Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dublín - Centro

28-32 O'Connell Street Upper Dublin 1 , Dublin, D01 T2X2

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1044 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    777
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Dws

By

23 diciembre 2019

Great location and good standard and value for H I Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and good business facilities

By

20 diciembre 2019

club

It was right in the city centre and the bus I needed to get to my meeting stopped directly in front of the hotel. Breakfast started early so it was good value even if I had to go early, plus they offered to-go cups and bags for breakfast baps, so if you're in a rush in the morning you can still avail of the free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and top quality service

By

18 diciembre 2019

club

We’ve stayed at Holiday Inn before but this was the best we’ve stayed in.

My preference of an early check in was fulfilled and we were greeted warmly and given recommendations on what to visit on our very quick visit to Dublin.

The Room smelt very nice as we entered and was modern and clean.

Security is good with validation by card both at the front door, stairwell and also the room.

Breakfast was great with hot food selections as well as cereals. I loved the extra touch of being able to take breakfast out.

Checkout was quick we were able to swiftly have our breakfast and leave within the 30 minutes we had before the taxi arrived.

We are now planning our next trip to Amsterdam and certainly
will try to book a Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

17 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is decorated in a modern theme and is very bright and cheerful. The staff were very polite and helpful with recognition given to my IHG membership. The breakfast was in my opinion excellent, the bacon and sausages were cooked to perfection and not just microwaved as you might get at some Holiday Inn Expresses.

The only downside to this hotel is that it is quite expensive in relation to other HIE that i have stayed in but is competitively priced for the area in which it is located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally based hotel

By

16 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in city centre.Comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. Efficient and friendly staff.
Have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin for 2 nights

By

11 diciembre 2019

The room was comfortable and nice. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin central holiday inn.

By

08 diciembre 2019

club

Awesome stay.
Well located in terms of access to public transport.
Easy distance to airport and other facilities
Great staff, very helpful.

Would recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

07 diciembre 2019

club

Really busy when we arrived but all of the front desk team were excellent.

Whilst the team were efficiently dealing with a very busy desk they still did it without making you feel rushed both at check in and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very positive experience

By

07 diciembre 2019

club

Central location with easy access to transport links, large, airy and spotlessly clean bedroom, great range in terms of hot and cold breakfast. I would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time at the HI Exp in Dublin

By

06 diciembre 2019

We stayed in the HI Express for the last week of November. Had a great time. Han helped with everything from check in process to daily comfort, made sure to ask us each morning to see how things were, was there anything they could do etc.... Interaction with the staff was great, but Han was exceptional. She makes us feel right at home. We will definitely come back here again. Again, Han thank you for taking such good care of my wife and I... hopefully we will see you next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

04 diciembre 2019

club

My wife and I stayed here on an anniversary trip to Dublin. The hotel was amazing from it location to its staff. We got a really friendly welcome and refreshments when we arrived. We got a lovely surprise in our room for our anniversary. The breakfast was really good with lots of choice. You could even take it away in bags for later plus takeaway coffee cups too. The staff could not do enough for you. The hotel was in a great location for everything we wanted to do. Our room was really comfortable with amazing comfy bed and modern bathroom. We could not fault this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 diciembre 2019

Close to everything great breakfast options checkin and checkout staff weren’t the friendliest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información