Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Lansing

2924 West Road , East Lansing, Michigan 48823

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 944 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    48

Holiday Inn Express

By

28 October 2020

club

Excellent staff, friendly and helpful.. Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom. Whirlpool tub clean. We love visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 October 2020

club

Nice hotel. Close to the the things we needed to go to. The room was big and spacious. The hotel was well maintained with all the covid guidelines. We had a nice relaxing night sleep and woke to a decent variety of packaged foods for breakfast, which was better then nothing. It was great for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

25 October 2020

club

Hotel and staff were good. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised at the condition of a Holiday Inn property.

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very nice, no complaints. The hotel and rooms were not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

13 October 2020

It’s the worst do yourself a favor and sleep in your car! No there are other hotels in town just save the trouble and stay there. I promise you will be better off.

Read More
Read Less

The choice of our room

By

07 October 2020

club

Loved how we had room to relax.
Our beds where comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

26 September 2020

Best ever, one of the best hotel I’m staying. I
Next time I’m in east lansing I’ll Stay again and again and again

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

26 September 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was average. Room type was somehow changed from what I booked. I booked a suite, then was downgraded to a single bed standard room, which wasn't workable for us. Then we were put in a standard 2 bed room. However, the hotel seemed fairly empty given my priority club status I should have been automatically upgraded so I'm not sure what the issue was. It was a quick overnight stay so we didn't bother to inquire further while on site.

Read More
Read Less

Empty front desk

By

21 September 2020

club

I walked in at midnight and couldn’t find anyone at the front desk. I had to wait for at least five mi it’s before anyone showed up. When I left at noon once again nobody was at the front desk. I had questions but got tired of waiting for someone to show up so I left.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

07 September 2020

club

Great stay! Took a mom-cation, got a massage down the road, and enjoyed relaxing here. Hotel is set away from the highway so it felt like a private getaway spot. Bed could have been softer, but water was hot, room was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

07 September 2020

I travel a lot for my job and this is where I stay to visit family on my way home. It’s a quiet place for me to get rest. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very clean and maintained in a safe way...especially during this time of COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

I feel at home.

By

04 September 2020

club

When I stay here it’s always so clean and comfortable that I never want to leave! The staff is superb. The hotel manager David has an uncanny ability to always make my mornings outstanding and it’s nothing except his infectious smile and wonderful conversation.
Staying here is a breath of fresh air that’s why I keep coming back. And I can’t forget to mention the BEDS,the best part of the rooms in my opinion is the beds,you walk in to a clean room and heaven in the form of a bed awaits.

Read More
Read Less