Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 203 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for Business

By

13 August 2016

This is an excellant stay for my overnight business trips. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A gem in the desert

By

07 August 2016

Felt like everything was wonderful and clean and quiet here at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Professor, Trainer

By

30 July 2016

club

In region on business. This hotel was better than most. I will certainly come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear cynthiaedtech: We very much appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be better than most! I look forward to sharing your kind words with our staff and management team, and I look forward to seeing you again on your future travels! Warmest Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales Manager

By

29 July 2016

not much to say or recommend, everything was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and it is my sincere hope that we will see you again in the future! Warmest Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

25 July 2016

The room was neat and excellent. We enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear bblkmk925: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! "Excellent" is what we strive for, and I am so pleased to hear that we hit this high mark with you! It is my sincere hope that you will consider staying with us again, should your travels bring you to El Centro. Best Wishes, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Deja Vu

By

15 July 2016

Rite off the FWY- Clean and fresh always a great welcome from the front desk-
Brenda, is awesome as she greets my team I welcome us and makes us feel Like we are at our home away from home we stay "Often"-
Stayed in almost every hotel in the Imperial Valley and this is always a first choice..

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Security Tech: We could not hope for a better compliment than being considered a "home away from home" for our loyal guests, and I am so pleased to know that we are able to provide this comfort and convenience to you. Our staff takes great pride in taking excellent care of our guests, and I look forward to sharing your feedback with our staff, management and Brenda, so that they know that their efforts are recognized and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and safe

By

13 July 2016

Could not ask for easier booking on line, welcoming staff, and pristine room and bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear other364: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you found our staff and accommodations to be welcoming, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Travels! Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Halfway Break

By

06 July 2016

club

My family had traveled to San Diego for a vacation. On our trip back home, we were too tired to continue. We called this hotel and found they had availability for the night. We entered this lobby and just relaxed. The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was exceptional. We were asked repeatedly how they could help and we were soon sleeping in a beautiful, comfortable, clean room. After a great breakfast the next morning, we enjoyed swimming in the crystal clear pool. Overall GREAT experience and we would highly recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Weince: Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We try our hardest to ensure that we meet and exceed the expectations of every guest, and it is gratifying to know that we seemingly met these goals with you. We would love to have the opportunity to impress you again! Happy travels! Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great quality in the middle of nowhere!

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice oasis in the middle of the desert! Great save to a weary traveler that took a wrong turn!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear that your "wrong turn" led you in the right direction. It is my sincere hope that you will consider staying with us again, if your find yourself in our area. Best Wishes Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

30 June 2016

club

hotel was easy to get to. plenty of safe parking. hotel staff was very helpful and polite, beds were very comfortable and plenty of space for personal items.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear 123 u an me: Thank you so much for your feedback; it is so gratifying to know that our efforts towards guest service are noticed and appreciated. We strive to ensure that our guests have the best stay experience possible, and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Travels, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Surprise

By

27 June 2016

The staff and service were very much appreciated when I arrived after a 12 hr trip. The relaxing atmosphere was highly desirable and the quiet solitude offered was excellent after working 12 and 14 hour days while there. The staff had a can do attitude and was always friendly and willing to help!

Read More
Read Less

Great place if passing through

By

21 June 2016

club

Very good service, clean convenient, large rooms and modern.

Read More
Read Less