Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel - quiet location

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel is off from the busy part of the city so it's much quieter. Very nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello Kyle19, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that if you are back in the area that you will stay with us again. Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff and very clean facilities. Only negative is area. Not many restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Gymnastics gateway

By

January 11, 2017

club

Relaxing weekend with no problems. Enjoyed using the pool and the found the breakfast very satisfying. The staff was very friendly and quickly and efficiently handled all our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

As a IGH member we travel for six months often. We never stay anywhere else than HIE. We always know the service, cleanliness of hotel, is always a great experience and we have NEVER had a poor one. I can tell you our most recent stay was the best experience we have had with HIE. The guest service was amazing, very thoughtful and accomodating in every way. I can recommend any Holiday Inn Express with confidence. We are actually staying at a resort of HI in Orlando and got a block of rooms for a competition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing getaway

By

January 09, 2017

Our mini getaway was really relaxing and the hospitality of the staff was wonderful. Lovely jacuzzi room-quiet comfortable and up to date. Breakfast was wonderful with many options--and a fascinating pancake maker!
We were very happy with our choice for a brief getaway sans children--and the value for the price was excellent.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

2 Room Suite very well appointed.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Generally our stay was "excellent", the front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. However, the room could use a little deep cleaning, such as vacuuming in the corners and along walls. The breakfast staff was pretty much non existent, except for the 10 min leaned over the wing back chair watching the morning news, several items were left empty with at least 15 people waiting to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. As the year gets under way one of our top priorities is our annual deep cleans. We are currently going through each room when available to make sure they are receiving that extra attention. We're sad to hear of the issues you encountered during breakfast. We'll be reviewing them with our staff to make sure these things do not happen again. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

This was a great stay! I loved how comfortable the bed was and the hotel was clean! The only downside was the room was freezing when we arrived. The heat was not on and it was only 10 degrees outside, so we couldn't take off our coats until the room warmed up!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to have our Housekeeping staff keep an eye on the temperatures in the rooms when they leave. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Rough nite

By

January 07, 2017

club

The beds were old and in desperate need of replacing, compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed. Did not sleep well at all. The breakfast bar was under stock, and some of the breads and cereals were very old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're saddened to hear that you had a less than stellar stay with us. We will investigate all of the issue you addressed and hope to provide you with a better experience next time.
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I picked this hotel due to the price and that they had a pool for my son. When we got there we were greeted with smiles. When we got to our room it smelled. Come to find out there was old food left in the mini fridge and the sheets were not washed! It looked like a guest just made it before they checked out and the maids didn't bother to make the bed or wash the sheets. Then when I went to put my soap in the shower, there was a bar of soap with hair all over it and in the shower. I went down and talked to the front desk. They moved us to a different room which was nice (I guess) but that was it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sad to hear of your less than stellar stay with us. Clearly there was a miscommunication between the housekeeping and front desk departments with regard to your original room's status. We will be reviewing this and how we go about our communication in the future. If there is anything further we may do please feel free to contact us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast....more option for people with allergies To sugar, milk, wheat

By

January 03, 2017

But everything else was great.
Especially how clean and neat everything was!
Missed having hgtv and Hallmark.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! The Holiday Inn Express brand is currently experimenting with different breakfast options at select hotels. This does include gluten free options and other possible allergens. We hope they are a success are made a permanent option! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 13, 2016

club

I would highly recommend staying here. Very nice hotel. It was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Room excellent

By

December 11, 2016

* Breakfast items were late more than once or lack items.
* Morning employees during breakfast busy carrying on person conversation lack attention to detail.
* Trash bend adjacent to coffee appear very dirty with stains on the side.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review, we always appreciate when our IHG Rewards Club members give us feedback regarding their stay. I am very glad that you liked your room, and I will personally work with our breakfast staff to ensure that they are focusing on keeping up with breakfast. We hope that the next time you are in town you will come and stay with us. Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less