Stay Here Again

By

October 06, 2021

club

We have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, but this stay was the best! The continental breakfast was out of this world! The staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. Highway 94 was easy to get on/off.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Attendants

By

October 06, 2021

Awesome customer service!!!!
Friendly staff.
Clean rooms!
Nice breakfast!
Fun surroundings!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 05, 2021

Our room was ready when we got there. Hotel is clean and room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Property and Location!

By

September 29, 2021

club

We were in town for a Brewers game and overall, this was a great experience. This hotel is in a great location and is far enough removed from the interstate to not have all the road noise.

Property is updated, crisp and clean. Staff and amenities were all great as well.

Would highly recommend this as a great option if needing something nice and affordable in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

September 28, 2021

Muy cómodo y agradable, buenas camas y limpieza
Una muy buena opción para viajes de negocios

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and updated hotel. Great location with restaurants and shopping stores next door!

Read More
Read Less