Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lansing-Dimondale

9490 Woodlane Drive , Dimondale, Michigan 48821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1162 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    797
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great price

By

28 July 2021

Great price! King size bed! Great breakfast! Would definitely stay again !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is Great

By

27 July 2021

My family came in to town and my sister wanted a place with a pool. I wanted a place with a hot and good breakfast. We were able to enjoy the pool and the breakfast was great. I liked that they had whole wheat english muffins. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I like having the shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensers in the shower/bath. I will be staying here when I come to town again!

Read More
Read Less

Was told wrong information

By

14 July 2021

I was told the pool will be open at 6 AM and it did not open until 10 AM an hour before I check out. The only reason I went to this hotel to take my son swimming in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Won’t be back!

By

14 July 2021

club

This facility is poorly kept and staff is in need of training in customer service. Swimming pool is unusable due to the inability of the staff to provide services and amenities promised at booking. My family and I will never stay at this location again and will certainly have second thoughts about Holiday Inn Express as a good option when booking our next business/ leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Slim Pool

By

14 July 2021

We picked the hotel due to the pool for our three kids and i would not let them swim in it. Other than that the hotel did the best they could with the short staff issue. We are quite understanding about that my whole group that went are business owners and understand the staff shortage. The pool should have been better maintained or closed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

13 July 2021

club

Will never stay here again. Dirty rooms and unfriendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lansing Trip

By

13 July 2021

Overall an ok experience. Hotel is somewhat dated and needs upgrading. We did not have any room service or freshening up of our towels. Staff was very kind and friendly. Bathroom light fixtures were all rusted out, you could tell the hotel as a whole needs some money invested in it to update. Breakfast was a disappointment. 2 types of eggs and turkey sausage. Not something most people would eat.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location

By

08 July 2021

It was a great location we had to see my dad for July 4th the beds were great the room was cool there weren't any problems outside of just the exhaust fan in the bathroom running real slow. There was no noise for breakfast was available. Great location. Nicole at the front desk was more than awesome she was great help. She respected and treated me very decent she's really good at her customer service job and it was nice to hear the pool and all that was open. And we had a good safe

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

07 July 2021

Good value, great breakfast, comfy beds, and friendly staff.

Dated overall, room could have smelled better (musty).

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

This was a very nice and modern hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable and the staff is friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

30 June 2021

Overall the stay was pretty good. The beds were comfortable and in general the room was clean, however, the bathroom could have used some work. The area behind the commode and the shower curtain were less than perfect but not disgustingly bad. There was very little hot water available during a mid-afternoon shower and a very early morning shower. Staff explained that this was likely due to laundry being done at those times. Other times saw plenty of hot water. The breakfast bar was adequate for a new post-Covid opening. We have stayed here before and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

30 June 2021

club

They were kind to allow us an early check-in. The room style we reserved was not ready so they provided us with an upgrade. It was so kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a nice stay. Breakfast was more limited but this is understandable as COVID has created changes everywhere. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less