Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to stay in Durham

By

April 27, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. Highly recommend when staying in Durham.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent When in quick need of a room.

By

April 24, 2017

club

My crew and myself had been sent to Chapel Hill to fix a job another company had made some mistakes, and we traveled all day to get there, but couldn't find a room close to the job so I called the closest Holiday Inn express hoping (since I joined the IHG club rewards because I travel all the time) that they would have 3 rooms and I could reap the rewards of using my company credit card to earn rewards for another job or if not to take my wife and myself on a little trip; Either way I got the rooms we fixed the job and I got home to my family for the weekend. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

April 14, 2017

Family of 4 traveling and stay one night. Good location !

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff is Amazing

By

April 06, 2017

club

Miss Gwen was amazing, she was so helpful and very friendly. I needed to adjust my reservation and rooms and she took care of everything and even moved my room to a quiet area of the building so that housekeeping would not disturb me as I needed to conduct teleconferences throughout the day! All of the personnel at the hotel greeted you with a smile and asked what they could do to make your stay more enjoyable! This surprised me as I have been traveling quite a bit for business lately and that has not always been the case! I will definitely stay here when I return to the area next month!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for business and pleasure trip. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Facilities were very clean and updated. Breakfast was very good. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 03, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Gwen. Breakfast was great and was kept replenished. We also used the complementary shuttle and arrived at our appointment on time. We have stayed here before and have two more stayed booked.

Read More
Read Less

March 2017

By

April 03, 2017

club

Have stayed here before in same exact room was much cleaner last time but the staff and overall cleanliness of hotel
Is great. Close to highway and easy to get around offers shuttle to hospital

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when checking in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice if you have pets.

By

April 02, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to Duke Hospital and University. It is one of the very few hotels in the area that allow pets. The pet fee of $50 is standard. The room was comfortable with microwave and refrigerator. Good, basic HI Express accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near Duke University Hospital and the NC School of Science and Math.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly workers and easy access to Duke

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very clean with easy access to Duke, whether or not you use shuttle. Plenty of restaurants around. Breakfast is good- Maria in breakfast area is super nice and remembers her "frequent flyers." Didnt like that homeless guy just walked in and helped himself to food..would like coffee, juice, maybe cookies even in the evenings. For this price, some food could be offered

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 27, 2017

Close to Duke Medical Center; Friendly staff; room was very clean

Read More
Read Less