Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 432 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Will stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Stay

By

19 June 2017

I stay exclusively in Holiday Inn properties. This property is not up to par as the other properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

16 June 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful for our stay. The room was comfortable and spacious. I recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

13 June 2017

This is a good Holiday Inn Express with great staff

Read More
Read Less

I will definitely be back!

By

11 June 2017

club

If I have the opportunity I will definitely be back! The room was big spacious and the beds were very clean and comfortable. Also who doesn't like lots of hot running water for showers and plenty of towels. The front desk staff morning and night were always friendly and welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

good place to rest

By

08 June 2017

club

I believe the price was a bit high compared to my other options, but I just stayed to see how the rewards points function. Personnel was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a quiet nights rest!

By

08 June 2017

club

Even though the hotel is located near a major highway the room was VERY quiet. Great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds!

By

08 June 2017

Everyone commented on the beds! So comfortable. I even took the sheets off to see what make and brand they were.
Also, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful without being over the top and fake. It was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

07 June 2017

Friendly staff, very clean and attractive, great service!
Also located in a fantastic area---good restaurants for lunch, Starbucks, Walgreens, Kohl's among lot of others.
Great value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

na

By

06 June 2017

club

Staff was out standing, room needed some physical maintenance/upgrades. Overall, good phasility

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

06 June 2017

We were in town for a wedding. Very pleasantly surprised by the rooms, service and amenities offered. Especially fun was the great room where we met for breakfast in a cozy setting with great food and wonderful service! The location near stores also made it convenient to run out and pick up things at Walgreens. We ate at the nearby brewery which was nice for us for lunch and our young adult children for nughtcaps. I would recommend this hotel to those with young children as the pool looked awesome!

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again.

By

06 June 2017

club

The room was clean, abd we had lots of fun using the pool. The evening deak clerk seemed bothered that we went down to grab a snack. The breakfast was great too. A little more than I would have liked to spend, but okay for last min

Read More
Read Less