Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dublin City Centre

28-32 O'Connell Street Upper Dublin 1 , Dublin, D01 T2X2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1169 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Chose some other hotel but not this one

By

05 November 2020

I stated here this week the room i was given despite been asked for a quite room had a fan all night and kept me awoke - the breakfast was just awful, terrible, poor quality and not at all edible.

Read More
Read Less

Happy night

By

04 November 2020

Hotel itself is nice and clean, Big beds, Nice bathrooms but where it stands out is its staff from the managers to the cleaning crew

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

Lovely hotel, friendly and professional staff, comfortable room, amazing shower! Great location on O'Connell Street, close to many amenities and local restaurants. Food options were a bit limited at the hotel, which was understandable with the lockdown and Covid issues.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly team

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Working under difficult circumstances with the Dublin Covid Restrictions the team worked hard to look after our booking and the GM was very visible and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Meeting a friend

By

24 September 2020

club

Nice clean city centre hotel, with friendly staff. Reasonably priced, nice food. Working with a friendly smile under difficult conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

22 September 2020

Unica pecca ..non mi hanno ripulito la stanza il giorno seguente..

Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

19 September 2020

Ideal for those wishing to explore the city on foot. No parking on site so extra expense there.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour à Dublin

By

18 September 2020

J'ai passé un excellent séjour, l'hôtel est idéalement placé, le personnel était parfait, très gentil et à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

14 September 2020

location excellent , in the centre of Dublin. Excellent service and stay

Read More
Read Less

Reminiscing

By

13 September 2020

Great central location, rooms spotlessly clean and very comfortable bed. Lovely friendly staff even though we could see they were very busy. Plenty of sanitising stations, and good distancing at breakfast etc. Felt very safe . Had a lovely stay. X x

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

11 September 2020

Hotel was very welcoming, there was a night where guest in another room where being very noise , I went to reception and it was sorted out right away , got into room as soon as we arrived , was given free breakfast , hotel was great value for money and all safety procedures where in place , this is a great hotel for the price very central to everything and staff where great .

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

11 September 2020

club

Absolutely loved everything abt the hotel. So much I added a third night. Wonderful extremely helpful and polite staff.

Read More
Read Less