Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Durham

2516 Guess Road , Durham, North Carolina 27705

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1128 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice

By

April 25, 2021

club

room was clean but due to covid there were no freedoms to breath without a mask on.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

April 19, 2021

club

Super clean and very quiet. Very close to major roadway. Easily accessible. The staff was very kind and helpful. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel though next to highway

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is great. Clean, modern furnishings and comfy beds. Just the location is the problem, noisy. Could hear traffic and trucks all night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay for medical visit or just passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 17, 2021

club

This property was fantastic. Good enough I stopped on the way back from my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 16, 2021

Great location, friendly staff, and breakfast is included. The hotel was in the surrounding area of Durham NC.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to duke

By

April 14, 2021

Overall satisfied with the stay. Due to covid breakfast was not the greatest. The bathroom fan didnt work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

April 13, 2021

We had a great stay at the hotel. The bed was so comfortable as was the bedding! It was very peaceful and quiet and we slept very well which is normally unusual at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great AC

By

April 09, 2021

Hotel was right off exit. AC worked great. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

We were on our way to Georgia. This was the halfway point. Perfect as it was right off the highway. Plenty of places to eat and replenish anything we needed to finish our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good, not great

By

March 29, 2021

club

Overall, a positive experience. If not for the unpleasant smell in the lobby when we arrived I would give 5 stars for the value

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

March 25, 2021

As always, I had a great stay at this hotel. I have to come to Durham several times a year, and always stay here. It is a clean and safe place to stay. The staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Read More
Read Less