Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

East Brunswick stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was very good. I felt sorry for the front desk manager, there needed to be 2 people

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Freddy Fox Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Has a wonderful time staying here The staff was friendly the place was clean and peaceful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Artda11969, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center in East Brunswick, New Jersey. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, our facility and staff. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in check-out. Clean comfortable room

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was necessary to check-in quite late. This was no problem, very quick and in room and asleep in no time . Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast great. Shower worked great.
Check-out easy.

Read More
Read Less

Roadyrip

By

March 13, 2017

Nice hotel for the price I would stay again. Nice staff. Clean. And easy access from no turnpike

Read More
Read Less

ROOMS-STAFF-BREAKFAST

By

March 10, 2017

Stay here a number of times each month even when I can stay other places closer because its clean and friendly- hardy breakfast too!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Joezett Glad to hear that anytime you stayed with us , is an enjoyable one. We highly appreciated your feedback. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 08, 2017

club

Most comfortable bed and cleanest bathroom. Very spacious room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Cathy Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are glad you choose our hotel for your stay here in East Brunswick. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's facilities.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Spotlessly clean hotel, really comfortable bed. Excellent front desk personnel. I would not stay anywhere else when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Jilly Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center, New Brunswick. We are so delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities and were happy with our accommodations and staff. Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

March 04, 2017

Staff was very friendly, and made the stay good. The internet is awful, and mine kept disconnecting all day. Made working from the room impossible. Room was clean, and the lobby was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Bgetter We appreciated your feedback especially about our Staff. Our apologies about internet, but during your stay they were working upgrading internet to 100Mb up/down fiber lines and installing 200% more wireless access points throughout our building . Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Family Event Stay

By

March 02, 2017

I'v stayed at this location many times over the years. It's always just what I need.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great Breakfast selection and comfortable bed! The hotel is located by I95, which can be a bit hard to find, but otherwise, a great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Shane, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Tower Center in East Brunswick. We appreciated you for taking the time out to write a review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and were happy with our accommodations. Hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a great cost

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is wonderful and it is a lovely hotel for a great price. We will definitely be back if we are traveling in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear melissa31, Your comments here are very much appreciated. We are so happy that our staff make your stay memorable. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

One of the consistently best HIE properties. Staff is great and the location is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear William1313 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are glad you choose our Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Tower Center during your recent visit to East Brunswick area. I am happy to hear the staff was able to make your experience pleasurable. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less