Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

A real gem right off the NJ Turnpike

By

January 16, 2017

I stayed here for a few days as it was central to multiple sites in NJ I was going to visit. It is right off I-95, easy on and off. The hotel itself was clean, quiet, and well run. The breakfast is the best in the business. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Stayed for a few nights and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

brief stay

By

January 14, 2017

Arrived extremely late, check in was quick, slept like a log for 4 hours and then went to meetings.

Wish I could have spent more time at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear MRVR We appreciated you stayed with us and thank you for your feedback . Looking forward to having you stay with us again . Regards
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

January 13, 2017

I love everything about Holiday Inn Express. It will be my choice accommodation anytime for a very long future. I will only recommend that more varieties be available for breakfast session.

Good job IHG and Holiday Inn Express particularly.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-Snow Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We were driving a truck into NYC and decided to leave DC earlier to avoid the winter snow storm. So we booked a night at this hotel. I had stayed here before. It was easy to make the last minute reservation and to get the best rate as a member. We got a great room and awesome breakfast. We were offered to check out late so that we can rest while the storm was the heaviest. It was nice to be treated with so much kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and clean!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Took my son to a Rutgers basketball game. Hotel was
close to RAC center and easy to access. Staff at hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and complimentary breakfast had many options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It's more of a stay over quick kind of place, but we got to relax at the pool without others, which was really nice. I did mention to them that it's gross that eggs are offered without the shell so others can touch the egg I'm going to put in my mouth, but they don't offer any others they said. The variety was very good for a grab and go kind of hotel, and the price fair.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel but the night desk person was absolutely rude and not polite or welcoming at all.
The breakfast was excellent with a very polite breakfast staff person.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear hotelguy69, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are glad to hear you found our hotel clean and enjoyed the breakfast. However, we regret your interaction with one of our staff prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the management team. I know they appreciate you sharing your experience, and I am confident they will take the steps necessary so this doesn’t happen again. Thanks again for the feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

I loved it!! Clean Friendly and great location. It was for my birthday weekend. I had a great time swimming and fun with family and friends. Great place to stay, even for children.

Read More
Read Less

All star staff, great stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

So much to like about this property! In great condition, super friendly staff, amazing heated indoor pool! The rooms are cozy and well kept! Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear tchra, First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we are so happy that you enjoyed our facility,amenities and staff during your recent visit to the East Brunswick area. Once again Thank you !!!
Read More
Read Less

立地的には奥まっており、わかりにくいです。

By

January 01, 2017

club

道路に直接面していないこともあって、静かに過ごすことが可能です。施設的にはやや古さも感じますが、清掃は行き届いており快適に滞在することができます。

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

December 31, 2016

club

The hotel was clean comfortable and convenient. We thought the pancake machine was fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear KenC1976 Glad that you found our facility clean,comfortable and convenient. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey, your feedback is gladly appreciated!
Read More
Read Less