Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, NUEVA JERSEY 08816

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1091 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1091opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    725
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Poor delivery

By

28 julio 2021

club

All service are excellent except the food delivery and a broken front door key

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 julio 2021

club

Overall average stay due to some issues encountered in our room. The parking lot needs re-paving immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Services

By

26 julio 2021

Excellent customer services with very nice and clean place and comfortable.

Krist Thakkar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn

By

25 julio 2021

They obviously did not take advantage of the Virus to clean and remodel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property inside is better

By

22 julio 2021

Hotel is located at the end of a bumpy road. The outside of the establishment was a disappointment but once you got inside it was fine. Brett was working the front desk and he was very polite! Once we got into our room it was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this hotel for overall experience

By

21 julio 2021

club

Clean, bright, nice sized rooms with great climate control. Friendly staff. Gym had everything I needed for a complete workout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

21 julio 2021

club

The hotel is very nice, spacious and friendly!
It is in a prime location with easy access to New York.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor bed, not clean.

By

20 julio 2021

The first room had an a/C cover laying on floor and a air dryer running to dry something. 2nd room never told of a/C controller on wall. Unit was like an ice box. Every time I called phone was busy. Had to go to desk all the time. Never told that you don't get fresh towels unless you stay 5 days. Room never cleaned or bed made. Hall ways were super hot. Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing stay

By

20 julio 2021

platinumelite

I would definitely look to stay at this hotel it was a relaxing and enjoyable stay all 28 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, marginal location

By

19 julio 2021

Comfortable one-night stay. Large room, well-maintained, good breakfast choices and very good coffee in the morning. Tiny workout room. Laundry room for guests. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Only downside is being right next to New Jersey Turnpike, down a crumbling access road--good for a quick getaway the next morning, but far from scenic, We ran the AC to block out the road noise. Hotel is next to conference center; relatively few people were there when we stayed midweek, but I can imagine halls could be noisy with a full house.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo excelente

By

15 julio 2021

club

Servicio, comodidad, ubicación todo bien, excelente pero la entrada (carro) la calle está muy deteriorada!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, close to Staten Island Ferry

By

14 julio 2021

Great stop before heading into NYC for girls trip on road trip! Staff was super friendly! Breakfast choices were lacking, but this seemed to be the case at all hotels due to Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información