Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lansing-Dimondale

9490 Woodlane Drive , Dimondale, Michigan 48821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1101 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed, Very friendly staff

By

December 22, 2020

Our favorite hotel to stay at whenever we come to Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 13, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Great accommodations

By

November 21, 2020

Always a great experience staying at this hotel , recommend this place to everyone passing thru , and to all my co workers

Read More
Read Less

Dimondale holiday Inn experience

By

November 18, 2020

club

We stayed at the dinondale holiday Inn to be closer for a funeral the next morning. Our room was very comfortable and the whirlpool tub was an amazing way to before our not so fun day ahead of us.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 13, 2020

As stated in the title the location was convenient for our purpose. The staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 22, 2020

club

Beautiful layout, comfortable and clean!! Overall great value for your money. This is the only hotel i look for when i am traveling, they deliver quality room and service everytime.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

We loved it. Everything was good. The only problem I had, and the only reason I did not give it a 5/5 rating on everything was that I was not greeted as a Platinum member when I arrived, and I was not given my welcome amenity points until a week after I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

wifi code policy

By

October 21, 2020

club

nice hotel, clean room, nice staff

Early Sunday morning I couldn't sleep. I was going to get on my tablet and use the WIFI service. But the code had been changed. The only way to get the code is to call the front desk. But doing that at 4am would wake up my wife.

It would have been nice to have been informed of the code change prior to going to bed the night before. I don't think that is too much to ask.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleaning during stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Our room was well cleaned prior to arrival but that's where it ends. No one tells you before or during check-in that rooms are only cleaned every 5 days. No one comes to exchange towels or pick up trash. Our bathroom was not wiped down for 4 days and we were not provided any supplies to wipe it down ourselves. We were coming and going from the hotel for 4 days and especially during covid I wanted to be able to use clean towels and wipe down the bathroom and other surfaces in the room that we were in contact with. There was never anyone at the front desk. We had to wait for someone to show up each time we needed to ask for towels or garbage bags. This hotel was not crowded at all. People who worked in the breakfast area were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

First time I wondered about sheet cleanliness

By

October 12, 2020

I’m very loyal to Holiday Inn Express. And I have stayed at this motel many times. But in retrospect, I would have felt more comfortable this time if I had asked for another room. Our room just seemed less cleaned than usual HIE standards. The sheets and bedspread just seemed dingy, wrinkled and overused. The bathroom floor had some bad repairs, and seemed dirty. Not what I’m used to seeing in a Holiday Inn Express experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room quality

By

October 11, 2020

Great room for the price, very comfortable. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

October 08, 2020

Rooms are cleaned, service is on point and staff is great!

Read More
Read Less