Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 551 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Very Clean and quiet facility.

By

23 mayo 2017

This place was very clean and in a quiet area. Very convenient to shopping, eating, and highways. A little awkward to gain entrance into the place, but not too bad (pay attention).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denton Texas Holiday Inn

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Room very clean and staff were very friendly. No issues with our stay. I would stay there again and would recommend the hotel to friends and associates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 mayo 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Denton. The hotel was very clean and the staff was personable. When I mentioned that my mother had difficulty getting into the high bed, they came and lowered the bed, something we didn't know could be done,
The breakfast staffed by Regina was well stocked and delicious.
We had a great stay,
Tori

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge suites

By

18 mayo 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The room we reserved was huge, and included a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee maker. The suites would be great for a family traveling together. It had a nice seating area with a couch, roomy desk area, and a separate table and chairs for playing games or eating. Coffee, tea, and water were available in the lobby at all times. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel. The area was well lit and the parking lot had plenty of space. There are not really any eating places within walking distance, but lots of choices not far away by car. Overall, we had a great experience at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Younger Staff needs work

By

16 mayo 2017

Need to do something about the attitude about your college students. I realize it gets busy and crazy at times. Phones are ringing, guest checking in. I noticed a condescending attitude from some of the younger staff. The older staff was very professional and especially the lady working breakfast area, she was a treat!
Wifi was weak in my room, could not keep my iPad connected. We were on the 1st floor and generally I find this to be the opposite at most properties.
Room was nice and comfortable and up to level I expect from HIE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay IF YOU CAN GET PAST THE DOOR!!!

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Overall a nice place to stay, but we got frustrated by the door entry card reader and the maintenance guy that was to check for issues. Every time we attempted to get in the room, something was wrong with the cards or the door reader. The front desk staff asked the maint guy to check it out and he reported no issue. After I talked w the maint guy and explained my frustration, he showed to rebuild a reader that had no problem. It barely let us in after multiple attempts on Friday afternoon. After the maint guy reworked it while we we in the room, it worked as it was supposed to. After all was said and done, the cards wouldn't read again for our last attempt Friday night. Got new cards to get in .

I cannot prove it, but think the price was increased from what I was quoted. Watch out for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations

By

16 mayo 2017

club

We were greeted by a friendly and welcoming staff. The room was incredibly clean and sufficient as to toiletries, etc. and the breakfast crew was welcoming and friendly, especially for 6am. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express and this visit just confirmed that. This was not our first stay at this hotel and should we find ourselves in the Metroplex again, it certainly will not have been our last. We have always been very satisfied with this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable room and friendly and courteous staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and this facility. The room appeared to be fairly recently renovated, and the housekeeping staff did a nice job...the room was very clean and nicely maintained, I found the front desk staff very helpful, and the breakfast, while pretty basic, was still a nice convenient way to start the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denton , TX hotel stay

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful and very friendly, Parking was not the best. Did have some issues with the jacuzzi tub, and it was never fixed, but they did discount my room. Breakfast was great, and the lady attending the area was very polite. Over all a nice hotel and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

as expected

By

05 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again when in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No

By

03 mayo 2017

club

I don't want to write an extra review here. I am tired of this it's too long. Price too expensive for the quality. Cleanliness is a 3 at best. Hotel staff are amazing and that is the only reason I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información