Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 392 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

392opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Hotel to stay in while in Durant

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at! Exceeded mine and my family's expectation. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was really good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!!

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We went to a concert at the casino and our stay was awesome!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Award Winning Customer Service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The staff here is amazing. I'm never saw so many smiles on faces at a hotel before. And they were genuine. Always spoke, asked if you needed anything. I highly recommend this place! Sleep was good, no noise, no smell, very clean and VERY reasonable. My only complaint would be more gluten free options due to my allergies but other than everything else was great. I'd definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Durant review

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel. Need designated area for large trucks in parking lot. Great amenities, awesome staff, and nice rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 4 Star review Reviews1460211!! We do ask all truck drivers to park in the lot next door, unfortunately we are only able to enforce illegal parking inside our own lot, which can make things very difficult as the local police department will not ticket vehicles parked in a hotel's lot....
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service during my stay

By

09 febrero 2017

Clean comfortable rooms and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Electricman!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The BEst of 10 stays in a variety of motels

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I stayed in a variety of motels/hotels/condos on a recent 5 week trip. The best bed, and best breakfast were at this H:oliday Inn. I was surprised when I discovered the place was 110 years old --- I would have guessed 3 at the most..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Norm!! We're glad you liked the hotel! We're very proud of the hotel, and we have to agree, for almost 10 Years old, it is still in great shape, thanks to the amazing staff we have here!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Durant

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Michelle at check in was awesome. The hotel seemed to be very clean and felt very good about my choice of stay until the next morning before departing and I found a roach in the bathroom. Very disappointed after that!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Tracey1!! We apologize for the insect issue, we have had our pest control company out and they have thoroughly treated all of the long term rooms that were here for the Poker Tournament, as well as inspected every room for any additional bug activity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms

By

31 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed having a seating area in the room. The bed was comfortable. Room was very spacious and at a comfortable temperature when we arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars Mimi9312!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

31 enero 2017

club

Great Hotel, friendly staff and easy shuttle access to the Grand casino

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars TSTAMP!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!!

By

31 enero 2017

We stayed at this HI for the Kid Rock concert. Check in was a little crazy because we all arrived at the same time. But the staff was very busy getting us all checked in. The room was very nice and the bed was AMAZING!! The only other problem we had was the morning of check out we had no hot water so we could not shower before we left. The hotel was sold out so we assumed that was why. The breakfast was very fresh and delicious. We will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review Monica!! We apologize for the hot water, we have 4 150 gallon boilers, and they just couldn't keep up with everyone taking showers at the same time :(
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all great!

By

30 enero 2017

Room was very clean and spacious. Hotel was very clean. Just need to put more towels in the rooms, but called and received them immediately. If you shower when you get in and the next morning need more towels, Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars gcap!! I wish we could put that many towels in every room, but they tend to get damp if they stay in the bathrooms too long.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value

By

30 enero 2017

club

Our stay inDurant was made very pleasant by the quality of this hotel. Price was slightly high but with a sold out concert in town that might be expected. Totally would recommend this hotel to others. If we attend another event in Durant, we will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the 4 Stars Occasional!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información