Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 298 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great service. Nice room. Clean bathroom. Comfortable bed. Good variety of breakfast. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 25, 2017

Very clean rooms and excellent staff. convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Kat's review

By

July 23, 2017

I love the staff here. They always go above and beyond. I come here often for work so they know me and are always friendly. They've even gone so far as to open for breakfast and hour earlier to accommodate our work schedule! They're awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Hotel price was excellent and would recommend Holiday Inn to family and friends. Hotel staff was friendly and offered great service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sleep

By

July 20, 2017

club

The beds and the breakfast have gained a forever customer! Ive followed the Holiday Inn from state to state and even out of the country!! Montego Bay Jamaica ..Where the food and beds was tops as well..not to mention it was a beautiful beach front all inclusive resort. I Love holiday Inn =)

Read More
Read Less

Spending a resfull night at Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

club

Over all my stay was more than I could have expected.
The rooms were nice, clean, and sheep enough. I will definitely change hotel. from here on Holiday in will be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 06, 2017

club

Only one night but everything was perfect... great bed and pillows and the front desk was superior to most. The room felt like a real luxury hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 04, 2017

Nice and quiet hotel with good breakfast and they do offer snack in evening. Rooms are okay they are clean just the carpets have some stains. But over all a nice stay. Would recommend. A little over price but if you are looking for an average place this is it

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - El Centro, CA

By

June 26, 2017

Very well maintained property. All staff members were very courteous and friendly. Property was very clean. Guest room was maintained well. We were pleased with all aspects of amenities. Breakfast service was above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Read Less

It is hot in El Centro

By

June 26, 2017

The swimming pool may have saved my life. It was so hot I think I was near heat stroke. I stayed in it for several hours to bring my core temperature down to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Hotel lobby was bright and welcoming. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Our stay was perfect, from check in to check out. My brother and I are both disabled seniors and the location was quiet and safe. The beds are so comfortable and we have back problems we slept very well.

Read More
Read Less