Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 419 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable and great value

By

26 marzo 2017

Very comfortable stay at a great value. Exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

East Brunswick stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Everything was very good. I felt sorry for the front desk manager, there needed to be 2 people

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Freddy Fox Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Has a wonderful time staying here The staff was friendly the place was clean and peaceful

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Artda11969, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center in East Brunswick, New Jersey. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, our facility and staff. Thank you !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check-in check-out. Clean comfortable room

By

15 marzo 2017

club

It was necessary to check-in quite late. This was no problem, very quick and in room and asleep in no time . Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast great. Shower worked great.
Check-out easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roadyrip

By

13 marzo 2017

Nice hotel for the price I would stay again. Nice staff. Clean. And easy access from no turnpike

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROOMS-STAFF-BREAKFAST

By

10 marzo 2017

Stay here a number of times each month even when I can stay other places closer because its clean and friendly- hardy breakfast too!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Joezett Glad to hear that anytime you stayed with us , is an enjoyable one. We highly appreciated your feedback. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Most comfortable bed and cleanest bathroom. Very spacious room

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Cathy Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are glad you choose our hotel for your stay here in East Brunswick. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's facilities.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Spotlessly clean hotel, really comfortable bed. Excellent front desk personnel. I would not stay anywhere else when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Jilly Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center, New Brunswick. We are so delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities and were happy with our accommodations and staff. Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff

By

04 marzo 2017

Staff was very friendly, and made the stay good. The internet is awful, and mine kept disconnecting all day. Made working from the room impossible. Room was clean, and the lobby was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Bgetter We appreciated your feedback especially about our Staff. Our apologies about internet, but during your stay they were working upgrading internet to 100Mb up/down fiber lines and installing 200% more wireless access points throughout our building . Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Event Stay

By

02 marzo 2017

I'v stayed at this location many times over the years. It's always just what I need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great Breakfast selection and comfortable bed! The hotel is located by I95, which can be a bit hard to find, but otherwise, a great place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Shane, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Tower Center in East Brunswick. We appreciated you for taking the time out to write a review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and were happy with our accommodations. Hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a great cost

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is wonderful and it is a lovely hotel for a great price. We will definitely be back if we are traveling in this area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear melissa31, Your comments here are very much appreciated. We are so happy that our staff make your stay memorable. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información