Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    52

Improve breakfast

By

November 18, 2020

Your website did not state that the regular breakfast options would not be available. The front desk told us that breakfast baggies would be available. In the morning the young man at the front desk said they had run out of breakfast bags and then offered a few things out of the refrigerator. So we were trying to juggle fruit cups, oatmeal, etc in our hands. The young man seemed a little apathetic to me about it. It may sound petty but it was quite difficult. Also, options that are gluten free would be nice. Gluten free protein bars or something like that would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

BFF Trip

By

November 12, 2020

We were greeted as we come in the door. Our check in was quick and smooth. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed, except the coffee maker. The beds are comfortable and the room very nice and updated. There are plenty of outlets by the beds for the phones. The room was quiet so we were able to enjoy a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

POOR

By

November 11, 2020

club

Will not be back to this hotel and will definitely not recommend it. I heard every elevator door ding (room

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room, comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2020

Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Bed was comfortable and sheets soft. Check in person was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

OK for overnight stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Price seems a little high considering room did not supply amenities such as shampoo and no longer serves a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

October 29, 2020

club

When we got there it was 11pm and there was no front desk attendant there was a BRB sign we waited 15-20 minutes before anyone came to help us. Then the room smelled like mold if I wasn’t exhausted from traveling I would have left!! Also I am pretty sure there were bed bugs. Myself and my son woke up with bites all over our legs multiple bites!!!! I will NOT be staying here again. Waste of money. Glad we were only there a few hours. I would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

won't recommend wont recommend wont recommend wont recommend

By

October 29, 2020

not good, will not stay at another holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend

By

October 28, 2020

club

Problems with elevator and door to pool not fixed in reasonable time frame
Thought we were stuck
Room was nice and overall service was good

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Oversold the rooms and couldn’t accommodate the type of room I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Denton

By

October 27, 2020

Clean property with friendly staff. Conveniently located with easy access and necessary facilities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

October 27, 2020

club

Cleaning this was an issue with my room and near the common areas,
There were toys under the bed and under the air conditioner. And a bag of trash set by side the ice machine for 2 days..

Read More
Read Less

Decent for price

By

October 26, 2020

Not bad but not great — Covid also doesn’t help. Wasn’t thrilled with breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less