Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 377 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

377opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Lost

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

It was everything and more. Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Little hard to find hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

13. Januar 2017

So I have stayed three times in three different rooms now in Durant. Each room was clean, staff was polite, BUT first room had some nasty looking ceiling patches in the bathroom that appeared to be moldy. The second room the shower head was pulled away from the wall and I noticed water dripping down into the wall from the shower head connection. Third stay, I had no hot water to shower with. Add that to terribly thin bedding and being in construction, outside in the cold all day, leads into no way to shake off the cold. I'm on the fence if I'm going to stay local in Durant. I had terrible experiences at another hotel nearby (supposedly owned by the same owner of the holiday inn), and now Holiday Inn is starting to not impress either. Might need to start staying in Denison and driving into the plant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff,, and clean comfortable rooms

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Durant is my business home for Southeastern, Oklahoma. The friendly and professional staff combined with the clean and comfortable facilities promise a restful experience with the resources for business needs as a remote office.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for the 3 Star Review Common Man^2!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYE Stay

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I am super picky about cleanliness of a room and would have liked it to have been cleaner...however I am sure it is acceptable to most. Bacon in the morning was fresh and kept coming which is great. Nice pillows and bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for the 4 Stars Matti3420!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price. Very clean.

By

02. Januar 2017

Great hotel. Breakfast could use some improvement. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Grammieok! We try to provide the best breakfast we can, and welcome any feedback we can to improve our presentation and Quality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size rooms

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

Stayed here earlyier in the year. Really like the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast was overall good. My stay this time was very similare to the first time. I like that I can depend on it being consistant and therefore I will plan on staying here the next time I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Tulsa Ray! We're glad you enjoy staying with us, and we hope to see you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

17. Dezember 2016

club

the bed was outstanding.it was so soft,didnt want to get out of it..the pillows were amazing too.i would stay with you guys even if by some chance the staff were rude,just because of the bed....

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the 4 Stars bigtex007!! We're so glad you loved your bed, and we hope you never get rude service no matter where you go!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size, service, breakfast.

By

13. Dezember 2016

club

Entire experience was great. Started with ease of online reservations, room selection. Pleasantly surprised to see that my room included an additional space with couch and chair. Everything needed, microwave, fridge, breakfast,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review Poker4!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff/Comfortable Room

By

12. Dezember 2016

club

The staff during check in and during my staff were very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The cinnamon rolls served during breakfast were delicious, fresh and hot. I really like that there was coffee, tea, and hot chocolate available 24/7.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the glowing review Parent47!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean and quietly location.

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

The room and entire hotel was super clean and comfy. Our stay was quiet but close enough to stores and restaurants if we wanted to run out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Joey5100!! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

30. November 2016

Loved this hotel, it was very clean and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Rating Justin!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with excellent service

By

30. November 2016

Great hotel just needs more lighting in parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review Blscott!! We are working on upgrading all of the lights in the parking lot to the Newer-Brighter LED, and hopefully will have this project completed soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información