Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 412 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Comfortable

By

07 agosto 2016

I stay often with Holiday Inn Express, I am a Spiro member. I have been a top level member for a very long time so that must tell you I find it a comfortable place to stay when I must be away from home. We also use Holiday Inn Express for our week end get aways or extended vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We will look forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next stay in Denton, Texas. We will be waiting on you!!! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Place

By

04 agosto 2016

club

This is a very good place to stay. Meets my most pressing standards in an hotel i.e. cost, clean environment, safety, staffing, location, proximity.

I strongly recommend if you look for the same thing in an hotel.

Will surely come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Wow! Thank so much for your review. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, Hotels Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Great place to stay, very clean staff friendly. Will be staying here again. When I come to visit my daughter at UNT

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Denton as your preferred choice. We appreciate your loyalty an look forward to seeing you again, soon. Hotel Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and for your review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient to UNT

By

30 julio 2016

club

This property was overall clean and the front desk staff were very sweet and accommodating, the housekeeping staff very friendly and the breakfast area staff super nice as well. The beds are huge and easy to get a good nights rest in. I do hope that they will put something in the workout area to sanitize the machines with before/after a workout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for you review. We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Regarding the fitness area, as well as all other areas of our site, they are all being updated to include what you hope for and so much more. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels, Hotel Staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet

By

26 julio 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel about an hour before check-in time. We were greeted by a very friendly desk clerk when we walked in. He said don't worry I can check you in right now We were checked in quickly, my wife asked if we were next to an elevator and the clerk moved us to another room in seconds. Our room was very clean and smelled fresh when we walked in. We came in late that night and ready for bed, the hotel was so quiet we went right to sleep. My wife just loved your bed and the pillows. I went down for breakfast in the morning. The dining area was very clean, no food or plates on the tables. That's something that always bothers me. The lady working this area was very efficient. she deserves a bonus for a job well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are very glad to here that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and exceptionally clean room

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

perfect spot for overnught business travel, friendly and polite staff. The entire property is very clean and secure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location to College

By

26 julio 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for 4 years, every time I come to Denton to visit my daughter in College. I can say that the hotel has kept up its appearance and provides the quality of care you expect when staying at a hotel. I would highly recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for choose us for all this time. We are glad to see that you have been enjoying your stays with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Stay Again

By

19 julio 2016

club

Good Location, quiet rooms and friendly staff. Loved that the room had a Keurig!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you! We will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean but hard to enter parking lot

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. Somewhat difficult to access parking area due to construction in area and route to lot not well marked

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we're happy you had a pleasant stay. So sorry about the inconvenient construction. Safe travels, Kalee L.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to TWU and UNT

By

13 julio 2016

Convenient location with easy access to both TWU and UNT. Very comfortable room and good food and excellent staff services. We have stayed here several times before and have always found the experience to be very satisfactory in every respect. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty. We will be looking forward to your nect stay in Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

I have no complaint and would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations and friendly staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

Can't say enough about the great hotel experience during our stay. Couldn't ask for anything better. Made us feel very welcome and the room itself was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We will be looking forward to youtr next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información