Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Durham

2516 Guess Road , Durham, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27705

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1083 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1083opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    791
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Disappointed

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel wasn’t nearly as clean as other Holiday Inns and if your a light sleeper your not going to like the road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

15 noviembre 2020

This was at least my 13th stay in the last 11 months. If I was not pleased, I would go somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Welcoming

By

12 noviembre 2020

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Durham. We arrived late and the front desk staff set the entire tone - warm, welcoming and concerned for our comfort. We had our pup with us and it was absolutely not a problem. The room was spotless and very quiet. This hotel is very easy access off I-85. As we were leaving, the staff again was attentive and so friendly. We will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service from pleasant and professional staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

professional and pleasant staff who made check in simple and seemed to desire to deliver good service to insure comfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice People. Awesome Shower Spray.

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

All staff members were genuinely nice and helpful. The beds at HIE are always comfortable. The breakfast options were not that great but this HIE didn't seem to be set up for it like most HIE's we have stayed at. Overall I would give the experience a 9.5 and recommend anyone that needs accommodations near Duke University consider HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

08 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Our check in experience by IHG staff was great. The room was very, very clean and the bed was comfortable. The HVAC system was easy to operate and was very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff

By

05 noviembre 2020

the staff was great and always available to help me out. I kept needing to extend my stay due to work and they never seemed frustrated with me every time I came down to extend my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistency and Comfort

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Each time I have stayed at and IGH hotel I have had a comfortable stay, pricing is fairly comparable, staff is friendly and warm and the rooms are spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The staff goes above and beyond to be helpful and friendly from the manager to housekeeping!
The hotel is very clean, I have been in this area for almost three weeks and could have rented a Vrbo unit but because of the staff I chose not to.
Also this property has an excellent walking/running/ bike path close by as well as a Costco!
Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Leisure All Taken Care Of

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We three ladies needed a good night sleep to finish our drive to the Outer Banks the next day in a safe place during this pandemic. Everything in our room shined and the bedding was exceptional. The staff gave us directions where to eat and allowed us to store our bicycle. We felt safe and most comfortable. Thank you, Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel staying experience.

By

27 octubre 2020

club

We stayed in this hotel Saturday into Sunday night. We did not make the reservations ahead of time yet we were able to find great room. The cleanliness of this hotel is superb to any other that we stayed in. Our sheets were clean and fairly new. Sometimes the sheets are clean but you can see the time they have been used for. These sheets and towels were clean and they looked new. Unfortunately, due to COVID19 restrictions, the breakfast choices were slim. We are trying to eat as healthy as we can but the cereal was sugar loaded. There was also individually wrapped donut and a sweet breakfast bar. Overall, this was a great stay. Hotel was quiet and we were able to get good night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

25 octubre 2020

Great all around from the front door to the housekeeping all the way to the security Great all around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información