Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 202 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

202opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

A gem in the desert

By

07 agosto 2016

Felt like everything was wonderful and clean and quiet here at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professor, Trainer

By

30 julio 2016

club

In region on business. This hotel was better than most. I will certainly come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear cynthiaedtech: We very much appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be better than most! I look forward to sharing your kind words with our staff and management team, and I look forward to seeing you again on your future travels! Warmest Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales Manager

By

29 julio 2016

not much to say or recommend, everything was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and it is my sincere hope that we will see you again in the future! Warmest Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

25 julio 2016

The room was neat and excellent. We enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear bblkmk925: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! "Excellent" is what we strive for, and I am so pleased to hear that we hit this high mark with you! It is my sincere hope that you will consider staying with us again, should your travels bring you to El Centro. Best Wishes, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deja Vu

By

15 julio 2016

Rite off the FWY- Clean and fresh always a great welcome from the front desk-
Brenda, is awesome as she greets my team I welcome us and makes us feel Like we are at our home away from home we stay "Often"-
Stayed in almost every hotel in the Imperial Valley and this is always a first choice..

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Security Tech: We could not hope for a better compliment than being considered a "home away from home" for our loyal guests, and I am so pleased to know that we are able to provide this comfort and convenience to you. Our staff takes great pride in taking excellent care of our guests, and I look forward to sharing your feedback with our staff, management and Brenda, so that they know that their efforts are recognized and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and safe

By

13 julio 2016

Could not ask for easier booking on line, welcoming staff, and pristine room and bath.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear other364: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you found our staff and accommodations to be welcoming, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Travels! Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Halfway Break

By

06 julio 2016

club

My family had traveled to San Diego for a vacation. On our trip back home, we were too tired to continue. We called this hotel and found they had availability for the night. We entered this lobby and just relaxed. The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was exceptional. We were asked repeatedly how they could help and we were soon sleeping in a beautiful, comfortable, clean room. After a great breakfast the next morning, we enjoyed swimming in the crystal clear pool. Overall GREAT experience and we would highly recommend this hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Weince: Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We try our hardest to ensure that we meet and exceed the expectations of every guest, and it is gratifying to know that we seemingly met these goals with you. We would love to have the opportunity to impress you again! Happy travels! Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality in the middle of nowhere!

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice oasis in the middle of the desert! Great save to a weary traveler that took a wrong turn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear that your "wrong turn" led you in the right direction. It is my sincere hope that you will consider staying with us again, if your find yourself in our area. Best Wishes Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet room

By

30 junio 2016

club

hotel was easy to get to. plenty of safe parking. hotel staff was very helpful and polite, beds were very comfortable and plenty of space for personal items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear 123 u an me: Thank you so much for your feedback; it is so gratifying to know that our efforts towards guest service are noticed and appreciated. We strive to ensure that our guests have the best stay experience possible, and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Travels, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Surprise

By

27 junio 2016

The staff and service were very much appreciated when I arrived after a 12 hr trip. The relaxing atmosphere was highly desirable and the quiet solitude offered was excellent after working 12 and 14 hour days while there. The staff had a can do attitude and was always friendly and willing to help!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place if passing through

By

21 junio 2016

club

Very good service, clean convenient, large rooms and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very comfortable.

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travelers. The staff was very friendly and went of their way to be helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times and plan to continue doing so when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información