Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 430 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Ok experience

By

30 septiembre 2016

-----------------------------Front desk staff is not well versed in directions. When using rewards staff is not real willing to provide record of receipt. Room was not in the best condition as expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denton Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

This was my first and last time staying at this hotel. The front desk clerk announced my room number when I checked in. The front desk called and woke me from a nap. You can hear the I 35 traffic even in rooms away from the highway. The room was nice but the bathroom had a terrible mold problem in the shower and lots of loose tiles. I was very disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for your experience and our GM will reach out to you and make this right. We care about you and value your loyalty. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really cool furniture in Great Room

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The only problem other than the bathroom ceiling and the eggs was at check-in. Ten of us travling in a group showed up at once. I was the first in. There were three employees going over some issues. This continued for several minuets until they had finished their business and we were acknowledged. At least acknowledge us standing there and let us know you will be with us in a moment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are very sorry about the unfortunate situation at check in. We want to provide you with the best service possible at all times and have corrected that with the rest of our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels<
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Denton A-OK

By

20 septiembre 2016

Everything about this hotel was spot on, except the swimming pool. The people, rooms, beds, breakfast all great! However, the heat inside the indoor pool was intolerable and the chlorine in the water was way to much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and we are addressing the temperature in the pool area and will have this rectified soon. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

20 septiembre 2016

Delicious Breakfast and great customer Service. Room are clean with a King size bed. Staff are very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We appreciate you choosing us as your hotel and allowing us to serve you! It is our pleasure. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel, Front desk was prompt and helpful. clean run and area. Had no problems will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your review. Our staff does their best to make things run as smoothly as possible. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice bed and good service

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Nice place this is the second time the wife and I stayed here for a week to visit the son going to the UNT. Everything was good the wife had no complaints, except they only had one type of milk one day. Staff were very helpful!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to see you and your wife next time you come to visit your son in Denton, Texas! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in problem

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel had my reservation, but did not have the type of room I had reserved. The staff fixed the problem and was very helpful, but the chain needs to be more careful about not having the rooms that are reserved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty and thank you for choosing us! We apologize for the room type issue and thank you for allowing us to fix it. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

07 septiembre 2016

Front desk was very helpful! Clean, spacious room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We appreciate you choosing us! We will be looking forward to your next stay in Denton, Texas! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff and very comfortable room

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Everything I experienced was as expected. No complaints. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Last minute travel this place went above and beyond what I expected. Friendly staff, clean rooms, will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel for a restful night

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Your front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating made the check in and check out process very effortless. The spacious and comfortable room made my stay a wonderful experience and a restful sleeping night - love that counter space in the bathroom . Thank you for your workout facility. Your morning breakfast service was plentiful and filling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your continued loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Denton area. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información