Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 471 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Last minute stop

By

15 enero 2017

club

Stopped overnight on drive from Minneapolis to Austin. Check-in was quick and efficient. The front desk staff was friendly and able to book me a room straight away. The room itself was clean, spacious, and had everything I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as a rewards club member. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the staff and accommodations during your stay. Thank you for stopping by and we hope to serve you again soon. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas trip

By

14 enero 2017

club

New hotel - not simple to get to from I35. Breakfast area seemed unfinished. But the room was the usual hi quality experience I expect from HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry that breakfast might not have been what it should be but we are correcting that issue. Furthermore, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denton

By

10 enero 2017

All was fine - quick stay for a wedding. Bathroom plumbing was a little noisy, I suppose that was a design issue, but it was clean and good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will be renovating our rooms soon so that should fix the noise issue with the plumbing. We do very much appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again soon. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

We had been driving for hours and decided to stop for the night. We enjoyed our stay and also the pancakes in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for visiting and we look forward to serving you again. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay somewhere else.

By

09 enero 2017

This particular hotel was not very well maintained. Lots of places that looked to be "unfinished" construction wise. A nice hotel but could have been so much better with a little more effort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience of the construction as we go through renovations. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denton HI Express

By

05 enero 2017

club

The lobby was under very messy construction (unavoidable) so we were not happy about it and the GM went out of her way to get us accommodations at the hotel across the way! The room was great but we just preferred to avoid the mess. I am sure it will be great once completed. The HI Express hotels across the US that we have stayed in are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we can't apologise enough about the construction on the lobby during your stay. But you'll be happy to know that it is completed and we have a brand new breakfast area. We hope to see you back soon. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but bad service.

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The jacuzzi was the only reason for this room so we could relax and it did not even work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We aren't happy either that you weren't able to enjoy the hot tub in your room. We will definitely look into the issue and hope you can try us again next time you're in town. Please know you can always contact our GM if you need to.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a Great Stay!

By

05 enero 2017

club

The room was superb! Comfortable, quiet. And huge!!
The staff were among the best hospitality industry folks that I've EVER encountered. They were 100% on their game despite us checking in on Christmas Eve. It's all to easy too find grouchy people on Christmas Eve and on Christmas Day but NOT here. They were great.
I can think of absolutely nothing that wasn't perfect. It was a grand stay.
Thanks HIE Denton!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for your awesome review, and for posting this on multiple travel websites for all to see how wonderful of a stay you had. We definitely appreciate the compliments and your business. It's always a great thing when someone has a stay as awesome as yours was. We hope to see you back soon. Safe travels, Hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with whatever I needed through my 2 day day stay. The room was quite and the bed very comfortable. I would use this hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to your return. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

The main reason a person stays at a hotel is to get a good nights sleep. Very pleased with the staff and appearance of this hotel. The room was clean, well organized and comfortable. Was worried about the noise level by it being close to interstate highway but the way the hotel is positioned it was quite and convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We are please to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you again next time you're in town. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Under construction and the staff was not very concerned about the effects the construction on the guest when we checked in in the evening

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our construction may have caused during your stay.As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.Please allow us to make things better by awarding you 2000 points to your membership in hopes that you will continue to stay with us for all future travel plans. Thank you so much for your response and loyalty. Sincerely hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Queen suite is magnificent!

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Large room with everything! Luxuriously soft beds, Keurig, fridge and microwave in room. This room could easily sleep six. There was a hot breakfast every morning with a pancake machine! Exercise room available as well as an indoor pool and hot tub. Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información