Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Delafield

3030 Golf Road , Delafield, Wisconsin 53018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1060 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place to stay

By

14 September 2021

Friendly staff. Easy reservation. Very clean. We enjoyed our stay. WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Delafield, WI

By

07 September 2021

The hotel located in a great location. Shopping, dining and even microbrewery at the site.
The hotel has nice gym and pool. The breakfast quality was good. The staff was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Delafield

By

04 September 2021

Outstanding propert, great staff and breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 September 2021

club

Room was available when we arrived early, it was clean and cool. TV was great! Desk was excellent with light and power

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 September 2021

club

Comfortable stay
Food was average
Friendly staff
Free breakfast
Convenient
Bedsheets and comforter were wet
Able to purchase snacks and drinks at the front desk area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 September 2021

This accommodation was extremely convenient and clean. We were able to check in early which was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

Hotel was clean and staff very accommodating. Our children enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Delafield

By

26 August 2021

Very clean and comfortable rooms; wide variety of options for breakfast. Great coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Una excelente experiencia

By

25 August 2021

club

Este hotel siempre es mi mejor opción cuando visito a mi corporativo, está cerca de él y está cerca de muchas tiendas, pero lo mejor de este hotel es su gente, todos tienen una sonrisa y te hacen sentir muy cómodo, son gente con excelente trato y servicio, es un lugar muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Professional Staff

By

24 August 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable with great staff. Nice pool and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

24 August 2021

club

The room was ready when we checked shortly after 3:00 pm. Check in was very easy as we reserved on line and we are Priority Club members. The heating/cooling controls were easy to set. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

20 August 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful at check-in and during our stay. The hotel was busy and the staff was very busy but they had smiles on their faces and were very polite.

Read More
Read Less