Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 250 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable stay and great service

By

29 marzo 2017

club

I had an enjoyable stay during my work trip in el centro. The only thing was I requested a king bed but the room I had was two queen beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quite and safe

By

27 marzo 2017

club

I travel for work and have stayed at this location before. Very clean, safe and centrally located for my meetings. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The bed was a tad uncomfortable but other wise the stay was great. Will stay there again for my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 marzo 2017

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express on 98% of my visits to El Centro have tried other chains in area and find the customer service and assistance by staff to be the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay good sleep

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Very confrable bed and pillows !!over all best hotel , room are so clean and smell good . I visit the centinela state prison a lot and I usually always need a place to stay on weekend when I'm able to visit 2 days .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Place to Stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Overall experience was excellent, if in El Centro again I will Stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

18 marzo 2017

Great location great staff. Many law enforcement officers and military use this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE El Centro

By

18 marzo 2017

club

En general todo muy bien excepto el desayuno que fue más buen deficiente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Basic Accommodation

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in El Centro provides good basic accommodations for a traveler. Check in/out were quick, correct, and cordial. The breakfast is complementary, but lacks the taste of home made. But, what is provided will get one ready for the day. There is ample parking, and the surrounding area is safe. Hallway noise is less than at most hotels. The price paid for a room makes this establishment a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in El Centro

By

12 marzo 2017

Very nice stay while in El Centro at the Holiday Inn. Quick, comfortable and good value. Highly recommend this hotel next time your in El Centro, CA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel and room

By

07 marzo 2017

Was upgraded to the Presidential Suite. I love my stay here. Very quiet atmosphere. A shining gem in the otherwise dirty town of El Centro, California. Glad they are there!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!!

By

02 marzo 2017

club

My wife and I were visiting our son and his family stationed at the Naval Air Base. We picked the Holiday Inn because of their consistency of good comfortable hotels. Our room was comfortable and even had a balcony! We did have a problem getting our a/c set correctly and had a problem with our room keys not working several times (the front desk mentioned "demagnetizing", although I've never had this problem before. The bed was comfy and overall, we enjoyed our stay here. Will come back here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, comfortable hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

excellent cleanliness inside and out. Very attractive and appeared new.
Staff very friendly. Bed very comfy!! Lots of pillows, firm mattress. Was in heaven!
TV channel line-up was also excellent.
Room was very clean, linens were very nice. Furniture was updated and pretty.
Only draw-back of stay: The shower did not work. Was not able to get more than a trickle of water to come out. Unfortunately, I did not discover this until I was pressed for time to take a shower. So, I did not have time to wait for maintenance to fix it. I had to wash my hair in the bathroom sink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información