Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was very friendly, hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room - Poor Amenities

By

February 25, 2017

club

The fitness center and pool were unavailable due to construction. The front desk did say we could use the fitness center at the hotel next door with our hotel key but the temperature outside was in the mid 30's so I passed on this offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

we stayed here for a cheer competition and enjoyed our stay. the pool was closed but they allowed us to go to the pool at the neighboring facility. The staff was great. when we pointed out something wasnt right with the orange juice that next morning, they quickly changed it.
beds were comfortable and the room was very large. It was worth it for the price of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review! We're so happy that you enjoyed our hotel and the staff . We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Not my usual

By

February 20, 2017

club

Terrible not my usual great service. From the time they lost who was in my credit card file until I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards member, we truly value your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. Having a terrible stay here is never our intentions. If you could please contact the General Manager in hopes that we can accommodate you the next time you are in town and needing to stay with us again. Again, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your stay and we hope to hear from you again. The general manager name is Ms. Kalee Lancaster and you can get in contact with her at 940-808-0600 ext 550. Thank you! -Front desk.
Read More
Read Less

not bad at all

By

February 17, 2017

just little hard to find in the night, but in general this hotel is clean enough and staff are friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope Denton will hurry and finish construction so everyone can really see how nice Denton actually is. Again, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and property

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a great time during our stay. The staff was very helpful and met all of our needs. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you again for choosing us for your accommodation during your stay in the Denton are. We hope to see you again soon, and again, thank you on behalf of all the staff members! Sincerely, Front Desk Agent.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

When traveling cleanliness and friendly, helpful employees are very important. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We thank you so much for your review and we very much appreciate you as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Pure Pleasure

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Not one thing wrong with this place quiet, comfortable, nice breakfast. Tricky getting to the parking lot, but its not their fault... worth the small distraction.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Great customer service. All the staff were great. I did run into one snag, and that was dealing with the internet. I was out there for work, and although we are able to connect via WI-FI, I like to connect via hard line to get as much speed on the internet as possible when working. Just my luck, the internet ports didn't work. After speaking with the staff, Josh (Maintenance Tech) was able to determine that none of the ports worked in the rooms. He offered to talk to management regarding the problem. The manager then advised that IHG was switching over to just wireless... I almost left the IHG property to go and rent at another hotel for the remainder of my stay just so that I can connect via hard line to the internet. However, Ms. Kalee (Manager) offered me 15,000 bonus points for the inconvenience and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. Thanks again for taking care of loyal customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your continued loyalty and we are getting this Ethernet taken care of! We appreciate you. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel was very clean, nice staff and the room was comfortable and clean. The beds are great rooms are a good size.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty! We will look forward to your next stay in Denton! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit - must visit the Denton area

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. If you're in the Denton area, the Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful option.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay in Denton, Texas! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Superb staff. Although the remodeling is not yet complete (dirty carpets still) the impact upon entering is delightful. It's so beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and for the choice to stay at our property. We value you and thank you for the review! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less