Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 393 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Service

By

20 enero 2017

club

Great experience. Courteous staff, clean room, and excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear Gman81, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback and loyalty. Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real gem right off the NJ Turnpike

By

16 enero 2017

I stayed here for a few days as it was central to multiple sites in NJ I was going to visit. It is right off I-95, easy on and off. The hotel itself was clean, quiet, and well run. The breakfast is the best in the business. I would certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear AmityBrian We appreciated your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

Stayed for a few nights and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hi Anonymous Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center during your recent visit to East Brunswick area. We appreciated your business !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

brief stay

By

14 enero 2017

Arrived extremely late, check in was quick, slept like a log for 4 hours and then went to meetings.

Wish I could have spent more time at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear MRVR We appreciated you stayed with us and thank you for your feedback . Looking forward to having you stay with us again . Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Staff

By

13 enero 2017

I love everything about Holiday Inn Express. It will be my choice accommodation anytime for a very long future. I will only recommend that more varieties be available for breakfast session.

Good job IHG and Holiday Inn Express particularly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Fortright, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciated your business and loyalty. Looking forward to having you stay again with us in the near future. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-Snow Stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

We were driving a truck into NYC and decided to leave DC earlier to avoid the winter snow storm. So we booked a night at this hotel. I had stayed here before. It was easy to make the last minute reservation and to get the best rate as a member. We got a great room and awesome breakfast. We were offered to check out late so that we can rest while the storm was the heaviest. It was nice to be treated with so much kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and clean!

By

05 enero 2017

club

Took my son to a Rutgers basketball game. Hotel was
close to RAC center and easy to access. Staff at hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and complimentary breakfast had many options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It's more of a stay over quick kind of place, but we got to relax at the pool without others, which was really nice. I did mention to them that it's gross that eggs are offered without the shell so others can touch the egg I'm going to put in my mouth, but they don't offer any others they said. The variety was very good for a grab and go kind of hotel, and the price fair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

03 enero 2017

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel but the night desk person was absolutely rude and not polite or welcoming at all.
The breakfast was excellent with a very polite breakfast staff person.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear hotelguy69, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are glad to hear you found our hotel clean and enjoyed the breakfast. However, we regret your interaction with one of our staff prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the management team. I know they appreciate you sharing your experience, and I am confident they will take the steps necessary so this doesn’t happen again. Thanks again for the feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

club

I loved it!! Clean Friendly and great location. It was for my birthday weekend. I had a great time swimming and fun with family and friends. Great place to stay, even for children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All star staff, great stay

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

So much to like about this property! In great condition, super friendly staff, amazing heated indoor pool! The rooms are cozy and well kept! Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear tchra, First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we are so happy that you enjoyed our facility,amenities and staff during your recent visit to the East Brunswick area. Once again Thank you !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地的には奥まっており、わかりにくいです。

By

01 enero 2017

club

道路に直接面していないこともあって、静かに過ごすことが可能です。施設的にはやや古さも感じますが、清掃は行き届いており快適に滞在することができます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información