Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 450 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

450opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice stay

By

27 mayo 2017

club

Good size room. Very comfy beds. The breakfast options were better than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Very nice place good service friendly staff clean rooms price was comparable to other hotels easy to find only problem we had was the Tornado that blew in to town at midnight the staff did a great job of warning all the guests and took precise action to make sure we were all safe can't thank them enough for thete fine job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Durant

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I make frequent trips to Durant and this will be hotel I stay at .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The room was nice and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also, there was a tornado threat in the area, causing the local sirens to sound, as well as the hotels alarms to sound and I felt that the staff handled the situation very well, it was nice to know that they knew what to do in a situation like that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best shower water pressure

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels for work and never had the shower be so great. I will recommend to others if ever in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed, great service, hard to book.

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We drove from Atlanta to Durant for a family wedding and the management was difficult about giving us the wedding price for Friday because an Barry Manilow was in town. The management wanted us to stay in one hotel and then move us to another after our long trip, we were not having any of it. I called the 800 number let them know I had a veteran brother who was staying with us and we also had a long trip and was able to get in the same hotel for two nights @ a discount, the 800 number assistant was very helpful. It took several days from hotel management to let me know they could not book me for the Durant hotel for two nights in a row because of the price difference they were not willing to give up. They basically said they could not give me the wedding price for both nights because the hotel was going for a much higher price and if I was not willing to pay that they could book me for another hotel, this is horrible customer service on the part of the management team @ Durant. After traveling from Atlanta I needed 1 place to stay, not to mention my disabled brother did too and the person @ you 800 number was able to assist but management did not care, they only cared about the bottom dollar. Upon arrival everything was smooth, the team that does the grunt work is amazing. I don't think I even saw management and if I did they did not make it known.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Durant, OK

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean property with a very good staff. I would recommend this site if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Experience

By

15 mayo 2017

This hotel is always clean and the staff is prompt and always pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Stayed one night for business and really needed to catch up on sleep. Bed was comfortable and I slept like a rock. The free breakfast in the morning was a plus. The only negative was the shower was cold. Hopefully that was an anomaly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were nice and well kept. Would have liked to use the pool, but did not have the time. Very relaxing lobby. coffee and other beverages available all the time, which was very nice. Close to good eating places, highway and the University. This made everything convenient. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michelle

By

03 mayo 2017

Michelle that check me in was amazing. It's great to see that there are still amazingly nice people in the industry. Also the gentleman that changed my room in the middle of the night was very respectful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clock

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

have stayed many times at this hotel and the clock is always un plugged or time is in correct

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información