Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Couldn't be happier with a hotel stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel was awesome, at check in the lady who assisted us was super friendly and welcoming. I've stayed here in the past and will continue to do so. Comfy beds, excellent water pressure in the shower. I slept very comfortably!!! Thanks Holiday Inn for making my stay great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review. We are more than thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much and found everything perfect. You are more than welcome to return as our guest at any time. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stop

By

January 15, 2017

club

Stopped overnight on drive from Minneapolis to Austin. Check-in was quick and efficient. The front desk staff was friendly and able to book me a room straight away. The room itself was clean, spacious, and had everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as a rewards club member. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the staff and accommodations during your stay. Thank you for stopping by and we hope to serve you again soon. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Texas trip

By

January 14, 2017

club

New hotel - not simple to get to from I35. Breakfast area seemed unfinished. But the room was the usual hi quality experience I expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry that breakfast might not have been what it should be but we are correcting that issue. Furthermore, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Denton

By

January 10, 2017

All was fine - quick stay for a wedding. Bathroom plumbing was a little noisy, I suppose that was a design issue, but it was clean and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will be renovating our rooms soon so that should fix the noise issue with the plumbing. We do very much appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again soon. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had been driving for hours and decided to stop for the night. We enjoyed our stay and also the pancakes in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for visiting and we look forward to serving you again. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else.

By

January 09, 2017

This particular hotel was not very well maintained. Lots of places that looked to be "unfinished" construction wise. A nice hotel but could have been so much better with a little more effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience of the construction as we go through renovations. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Denton HI Express

By

January 05, 2017

club

The lobby was under very messy construction (unavoidable) so we were not happy about it and the GM went out of her way to get us accommodations at the hotel across the way! The room was great but we just preferred to avoid the mess. I am sure it will be great once completed. The HI Express hotels across the US that we have stayed in are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we can't apologise enough about the construction on the lobby during your stay. But you'll be happy to know that it is completed and we have a brand new breakfast area. We hope to see you back soon. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bad service.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The jacuzzi was the only reason for this room so we could relax and it did not even work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. We aren't happy either that you weren't able to enjoy the hot tub in your room. We will definitely look into the issue and hope you can try us again next time you're in town. Please know you can always contact our GM if you need to.
Read More
Read Less

What a Great Stay!

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was superb! Comfortable, quiet. And huge!!
The staff were among the best hospitality industry folks that I've EVER encountered. They were 100% on their game despite us checking in on Christmas Eve. It's all to easy too find grouchy people on Christmas Eve and on Christmas Day but NOT here. They were great.
I can think of absolutely nothing that wasn't perfect. It was a grand stay.
Thanks HIE Denton!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review, and for posting this on multiple travel websites for all to see how wonderful of a stay you had. We definitely appreciate the compliments and your business. It's always a great thing when someone has a stay as awesome as yours was. We hope to see you back soon. Safe travels, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with whatever I needed through my 2 day day stay. The room was quite and the bed very comfortable. I would use this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to your return. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The main reason a person stays at a hotel is to get a good nights sleep. Very pleased with the staff and appearance of this hotel. The room was clean, well organized and comfortable. Was worried about the noise level by it being close to interstate highway but the way the hotel is positioned it was quite and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are please to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you again next time you're in town. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Under construction and the staff was not very concerned about the effects the construction on the guest when we checked in in the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our construction may have caused during your stay.As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.Please allow us to make things better by awarding you 2000 points to your membership in hopes that you will continue to stay with us for all future travel plans. Thank you so much for your response and loyalty. Sincerely hotel staff
Read More
Read Less