Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Lansing

2924 West Road , East Lansing, Michigan 48823

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 955 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

955opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    556
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

nice place

By

04 enero 2021

good clean quite rooms easy check in. a lot to do around the hotel. staff is nice an easy to get checked in an out. no issues at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Telaxing

By

01 enero 2021

club

Very friendly staff. Room was clean and pillows were great.
Convenient location I always come to this hotel when I am in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Experience

By

31 diciembre 2020

club

I really enjoyed the stay. Somebody stole my makeup out of my car the first day though and there are no caneras

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Great staff!

By

29 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

23 diciembre 2020

Was a nice hotel except when we got to our room it was cold and smelled like cigarette smoke the window was open to maybe air out the room but did not work went back down to front desk and we were upgraded to a nicer room no cost, beds were soo comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed - bathroom needs updating

By

21 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

King bed is super comfy. Bathrooms need updating bit hotel is under construction currently

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Great hotel, staff, breakfast, price and just a great overall stay. Would recommend and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

09 diciembre 2020

Excellent customer service. Clean and spacious room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 noviembre 2020

My stay was good. It was really good. Really, really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Quiet clean comfortable. We had a service animal and they were so courtesy about it. Very quiet location. Comfortable beds tons of pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good, smooth, friendly and accommodating! They took the time to hear our needs and address them!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Excellent staff, friendly and helpful.. Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom. Whirlpool tub clean. We love visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información