Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 349 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

I recommend this hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

Good and clean one.. recommended! I love it.. for a family or business or fun visit...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hie july 2016

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

ok stay at this location will stay here again next visit to the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff, clean rooms

By

15 julio 2016

club

Stopped here on our way to our final destination. The hotel location is a little confusing, especially if you are not familiar with Rte 1/Rte 18 loops (more signage would be helpful!), but once there everything was great. New, clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast had lots of options, but little/no descriptors/selection for those with dietary restrictions (e.g. gluten-free, dairy), but otherwise very nice--they even have carry out bags/cups for breakfast on the go. Did not have a chance to use the other hotel amenities. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear cletraveler99 We appreciated you stayed with us and your comments are very much appreciated. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express friendly service

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

All Holiday Inn Expresses offer great service and friendly smiles. The Tower Center in East Brunswick goes above. The 3-11 front desk shift super, Jorge, remembers me by name, my preferences, my alarms and and is always ready with a dining suggestion or a helpful hand. And he treats all the guests with great service. He truly is a concierge service expert!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear JSpice We thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. Your comments about our hotel and staff especially Jorge are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing us!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gREAT sTAY

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall it was a great stay, felt the use of points for the room was a bit much., Staff was great room was clean and quite

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear NDH20 Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey as well as the one from InterContinental Hotels Group. We appreciated you stayed with us and your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here often

By

11 julio 2016

It is a joy to stay here when I am in town for business. Front desk manager Jorge is a gem. Good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear GC1013 Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center We are so delighted that you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. We appreciated your feedback Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and good kitchen

By

10 julio 2016

Good place to stay, I am staying here since past 2 years. Everyone is friendly including front desk personal, kitchen lady. Good and reasonable cost with corporate membership.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear vSaibabu We appreciated very much your comments and we thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to having you stay again with us in the near future. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed and clean

By

10 julio 2016

club

poor quality of breakfast food. dont know why they use powdered eggs

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear sandy262 Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciated your feedback very much. Our breakfast food is according our standards. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and great breakfast

By

08 julio 2016

club

awesome breakfast that enabled us an early start. apples were a nice start to our stay at the reception desk. we were traveling with a team and were originally not located near them. the staff at check in noted this and moved us to a closer room which was an upgrade. much appreciated!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear momma14 We are glad you chose our hotel for your stay here in East Brunswick. I am happy to hear the staff was able to make your experience pleasurable and you enjoyed the hotel's amenities. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

23 junio 2016

Fit my needs, good location. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear rjallen We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us . We appreciated your feedback about our facility and staff. Thank you for staying with us!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 junio 2016

Very nice hotel remodeled last year, juice machince was down one day though. Other than that good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear illmatic2k4 Thank you for staying with us. As you mentioned juice machine was down one day during your stay, but sometimes we can't predict that to happens, our apologies for any inconvenience that caused. We appreciated you took the time to fill out this survey and we appreciated your feedback. Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Great Stay!

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this location several times a year, and always have a great experience. The staff are top notch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear nanajudi Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this survey as well as the one from Intercontinental Hotels Groups. Your feedback is appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us one more time. Thank You !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información