Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lansing-Dimondale

9490 Woodlane Drive , Dimondale, Michigan 48821

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1101 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1101opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    765
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Comfortable bed, Very friendly staff

By

22 diciembre 2020

Our favorite hotel to stay at whenever we come to Michigan

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel, Great accommodations

By

21 noviembre 2020

Always a great experience staying at this hotel , recommend this place to everyone passing thru , and to all my co workers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dimondale holiday Inn experience

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed at the dinondale holiday Inn to be closer for a funeral the next morning. Our room was very comfortable and the whirlpool tub was an amazing way to before our not so fun day ahead of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

13 noviembre 2020

As stated in the title the location was convenient for our purpose. The staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Beautiful layout, comfortable and clean!! Overall great value for your money. This is the only hotel i look for when i am traveling, they deliver quality room and service everytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We loved it. Everything was good. The only problem I had, and the only reason I did not give it a 5/5 rating on everything was that I was not greeted as a Platinum member when I arrived, and I was not given my welcome amenity points until a week after I checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wifi code policy

By

21 octubre 2020

club

nice hotel, clean room, nice staff

Early Sunday morning I couldn't sleep. I was going to get on my tablet and use the WIFI service. But the code had been changed. The only way to get the code is to call the front desk. But doing that at 4am would wake up my wife.

It would have been nice to have been informed of the code change prior to going to bed the night before. I don't think that is too much to ask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of cleaning during stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Our room was well cleaned prior to arrival but that's where it ends. No one tells you before or during check-in that rooms are only cleaned every 5 days. No one comes to exchange towels or pick up trash. Our bathroom was not wiped down for 4 days and we were not provided any supplies to wipe it down ourselves. We were coming and going from the hotel for 4 days and especially during covid I wanted to be able to use clean towels and wipe down the bathroom and other surfaces in the room that we were in contact with. There was never anyone at the front desk. We had to wait for someone to show up each time we needed to ask for towels or garbage bags. This hotel was not crowded at all. People who worked in the breakfast area were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time I wondered about sheet cleanliness

By

12 octubre 2020

I’m very loyal to Holiday Inn Express. And I have stayed at this motel many times. But in retrospect, I would have felt more comfortable this time if I had asked for another room. Our room just seemed less cleaned than usual HIE standards. The sheets and bedspread just seemed dingy, wrinkled and overused. The bathroom floor had some bad repairs, and seemed dirty. Not what I’m used to seeing in a Holiday Inn Express experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room quality

By

11 octubre 2020

Great room for the price, very comfortable. Will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

08 octubre 2020

Rooms are cleaned, service is on point and staff is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información