Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Grear staff. Poor guests.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room itself was good although after unfolding the couch bed there were no sheets for it. After calling down and getting sheets brought up we moved the matress to put them on to find the couch was filled with crumbs, pretzels, and chips. Staff quickly came back with vaccum and cleaned the room. The walls and floors are VERY thin and you can hear everything. People were up toll 2am partying every night ans after mutiple calls to the front desk they didn't turn on music and stop yelling till 2am. You could also hear every move the people above of our room made which was extremely annoying. I didn't want to spend any more time in the hotel room than I needed to.
Breakfast was good and staff provided carry bags and trays to bring to the room if required.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Very Relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed the suite. It was very relaxing, spacious and comfortable. I was able to sleep wonderfully and the bed was very cozy. The jacuzzi tub was clean. I loved the stay and would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice nights sleep

By

March 21, 2017

Our family of 5 stayed for a conference. The room was great, and we slept great. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area. The kids enjoyed the pool very much. Thanks to the staff for being great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for such kind words!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pit stop to our final destionation

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything was great, staff was very friendly and helpful for dinner choices on restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to our area. Warm regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Both the common areas and guest room of the hotel showed significant soiled areas in the carpeting and were generally not very clean. The guest room has the following issues: dirty carpet, slow sink drain, loose handle faucet making it difficult to adjust the water temperature, soft/uncomfortable bed, and very slow internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and slept great

By

March 20, 2017

we had a nice stay slept in almost missed the breakfast had a nice time in the tub and enjoy the extra space in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business overnight

By

March 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with a very nice staff. Overall it was a very pleasant overnight

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

March 07, 2017

I have never had a better time this was incredible..I don't think I've stayed at a better hotel in the world. I may just go there and stay just because thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday inn

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overall was nice stay , wish I would have had a chance to use the pool , room was clean breakfast was a nice add , the only thing I didn't care for was how early the cleaning people started cleaning , felt like I was being chased out

Read More
Read Less

Easy Lansing visit

By

March 04, 2017

Came to east Lansing to take the Bar exam. Hotel was clean room and bed comfortable. Breakfast adequate, slightly above McDonalds quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 04, 2017

club

We had an excellent experience staying at this hotel. The hotel manager was pleasant at check in, even apologizing for the slight delay. He was able to answer the variety of questions we had concerning our stay, and when one problem arose, he handled it quickly and efficiently.

The hotel was located by an office park, so for our weekend stay, it was quiet with no noise coming in from the outside. Also, the hotel was sold out on this particular weekend. Happily, guests were respectful with little to no noise or disturbances inside.

They did provide a hot breakfast, but we only had the coffee and a yogurt, so I cannot comment on the quality of the food, but others were enjoying full hot breakfasts.

Rooms and common areas were clean(beds were comfortable!). However, the carpeting in the elevators were stained, so the hotel may want to think about changing those soon. Again, our room was clean!

Finally, the workout room had standard equipment, and I was able to get a good workout in, but the pool was FREEZING! I couldn't get in, at all. My husband and son were able to swim for about 10 to 15 min. before they couldn't take it any longer, and they have a pretty high tolerance for the cold!

Overall, we would absolutely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 28, 2017

club

Everything was great! Some things need to be cleaner and updated, like the elevator carpet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less