Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1265 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    883
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Nice facility and friendly staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

Overall experience was alright. Staff was friendly but the room had a very odd smell almost like cigarette smoke, but was a non smoking room. Also there was blood all over one of our pillows/pillow cases that was turned around backwards. That was gross. Otherwise it was a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Convenient drive to UNT and casinos. Also close to Dallas and Fort Worth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Managing

By

23 septiembre 2020

First of all the room was clean and nice. When we first got there we were placed in the wrong room. So they changed us to the correct room after that. At 11 pm that night, coming back from a wedding rehearsal we went to our room only to find the key did not work. So I leave my family in the hall and go to the front desk. They informed me that the girl earlier did not actually change our room in the system. So we got a new key and got into our room finally. I wanted to go ahead and get more towels that same night, so I call and ask for more towels. 30 min later no towels. I go back to the front desk and the girl working was nice and said she doesn't know why room service hadn't brought us our towels. I got my own towels. The next day we get the worst case of breakfast there is. I know things are different due to Covid but a cheap dollar store muffin and a toddler container of terrible OJ to drink. I've stayed at other hotels recently and they are in the same situation. They made the best of it and served a reasonable grab and go breakfast. Not to mention the dorm room fridge they have the muffins in is behind the desk. So you have to yell (yes they actually told someone to just yell if you need them) to get you "breakfast". And yelling didn't always work. The pool and cold tub (not hot) were not clean. The pool room was clean but the pool itself had not been cleaned. Then to top off our wonderful stay my wife and kids had to venture past the homeless man sleeping on the bench at the hotel entrance. Only after we asked if someone could please ask him to move on did he go. At least he had green hair, go Mean Green. Please revisit your safety and customer service. Something is missing here and it's a shame because this is a potentially nice hotel.
After reading other reviews I feel like we were in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay for the Value

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Rooms were spacious and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was also very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

The room was excellent as was the service couldn’t rate the breakfast because of the covid-19 but overall the best I will be staying more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for In-transit Travelers

By

06 septiembre 2020

Beautiful hotel, must be new. My room was set up with USB outlets; very convenient. I drove a 20-foot U-Haul truck through Denton with a vehicle in tow. The location worked out perfect for my needs. I did not have to battle city traffic and there was plenty of parking to accommodate my large load. The hotel is conveniently located next to the I-35 RV Super Center, which was a planned stop to take a look at a used RV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

26 agosto 2020

Internet connection failed to work! Fix your internet problem so guests can get online work accomplished!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, great service though out the hotel.

By

25 agosto 2020

The comfort of overall hotel room and dinning was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

25 agosto 2020

club

Very nice hotel to stay at, clean, comfortable. A little difficult to get to if you are going northbound on I-35 as it is between exits. Indoor pool is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and rooms, good service

By

25 agosto 2020

The service was very good and attentive, very clean hotel and rooms.I enjoyed the pool and exercise/work out facilities. The breakfast items and choices were limited, but appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dining

By

23 agosto 2020

the front desk crew were totally clueless regarding dining in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable good breakfast

By

22 agosto 2020

club

Staff is friendly hotel is clean food choices better than most

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información