Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1467 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great service

By

June 07, 2022

The staff, Rose, Angela and the outstanding housekeeping staff, are all first rate. I’ve stayed there many times. If there are any issues, they quickly address them.
This is and will be my place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast options exceeded my expectations

By

June 05, 2022

The hotel was close to the location I was traveling to each day, the hotel amenities were above satisfactory and the beds and sheets were clean and very comfortable. I would stay at this location again, if my travels bring me this direction

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 17, 2022

My experience at the hotel was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and check in was very easy. The location was convenient to my son’s school. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I plan to stay at the hotel on many more occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

May 01, 2022

Common areas and halls very clean and well maintained. Down side I was there 4 nights and room was never serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Great option with breakfast like things used to be!

By

March 11, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night as I traveled north, conveniently right off the Interstate. At Check-In, greeted by 2 ladies, and my key was waiting for me (checked in online). Lobby was very clean, had a nice snack bar and plenty of seating and large TV. Went straight to my room and found a nice, spacious King Size room. Had a sitting area with a couch, also had a refrigerator, microwave and Keurig well stocked. Very clean and smelled clean as though just cleaned. Bathroom was good size with a tub/shower, also very clean bathroom. Bed was comfortable (just a TOUCH soft for my liking, I like a firm bed) but nice linens and pillows and I slept well. Next morning enjoyed a top-notch hot breakfast like hotels used to serve pre-Covid. Eggs, sausage, potatoes, a pancake machine plus various dry and cold items. Like everything about the hotel and would definitely stay here again. Great staff, very clean hotel and excellent breakfast. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

Two rooms for a one night stay and we'd DEFINITELY stay here again! Jay helped with getting rooms as close together as possible prior to our arrival. Every time I spoke with her on the phone, she was professional and friendly. Upon check-in, one of the rooms had a noisy AC. Emily was wonderful in quickly getting me into another room, and making sure it was comfortable. She was also professional and friendly. The rooms were so clean, and the bed and pillows were SO cozy that I didn't want to get up in the morning! Excellent customer service and an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 05, 2021

club

Room was very clean and fresh. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

We were there for two nights and the only problem we encountered was from a group of people who checked into the room adjacent to ours at 4 A.M. They were extremely loud. I called the front desk to report them and someone went to ask them to keep the volume down - which they did. Great customer service throughout our stay by very polite workers. Will stay there again next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Everything was enjoyable other than being unable to connect to the internet. Unfortunately I had to use my hot spot on my phone to be able to watch Netflix during my stay. This was a huge damper on my relaxation practices and I wish I wouldn’t have had to resort to using my hot spot.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

November 28, 2021

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the room size. Great value for money. Our family lives close by so this is the choice for over night stay.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

November 28, 2021

You could bath in cold water and there was no solution. Not before bed or in the am. Why rent out a room/S with no hot water ughh

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 21, 2021

club

Cleanliness is next to Godliness. Everything was very clean. Ray and Ivy were very friendly and knowledgeable checking me in and out. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less