Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1187 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent stay!

By

April 30, 2022

club

This was my first time staying at an IHG hotel as a new member, and it was an excellent experience. Very friendly and fast check-in. Attractive, comfortable, clean room, with everything functional. Very good selection of breakfast items, and the breakfast manager was continuously replenishing items and utensils as needed and wiping surfaces down. Would be nice for the pool to stay open until 10 pm instead of 9 pm, as I discovered when I went down at 8:55 - but a minor gripe. Overall, this was an excellent hotel, well run and well-maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in a while

By

April 29, 2022

Excellent location and service. We felt welcome and appreciated. Check in was pleasant. We arrived late into the night and I could not find my charge card. Still the young lady at reception was extremely patient and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and staff but disappointing breakfast

By

April 26, 2022

The rooms are a nice size, reasonably decorated and well cleaned. The shower could have been nicer. The most disappointing aspect was the breakfast which was cold and the turkey sausages looked like they had not been cooked at all.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

March 12, 2022

Brett checked us in during the arrival of a busload of college athletes. He was amazing! Polite. Informative. Kind. He was the best Holiday Inn employee I've ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Five Stars!

By

March 03, 2022

platinumelite

From the check in experience to the quality of sleep and relaxation in the guest room, this hotel was perfect! Thank you for making me feel at home while traveling for work. I had to depart before 6AM so I missed out on the breakfast and I did not use the pool or other amenities. Room was clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff in a clean and spacious hotel

By

February 24, 2022

Every member of this hotel staff from the front desk to the breakfast crew were friendly and aimed to please. Couple this with all aspects of the hotel being cleaner and larger than expected (such as the room & bath, the lobby area, the breakfast dining room and the pool) and you've got yourself a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2021

Awesome team , great atmosphere, very comfortable bed .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 18, 2021

club

Stayed one night. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet during the night. The pillows were great, although the mattress was too soft for my liking.

Would recommend for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Check in was great!
Room was great!
Comfort control did not work. Fan would not shut off which led to a very noisy, uncomfortable nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 15, 2021

Clean room- bed was just okay. Very little noise from highway or other rooms during our stay. No housekeeping, but the front desk was very helpful. Pool was open (perfect water temp) and buffet style breakfast was good. There was also a gym and computer with printer available. Overall a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Hygienic and Comfortable.

By

December 03, 2021

club

Excellent. I am happy and want to continue to be permanent customer of IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 01, 2021

club

Wish we could have stayed longer. The bed was dreamy.

Read More
Read Less