Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 351 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great comfy beds.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Lansing. Rooms are nice and quiet. Beds were great still missing the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing! We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Lansing, Michigan area. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My East Lansing Stay

By

January 12, 2017

Perfect. No surprises. Good value. Convenient. In spite of making a mistake booking in line, staff was very accommodating and corrected my problem and got me checked in in no time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for writing a review! I am so glad you had a great stay and that the front desk staff was able to help. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We hope you come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Lansing

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Only complaint is our room was never cleaned while we were there. We were there for 2 nights. Ran out of towels but it was a nice place

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality we continue to strive for. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of your guest room. Your feedback is invaluable and we have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping department. We can assure you that additional inspection and training has been implemented. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. We take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride and would like the opportunity to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable space and close to conveniences.

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every year and am confident I will have a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lansing

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room. Quite pool was nice. No real complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing we would like to thank you for taking the time in completing a guest review. Your feedback is invaluable and we take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Our family stayed at this hotel for a night and very much enjoyed it. Clean, quiet room, excellent mattress and pillows, friendly staff, and a nice hot breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy you and your family enjoyed your stay. It's great to hear that you found your room clean & quiet, the beds comfortable, the staff friendly and breakfast nice and hot! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 08, 2017

Quiet, close to airport and restaurants. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Gratis channel options and no outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing we would like to thank you for taking the time in completing a guest review. Your feedback is invaluable and we take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride. We look forward to seeing you again so that we may continue to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Last minute stay for bussiness, good option.
Arrived very late, greated great and had a great night sleep to much needed after my flight.

Good option well kept.

Brakfast will give you a quick start to make it thru lunch

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for writing a review! I am very happy to hear you got a great night sleep after your flight and that you were greeted great! We hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

I've stayed in Holiday Inn Express in a few different states. They are all clean comfortable and moderately priced. I always enjoy my stay.
If I dislike anything, it is usually some other guests being too loud in the hallway (for the time of night they are there making noise), or in their rooms directly above my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff exceeded all your needs during your stay! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great employees

By

January 04, 2017

club

Went out to see some family. Excellent hotel and awesome staff thanks again! Will be staying at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel in spite of the holiday was very nicely staffed and quiet. I had a party to attend nearby and was able to rest afterwards quiet peacefully.

I will definitely use this hotel for future visits to the East Lansing area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay varies by room.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Not all rooms have the same degree of quality and cleanliness. Hotel staff is very helpful,.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality we continue to strive for. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of your guest room. Your feedback is invaluable and we have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping department. We can assure you that additional inspection and training has been implemented. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. We take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride and would like the opportunity to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence. General Manager
Read More
Read Less