Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lansing-Dimondale

9490 Woodlane Drive , Dimondale, Michigan 48821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1198 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    34

Reservation Not Honored

By

December 14, 2021

We placed our reservation directly with the property instead of using app. Room reserved was not available upon arrival. Hotel management made no attempt to discount for lesser room and we actually ended up paying more. No offer of points and frankly didn’t care if we stayed or left. Then there was a power outage and we were advised to stay in our vehicles as the room temp was down to 50degrees. Understand power outage out of property’s control, but no offer of additional blankets.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable..room was clean..patch work was very sloppy in bathroo

By

December 08, 2021

club

Good overall..would stay again..close to everything needed..15 minutes to anything u wanted..

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

December 08, 2021

This IHG Express had a welcoming atmosphere and the room was clean and bed was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

All around great service

By

November 30, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Great location. Look forward to staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Less than impressed

By

October 30, 2021

platinumelite

I was initially given and walked into a dirty unturned over room. The staff gave me another one which was “clean.l. I was less than impressed with the quality of the room. I was also put off because another guest was at the front desk sharing someone else had come into their room the night before. This happened to me in the past at an IHG hotel and I was sleepless my entire stay.

The new room I was given seemed ok but the wrinkled sheets and the bathroom were less than to be desired. It wasn’t until I went the shower the next day did I see the used wash rag on top of the shower rod.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

October 30, 2021

I arrived after dark and the road leading in was very dark, the parking lot and side entrances had several lights out as well. Outdoor trash cans were overflowing with garbage. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 24, 2021

I travel on business weekly. This hotel is located close to my office and is very convenient, clean and staff are helpful.
Delivery of help can sometimes be somewhat be confusing.
I will stay there again possibly in the coming weeks. A colleague of mine is staying there this week on my recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was nice room dirty over charged

By

October 22, 2021

I arrived yo excuses why my room wasn't clean. Then my card is being being overcharged of what I booked. And on top of that the regional manager said I would get a discount for my troubles.mo discount over charged dirty room I had to clean. I've stayed with this chain over 20 years never walked into a room like this before

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 22, 2021

They stay was as expected. Rooms where okay, only stayed for one night.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

great location
they have shortage for housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Not professional

By

October 21, 2021

My first experience in September was wonderful honestly it was.my second experience was horrible they really didn’t even have a room available I said ok I would leave they didn’t want me to leave saying they could have a room available shortly but whoever cleaned the room didn’t do a good job it was rushed with things left behind I made a complaint to the front desk worker he went an verified what my issues was then sometime between that evening and whenever the manager came in the next morning the room was cleaned properly I guess because the morning manger claimed the room was cleaned up to par an she checked it with a black light but I was not there during her inspection then I was told that because of my complaints that she recommend that I do not use there location again because my standards of clean is higher and A higher rated hotel might fit me better

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room

By

October 18, 2021

club

Our king/queen suite was perfect for four adults and an infant. Kitchenette was everything we needed for baby bottle preparation. Separate king bedroom let the childless couple enjoy a quiet night's sleep. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less