Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent service.

By

May 27, 2017

Fabulous room. Clean, quiet.and comfortable. Would highly recommend this property. Great for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Denton..clean, new and friendly

By

May 24, 2017

Newer hotel, large rooms and friendly staff. Convient to location of tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Clean with friendly staff and located just off Interstate. Large variety of nearby services.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and quiet facility.

By

May 23, 2017

This place was very clean and in a quiet area. Very convenient to shopping, eating, and highways. A little awkward to gain entrance into the place, but not too bad (pay attention).

Read More
Read Less

Denton Texas Holiday Inn

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room very clean and staff were very friendly. No issues with our stay. I would stay there again and would recommend the hotel to friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Denton. The hotel was very clean and the staff was personable. When I mentioned that my mother had difficulty getting into the high bed, they came and lowered the bed, something we didn't know could be done,
The breakfast staffed by Regina was well stocked and delicious.
We had a great stay,
Tori

Read More
Read Less

Huge suites

By

May 18, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The room we reserved was huge, and included a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee maker. The suites would be great for a family traveling together. It had a nice seating area with a couch, roomy desk area, and a separate table and chairs for playing games or eating. Coffee, tea, and water were available in the lobby at all times. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel. The area was well lit and the parking lot had plenty of space. There are not really any eating places within walking distance, but lots of choices not far away by car. Overall, we had a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Younger Staff needs work

By

May 16, 2017

Need to do something about the attitude about your college students. I realize it gets busy and crazy at times. Phones are ringing, guest checking in. I noticed a condescending attitude from some of the younger staff. The older staff was very professional and especially the lady working breakfast area, she was a treat!
Wifi was weak in my room, could not keep my iPad connected. We were on the 1st floor and generally I find this to be the opposite at most properties.
Room was nice and comfortable and up to level I expect from HIE

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay IF YOU CAN GET PAST THE DOOR!!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Overall a nice place to stay, but we got frustrated by the door entry card reader and the maintenance guy that was to check for issues. Every time we attempted to get in the room, something was wrong with the cards or the door reader. The front desk staff asked the maint guy to check it out and he reported no issue. After I talked w the maint guy and explained my frustration, he showed to rebuild a reader that had no problem. It barely let us in after multiple attempts on Friday afternoon. After the maint guy reworked it while we we in the room, it worked as it was supposed to. After all was said and done, the cards wouldn't read again for our last attempt Friday night. Got new cards to get in .

I cannot prove it, but think the price was increased from what I was quoted. Watch out for that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

May 16, 2017

club

We were greeted by a friendly and welcoming staff. The room was incredibly clean and sufficient as to toiletries, etc. and the breakfast crew was welcoming and friendly, especially for 6am. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express and this visit just confirmed that. This was not our first stay at this hotel and should we find ourselves in the Metroplex again, it certainly will not have been our last. We have always been very satisfied with this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Comfortable room and friendly and courteous staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

May 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and this facility. The room appeared to be fairly recently renovated, and the housekeeping staff did a nice job...the room was very clean and nicely maintained, I found the front desk staff very helpful, and the breakfast, while pretty basic, was still a nice convenient way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less