Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1002 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

I had a very nice stay here. The Covid protocols have hit the breakfast experience hard, which is to be expected, however staff did great. The 2nd shift front desk associate was very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay was excellent, once we figured out how to exit the interstate

By

October 23, 2020

Excellent. 1 night stay was excellent, once we figured out how to exit the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great service

By

October 22, 2020

club

My daughter and I love this hotel. It was a very relaxing stay and the staff was very accommodating. Of course with Covid things were a little different but it was still very pleasant. The breakfast was in a bag for each person so there really wasn't too much of a choice, but it was still pretty good. The staff was very nice. The pool was excellent! Water was really warm so you could walk right in. Just a great experience. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment and wonderful service

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

As soon as I came in, the receptionist on duty at the front desk called me by name. That was so amazing that I did not have to introduce or present myself. That’s means, at this hotel, the workers pay great attention to their guests. The room I stayed in was very clean and organized. The aeration is very fresh and good to breath. The bathroom is very clean. All that made me feel like I was in my own house and in my own bed room. Thanks to the management who is doing a great job, and thanks to the crew for acknowledging the members at their arrival. Overall I had a very wonderful wonderful stay.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

Good stay. Just wish there was coffee offered in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Looking to get woken up in the middle of the night

By

October 19, 2020

If you want to come to a hotel room and have the people above you sound like they were falling through the ceiling to being told that there is a $100 incidentals hold fee on your credit card to staff that was not very friendly and didn't honor our complaints

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Service from staff was excellent. And also very polite

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

October 07, 2020

Perfect half way point RIC Va to Wellfleet Ma easy on off highway very clean friendly staff very comfortable beds Take out from local Chinese Restaurant was out of the world good we booked a room for our return trip home

Read More
Read Less

Very outdated

By

October 04, 2020

Clean but in desperate need of updates. Desk clerk was not the great.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel with an attentive staff and quiet atmosphere

By

September 30, 2020

club

clean and quiet, nice place to stay. Hospitable staff and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 30, 2020

The breakfast could be improved, it varies a lot between hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and large suite

By

September 25, 2020

The room was a great size and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less