Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff was excellent, very attentive!

By

February 24, 2017

I felt very safe and the staff al ways greeted us coming and going from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises, great nights sleep

By

February 24, 2017

club

A mid-level luxury hotel with no unpleasant surprises. The front desk staff was efficient and very nice as was the breakfast attendant. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept great. The only minor draw back was the shower, which is a full sized tub with a curtain - they always feel a little confining to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Elemento_P, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and comfortable beds. We appreciate your feedback on our showers, and we hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Just one complaint

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was very satisfactory except for the pillows. Four pillows would be very nice, if they weren't all the same size. The pillows were so overfilled that my neck was craned trying to sleep on one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Painter, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We apologize that our pillows were not to your liking. Thank you for letting us know, as we use guest comments to identify ways in which to improve. Feel free to call the front desk next time in case we have a flatter pillow on hand that we can bring to you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk customer service.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I'm glad to join IHG program and being a member as well since last year. So far, I've been stayed your hotel at Barcelona, Rome and Durham, all the experiences was awesome and will continue to visit again when I get chance. Meanwhile I definitely will be referring this program to all my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear SCyang, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and that you are enjoying the IHG Rewards Club! We appreciate you patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Warmly greeted, and clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

I'd recommend staying in this hotel if you're in need of the place in the area. Great staff, larger breakfast selections, comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear LovesToSleep123, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our great staff, large breakfast selections and comfy beds! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location. Excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast options were good, with great support from the person managing the dining area and food service. Room was comfortable with properly regulated HVAC. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Harry, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! WE are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our friendly staff, delicious breakfast options and comfy rooms! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

One night business stop

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent staff. Facility clean. Bathroom clean, and bright. Breakfast good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you had a great overnight business stop stay with us and enjoyed our excellent staff, clean facility and good breakfast! Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great service at this hotel.staff is always on point.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear jig worm, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed great service during your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great for pets

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good location. 2nd time staying with pet. Very nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear h2o, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our pet friendly hotel! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Durham NC visit

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay, came for d Medical treatment at Duke University. Hospital shuttle works well. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff in the hotel. Room comfortable, breakfast lots of good choices feat cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay while visiting Duke Medical Center for your medical treatment! We hope you chose us again soon next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very pleased with the cleanness of this place in general and the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Lennie, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you were very pleased with the cleanliness and our friendly staff! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Delicious

By

February 11, 2017

club

Our room at this hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed clean, comfortable room and our delicious breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less