Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 486 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

486opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Not my usual

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Terrible not my usual great service. From the time they lost who was in my credit card file until I left.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
As an IHG® Rewards member, we truly value your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. Having a terrible stay here is never our intentions. If you could please contact the General Manager in hopes that we can accommodate you the next time you are in town and needing to stay with us again. Again, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your stay and we hope to hear from you again. The general manager name is Ms. Kalee Lancaster and you can get in contact with her at 940-808-0600 ext 550. Thank you! -Front desk.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not bad at all

By

17 febrero 2017

just little hard to find in the night, but in general this hotel is clean enough and staff are friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope Denton will hurry and finish construction so everyone can really see how nice Denton actually is. Again, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and property

By

16 febrero 2017

club

We had a great time during our stay. The staff was very helpful and met all of our needs. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you again for choosing us for your accommodation during your stay in the Denton are. We hope to see you again soon, and again, thank you on behalf of all the staff members! Sincerely, Front Desk Agent.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

When traveling cleanliness and friendly, helpful employees are very important. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We thank you so much for your review and we very much appreciate you as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pure Pleasure

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Not one thing wrong with this place quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast. Tricky getting to the parking lot, but its not their fault... worth the small distraction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

Great customer service. All the staff were great. I did run into one snag, and that was dealing with the internet. I was out there for work, and although we are able to connect via WI-FI, I like to connect via hard line to get as much speed on the internet as possible when working. Just my luck, the internet ports didn't work. After speaking with the staff, Josh (Maintenance Tech) was able to determine that none of the ports worked in the rooms. He offered to talk to management regarding the problem. The manager then advised that IHG was switching over to just wireless... I almost left the IHG property to go and rent at another hotel for the remainder of my stay just so that I can connect via hard line to the internet. However, Ms. Kalee (Manager) offered me 15,000 bonus points for the inconvenience and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. Thanks again for taking care of loyal customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your continued loyalty and we are getting this Ethernet taken care of! We appreciate you. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

08 febrero 2017

The hotel was very clean, nice staff and the room was comfortable and clean. The beds are great rooms are a good size.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty! We will look forward to your next stay in Denton! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit - must visit the Denton area

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. If you're in the Denton area, the Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay in Denton, Texas! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean.

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Superb staff. Although the remodeling is not yet complete (dirty carpets still) the impact upon entering is delightful. It's so beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and for the choice to stay at our property. We value you and thank you for the review! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable everything.

By

30 enero 2017

All was good,and i will recommend holiday inn express to all my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you ! We will look forward to seeing you and perhaps your friends on your next trip to Denton! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We enjoy serving you as our guest! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - friendly staff

By

24 enero 2017

club

I'd recommend this hotel. Overall great experience. The staff is friendly and make check in and out very easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and we appreciate you choosing us as your hotel! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Denton area location

By

24 enero 2017

club

A little dated but overall a nice location, great help in all areas, very friendly front staff. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información