Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Inn

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Its great staying in Durant all the time for work

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you Lovinglife55 for the 5 Star Review!! We're so glad you stay with us while you're in Durant, and we hope to always make each stay as enjoyable as possible!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

very nice hotel. quality of breakfast was poor but everything else was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You for the 5 Stars Puffer63! We do our best to ensure everyones stay is as enjoyable as possible, but it appears we need to work on our breakfast more. I apologize for the Quality issues, and rest assured I will work with all of our staff to bring the quality of breakfast up to Holiday Inn Express Standards
Read More
Read Less

Desk Staff are knowledgeable and helpfull

By

July 20, 2016

The Desk staff where helpful as to where to get the best barbeque in town and the hotel service staff were always on the go getting their chores done. the room was comfortable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review jbarwick2!! We are fortunate to have some of the best staff in the are, and we are glad it shows!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

staff friendly, and nice, clean, up to date hotel
rooms were clean and comfy! Beds and pillows were very comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review ldmymyjj!!
Read More
Read Less

Could be better.

By

July 11, 2016

The pool is gross. They have a nice area but don't keep it up. The workout room is a stuffy closet with little to nothing. The breakfast was good and the rooms were average. The front desk staff could use a lesson in customer service.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear Mrs.Med, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We take our guest comments seriously and always strive to provide the best hotel accommodations possible. It is regrettable that our pool area, fitness center, and the level of service you have received did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any shortfalls that may have caused you inconvenience. It is in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure we consistently achieve complete guests satisfaction. Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent, sweet staff great bed

By

July 06, 2016

.......it was the most relaxing, clean, awesome experience that I have ever had in a hotel...Good Job Holiday Inn you are fantastic...The Durant, OK location is the best....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Gayna/mimi for the amazing review!! We agree with you, we are the BEST!! ;-), and we have some of the most amazing guests around too!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Special thanks to the lobby and breakfast area employees. We had a fun, memorable Sunday morning experience with the hotel clerk as well as the breakfast staff when my grandchildren decided that they were hungry as were checking out and leaving the hotel. Both these ladies, I wish I could remember their names, went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
They were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you debbie40588 for the wonderful review!! We are VERY lucky to have such wonderful people working with us, and we truly appreciate their hard work! We will post this review for everyone to see!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Beautiful Room, Very Roomy, comfortable Bed. Located Well. Great Staff at Front Desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You for the wonderful review BeachGirl67!! We appreciate all our guests feedback, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good room and quiet surroundings. They served a good breakfast and we enjoyed staying here on our trip. Would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You for the Wonderful Review bactothefuture!! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Durant OK.

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was clean. Upon arrivaing to the room the AC was set to 75 and after working in the heat all day it took a while to cool down.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the 4 stars DSK78, I wish to apologize for the high temperature in your room upon arrival, and we have re-iterated to all of the staff that the AC needs to be set to 70 degrees, not 75.
Read More
Read Less

Relax and quality sleep!

By

June 24, 2016

Great staff from manager to house keeping!

Very comfortable and good presentation!
Swimming pool outdoors + hot tub! + propane grill!

enjoyed the stay ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review shinakuma18!! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we agree, we have some of the best staff in the business!!
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

June 20, 2016

I travel to Durant every other week. I really enjoy this hotel based on the friendly staff, location and overall great experience I've had over the past 10 years staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you SoonerMan77!! We're always glad to see our extended family when you come to visit, and we're very thankful you choose to stay with us every time!!
Read More
Read Less