Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 522 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Awesome place

By

October 16, 2017

AWESOME, this place is very accommodating to me and my family whenever we are in town for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff added a lot of humor during check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the sheets and pillows smelled good. The overall hotel was an enjoyable place to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

sadly corporate chose less quality cinnamon rolls

By

October 13, 2017

i stay at HIE about 2 times a week at least and am always looking forward to the best cinnamon rolls i can only find at HIE, however this morning I was disappointed to find that corporate had changed distributors to a lesser quality and less taste honey bun. Jody was very apologetic and of course there was nothing she could do about a corporate change, however i can voice my opinion. The cinnamon rolls may be a small thing to corporate, but I can stay anywhere and i chose to stay at HIE because first of the rolls and second of the comfort, so another place could be just as comfortable and maybe offer my beloved cinnamon rolls, so unless the rolls come back I will be checking out other places to stay. By the way corporate, when your server Jody tells you people don't like the change in cinnamon rolls, listen to her, she has to deal with people being disappointed with the choices you make, just to save a few pennies.

Read More
Read Less

Great for large family

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stayed just to give grand kids chance to swim - all four of them slept comfortably, wife and I had private room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Some of the sheets were a bit dingy. It was a great room other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

The front desk workers are exceptional! Good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great service, price and very clean. Only negative is that its in middle of nowhere so food options are very scarce.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Check in was quick and Rose was very polite. We arrived very late but she was cheery, helpful, and very welcoming. Found our rooms very easily and they were large and in great condition. Slept very well and checkout the next morning was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very clean property and rooms newer and up-to-date facility. Easily accessible from the highway

Read More
Read Less

was not up to the usual holiday inn express standards

By

October 05, 2017

the overall cleanliness was not up to the usual holiday inn express standards that I am used to seeing. ok for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to cleanliness and great room temperature upon arrival

By

October 05, 2017

I was a late arrival and need to get to sleep with little adjustment. Fast check in, clean room, and was able to relax quickly. Thank you for a head start on the next business day! I hit the ground running on all eight cylinders.

Read More
Read Less