Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dublin City Centre

28-32 O'Connell Street Upper Dublin 1 , Dublin, D01 T2X2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1167 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

October 27, 2020

Lovely hotel, friendly and professional staff, comfortable room, amazing shower! Great location on O'Connell Street, close to many amenities and local restaurants. Food options were a bit limited at the hotel, which was understandable with the lockdown and Covid issues.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly team

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Working under difficult circumstances with the Dublin Covid Restrictions the team worked hard to look after our booking and the GM was very visible and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Meeting a friend

By

September 24, 2020

club

Nice clean city centre hotel, with friendly staff. Reasonably priced, nice food. Working with a friendly smile under difficult conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

September 22, 2020

Unica pecca ..non mi hanno ripulito la stanza il giorno seguente..

Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

September 19, 2020

Ideal for those wishing to explore the city on foot. No parking on site so extra expense there.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour à Dublin

By

September 18, 2020

J'ai passé un excellent séjour, l'hôtel est idéalement placé, le personnel était parfait, très gentil et à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 14, 2020

location excellent , in the centre of Dublin. Excellent service and stay

Read More
Read Less

Reminiscing

By

September 13, 2020

Great central location, rooms spotlessly clean and very comfortable bed. Lovely friendly staff even though we could see they were very busy. Plenty of sanitising stations, and good distancing at breakfast etc. Felt very safe . Had a lovely stay. X x

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

September 11, 2020

Hotel was very welcoming, there was a night where guest in another room where being very noise , I went to reception and it was sorted out right away , got into room as soon as we arrived , was given free breakfast , hotel was great value for money and all safety procedures where in place , this is a great hotel for the price very central to everything and staff where great .

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

September 11, 2020

club

Absolutely loved everything abt the hotel. So much I added a third night. Wonderful extremely helpful and polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

September 09, 2020

We booked the hotel as it seemed to offer the best value for money. Unfortunately the breakfast was disappointing and the overall experience lacked a sense of customer service. I understand this is a budget hotel but hospitality is an important part of any hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

I like

By

September 09, 2020

I liked the hotel the staff are highly trained very friendly and very attentive to detail. I look forward to being their again but I would wait till more bar and restaurant open up as it was almost impossible to get a booking that night I was about 3 hours walking around and online texting to get sit down for food and a few beers by then it was almost closing time.so the hotel was great but dublin not ready for visiting yet godbless and take care

Read More
Read Less