Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Customer Service

By

22 May 2017

The convenience and location of this property was perfect for my short business trip. The hotel was very quiet, clean, and the customer service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met all of my expectations and I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

16 May 2017

We needed an overnight stay on our trip up north, and this Holiday Inn Express was just right (other than the underwhelming breakfast). I researched a lot of properties along the NJ turnpike, and this one rose to the top in terms of ratings and reviews. It did not disappoint, and we would seek it out again if needed. Upping the quality of the breakfast food would bring the guest experience in line with the rest of the property. It was ok, but not great. Sausages were cold, juice was out, the "filling" inside the omelets was pretty sparse, and I would have loved real oatmeal instead of packets of instant. Aside from that, this hotel is a winner.

Read More
Read Less

M.D.

By

15 May 2017

Great experience. I didn't like the fact that for one
Night, I needed a late check out in Feb. 2017, and
I was charged for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business or leisure.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

14 May 2017

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Was able to relax in my room and get some work done. Glad it had a refrigerator as I had food that needed to keep from spoiling. Used the microwave the next morning to warm it up. The staff was helpful in giving me some paper plates and napkins to use when eating the leftovers. Great location for this part of New Jersey.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

12 May 2017

club

I have stayed at this location in the past and was glad to return. I find the area a challenge to navigate but that goes without saying when in New Jersey. I find the traffic to be the most difficult thing to deal with but once onsite the room is great, the staff does anything to help you and even the other guests are friendly. I like the Hoolhans down route one south.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

12 May 2017

club

It is a good place to stay, pricing could come down a few bucks in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler

By

10 May 2017

club

After a long drive in the rain, we arrived around 2 am. The front desk clerk was not very friendly. However, everyone else throughout our stay was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and thankfully the AC worked great. George called prior to our arrival to confirm that we wanted a handicap accessible room. This was very much appreciated as my niece is in a wheelchair. Our room suited our needs perfectly. The only other complaint was that we kept having to ask for another towel set. We had 4 people and they kept leaving only 3. I would highly recommend this hotel. The halls even smelled clean.

Read More
Read Less

No

By

10 May 2017

club

Dissatisfied by the entire experience I had and I hope there will be more improvement going forward! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Everything needed for business trip

By

07 May 2017

club

Simple hotel that is well maintained and clean. Nothing extravagant, but exactly what you would want.

Read More
Read Less

April weekend stay

By

03 May 2017

club

Nice and quiet place. Very large and comfy room. Besides the good old cereal, bagels, coffee and juice....everything else at beakfast was just bad. Eggs and sausage where not good at all, didnt see much fruits. Traffic light at the corner is a nightmare, takes forever and inconvenient. This will definitely have you losing costumers. Otherwise its a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less