Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 198 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Deja Vu

By

July 15, 2016

Rite off the FWY- Clean and fresh always a great welcome from the front desk-
Brenda, is awesome as she greets my team I welcome us and makes us feel Like we are at our home away from home we stay "Often"-
Stayed in almost every hotel in the Imperial Valley and this is always a first choice..

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and safe

By

July 13, 2016

Could not ask for easier booking on line, welcoming staff, and pristine room and bath.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Halfway Break

By

July 06, 2016

club

My family had traveled to San Diego for a vacation. On our trip back home, we were too tired to continue. We called this hotel and found they had availability for the night. We entered this lobby and just relaxed. The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was exceptional. We were asked repeatedly how they could help and we were soon sleeping in a beautiful, comfortable, clean room. After a great breakfast the next morning, we enjoyed swimming in the crystal clear pool. Overall GREAT experience and we would highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Great quality in the middle of nowhere!

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice oasis in the middle of the desert! Great save to a weary traveler that took a wrong turn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

June 30, 2016

club

hotel was easy to get to. plenty of safe parking. hotel staff was very helpful and polite, beds were very comfortable and plenty of space for personal items.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Surprise

By

June 27, 2016

The staff and service were very much appreciated when I arrived after a 12 hr trip. The relaxing atmosphere was highly desirable and the quiet solitude offered was excellent after working 12 and 14 hour days while there. The staff had a can do attitude and was always friendly and willing to help!

Read More
Read Less

Great place if passing through

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very good service, clean convenient, large rooms and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable.

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travelers. The staff was very friendly and went of their way to be helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times and plan to continue doing so when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

Both PM and AM Clerks were helpful and friendly. Lots of smiles, made me feel welcome. After a long hard hot drive I was made to feel very welcome, as if I was a returning family member.

Good job PM clerk you did a great job, you too am clerk thanks for the extra help getting my coffee.

Read More
Read Less

El Centro Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2016

I stay here often it is consistent, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

Brenda at the desk was very nice. Enjoyed the pool area in the evening it was nice place to relax after the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback, Paylerider! It means so much to us to know that you enjoyed your time with us at our Holiday Inn Express El Centro, and that our staff impressed you. I will make sure to share your kind words with Brenda, so that she may know her efforts are appreciated! We absolutely look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, affordable place with nice staff

By

June 07, 2016

Had a short, but HOT stay in El Centro. I always stay at holiday inn by habit. Some are better than others. This one in particular was good. I enjoyed the quietness and the friendly hotel staff. Will be staying here again when work forces me to go back to El Centro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear State Worker 916: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The El Centro heat is definitely here in full effect! I do hope that you were able to beat the heat with our cold AC and large swimming pool! I am so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, and I know that I speak for all of us when I say that we look forward to seeing you again in the future. "Warm" Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less