Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Hotel... but...

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Overall my experience at this hotel was positive.

Good location
Fair price
Comfortable room

I did have a slight problem with some running clothes that was left in my room on the bed and when I called back to the hotel that same day could not be located.

The hotel made very little effort to call me or contact me on the status of the missing clothes. 2 weeks later the manger emailed and said they couldn't find it and they are sorry.

This may sound petty but I wonder what happens to more valuable things that are forgotten in rooms. Do they just vanish into thin air as well???

Communication and taking care of guests when they call in needs to be helped at this hotel.

Other than that everything was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Joefish, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that we were unable to locate the running clothes left behind, and that our communications with you fell short of expectations. We hope that the compensation provided to you by our General Manager compensates for the lost items, and we will work to improve our communications going forward. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms .

By

August 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear mafjay136, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient visiting Duke University

By

July 30, 2016

The place was clean, quiet, and the staff was very courteous. The breakfast was hot and items were always kept filled. If you are dropping off a student, there is easy access from this hotel to other supermarkets and departments stores to pick up essentials that may have been left behind at home. The staff was very helpful with directions. Just off the highway and down the road from Duke University. Made a return trip here and experience is the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear TuitionBrokeParent, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that we were in a great location for your recent trip to drop off your daughter at Duke University. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet place, convenient freeway access. Price was a little higher than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Laci basci, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our quiet rooms and great location. We appreciate your feedback on our price, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff is very welcoming. The hotel's location is perfect if you need a nice/safe place to stay while in Durham.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Wife of GBM, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location and friendly staff. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Durham! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This Inn has it all. A great staff, they are there when you need them .I will stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Sport2003, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful staff. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

safe and friendly environment. Convient to other locations. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Carol anne 25, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location, clean hotel, and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

everything was excellent, especially the breakfast! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear ihglover2, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that our hotel and breakfast exceeded your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Durham, NC! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stayed here when my husband was a patient at Duke University Medical Center. This hotel offered a medical rate. The hotel was very clean. The staff that I encountered were professional and courteous. Breakfast was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear JRL59, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your husband's medical visits to Duke. We wish you all the best. Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

This hotel has a friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and shuttle service. It is very quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear jean7910, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our shuttle service to Duke Medical Center. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. close to interstate, No noise, comfortable, convenient. Yes I would recommend this HIX to friends and family. Lobby Staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear dman01, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our friendly staff and quiet rooms. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel and very friendly staff very helpful !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear magic mack, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less