Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

It's just okay

By

December 10, 2019

The East Brunswick Holiday Inn Express is okay but not as great as other IHG properties.
Being a Gold Elite didn't seem to make a difference.
It would have been nicer if they offered in-room dining given they are not near any restaurants. They could also offer all day coffee and tea and cold water service in the lobby. They should also "advertise" their shuttle service to guests since they are not close to malls or restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 07, 2019

Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff upon checkin and during stay. Room was very nice and clean also

Read More
Read Less

A perfectly pleasant stay

By

December 04, 2019

club

It's hard to review a hotel like this one. I did not have one single issue. I was not blown away by anything, but I didn't need to be. I needed a place to stay for a concert in Sayreville. I had a place to stay. The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly - there was nothing that was above and beyond, but there was nothing negative. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great pool

By

December 03, 2019

We only stayed one night but the front desk staff were tremendous, the rooms were quite comfortable and clean. Our whole family loved the pool, nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

December 03, 2019

club

Wonderful rooms and comfy beds with quick bus service to New York City.

Read More
Read Less

Candles

By

December 02, 2019

Warning to others with smell sensitivities. This hotel burns a candle in its lobby in which the smell goes throughout the hotel. Our door lock was constantly not working, too.
Other than those two things, it was a very nice, clean, and well kept hotel. Friendly staff, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

December 01, 2019

Always a great staff and facility! Clean and usually comfortable. This time the mattress could have been better. My family always stays here and intend to do so in the future

Read More
Read Less

Senior Sales Manager

By

November 25, 2019

Very friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable stay, great value.

Read More
Read Less

good location, clean and excelent breakfast

By

November 25, 2019

Excelent rooms in terms of size and they are very clean. The breakfast is pretty good, much better than others in USA.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service at front desk

By

November 25, 2019

First room we got had some smell we did not like. Front desk person was extremely accommodating and changed the room quickly with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

November 21, 2019

club

This hotel met every expectation and more!
I travel frequently and have to say… that this hotel is a great example of pride in ownership, staff engagement and all around team work.
The moment I arrived I was met with a smile and a genuine welcome.
- The lobby is warm and inviting with upbeat music. What a nice start.
- The guestroom was beautiful and the bed was super comfortable. I had the best sleep ever.
- The breakfast room had a harvest table and big screen TV. They had hot omelets, sausage, oatmeal and pancakes with plenty of fruit and other options. Quite an impressive breakfast!
- Although I didn’t take advantage of the pool I saw guests were having fun.
The thing that stood out the most about my couple of days at the hotel, after all of the above… was the staff.
Kathy was so helpful and the sunny smile from the room attendants really did start the day off well!
It was impressive to see Edda the General Manager thanking people for staying and wishing them a good day!
Great work and I hope to stay again when I come back to the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to NJ

By

November 20, 2019

Enjoyed my stay in NJ at this hotel! The hotel has a great hot breakfast every morning. It has good options, everything was stocked, and hot. The hotel has some construction going on by the parking lot during my stay; however, there was plenty of parking and just a little muddy in the back row of the parking lot. The bed was great! The hotel gave 2 different pillows types so you could use what worked for you.

Read More
Read Less