Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good food and great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed holiday inn the staff made me feel at home and i had no problems. The rooms were really nice i slept really confortable im looking forward on staying again when i go out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 18, 2017

Staff very helpful made you feel like home when you spend over 200 days a year in hotels it's nice to be treated like family

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Loved the decor in room

By

April 16, 2017

club

The bedding/pillows etc were fabulous! We slept very well

Read More
Read Less

trip to see Flowers

By

April 14, 2017

Have stayed here many times always great, good parking,rooms quiet sleep very well. The staff is very good and keep the hotel clean , the breakfast area is very well kept and the breakfast hosts keeps the food hot and helpfull.

Two things that came up I have to mention are:
The Pool was closed for maintenance on a Saturday afternoon, I think some one goofed .
Also the TV' in the room had a bad signal as the screen would freeze up then start again told the front desk about it.
no pool and not much TV I did sleep alot.

Will stay here again but will ask if the pool is open first.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

I'd highly recommend Holiday Inn Express....Was there for two.days it was very comfortable clean and will return. Next time I visit El Centro, can

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

April 13, 2017

This hotel with all my travels across the western side of the United States is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. This hotel may not be the most up-to-date or flashy but they do make up for it with the amazing staff and the way they treat their customers. I Stay at Holiday Inn whenever I can so my membership status is high and the staff at this hotel treats their members with utmost respect and they go out of their way to make sure if there is an upgraded room available that you received it immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem in the Imperial Valley

By

April 11, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in, I loved the happy-go-lucky vibe and excellent service provided by staff. The room greatly exceed my expectations and I was greeted by a Kurig machine much to my coffee addiction enjoyment. Breakfast was also top notch. I'll definitely book again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

for the area good hotel. not much to choose from in the area. glad it was clean

Read More
Read Less

Relieable place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

My wife and I travel a good deal for pleasure and we always stay in a Holiday Inn Express if one is near by. We have even extended our day to get to one on ocassion if we were not to worn out. We have stayed in numerous Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country and have stayed in only one that we would not go back to

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding facilities, amenities a bonus, and Exceptional Service

By

April 08, 2017

club

I provided my reviews in an earlier part of this survey, articulating a wonderful experience that I look forward to repeating in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 07, 2017

This location was under renovation but the staff were very responsive and helpful under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds.

By

April 06, 2017

I often stay here as a member of an air crew, and I always enjoy my visit. The staff is super helpful, friendly, courteous and if anything needs fixing, it gets fixed right away. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are quiet. I can totally recommend this hotel for any stay reason, business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less