Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1009 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Recommend! Recommend! Recommend!

By

November 17, 2020

My stay was wonderful!! Staff was fast and polite and kept up with the cleanliness and sanitation of the hotel. Plus, my room was awesome and super clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Manager Service

By

November 16, 2020

club

Organizing a large group to stay is difficult however, Edda was very accommodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend staying here and will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly warm place to stay.

By

November 16, 2020

club

In short, great place. Staff is great, room was super clean, enjoyed every single part of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 13, 2020

Muy buen servicio al cliente muy buen servicio en el front desk

Read More
Read Less

awesome desk staff

By

November 13, 2020

club

the staff was really nice and helpful.
we would have appreciated larger bath and shower/ jacuzzi in the suite
and we would have liked 2 seperate rooms in the suite

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

November 10, 2020

Good overall experience and staff helped with all requests

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

October 31, 2020

Clean room, quiet. Expensive for what it provides. Would help to have an aggressive promo program to attract repeat customers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

I had a very nice stay here. The Covid protocols have hit the breakfast experience hard, which is to be expected, however staff did great. The 2nd shift front desk associate was very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay was excellent, once we figured out how to exit the interstate

By

October 23, 2020

Excellent. 1 night stay was excellent, once we figured out how to exit the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great service

By

October 22, 2020

club

My daughter and I love this hotel. It was a very relaxing stay and the staff was very accommodating. Of course with Covid things were a little different but it was still very pleasant. The breakfast was in a bag for each person so there really wasn't too much of a choice, but it was still pretty good. The staff was very nice. The pool was excellent! Water was really warm so you could walk right in. Just a great experience. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment and wonderful service

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

As soon as I came in, the receptionist on duty at the front desk called me by name. That was so amazing that I did not have to introduce or present myself. That’s means, at this hotel, the workers pay great attention to their guests. The room I stayed in was very clean and organized. The aeration is very fresh and good to breath. The bathroom is very clean. All that made me feel like I was in my own house and in my own bed room. Thanks to the management who is doing a great job, and thanks to the crew for acknowledging the members at their arrival. Overall I had a very wonderful wonderful stay.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

Good stay. Just wish there was coffee offered in lobby

Read More
Read Less