Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 506 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

I got stuck

By

10 agosto 2016

I was in the middle of selling my home and buying a new one. I found myself homeless for a week. I booked a room online not knowing what to expect. Wow, I was so impressed with the area, the people, the Holiday Inn Express, the entire staff and, my room that words can't describe. I slept great! I felt safe and comfortable. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear HappyPaulP, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. But honestly, it is us who should say thank you. It was our pleasure to provide you with excellent service during your visit, as we truly enjoyed having you here. I hope your new home is everything you wanted and more. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous!

By

08 agosto 2016

This was a delightful hotel in a beautiful setting. Wonderful, attentive staff and fun things to do all over.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear BusyGirl44, I am so glad that you chose to stay with us and, more importantly, that you had a wonderful time. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. It was a pleasure having you here. Please come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

06 agosto 2016

As a spire member, this was a well run hotel. Staff was very friendly and the location was good with places to eat, drink and shop within a few steps.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear bobonvacation, We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during your trip. As a Spire Elite member, your good opinion means the world to us. So, on behalf of the entire staff, we truly hope you come and stay with us again sometime soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, exceeded expectations

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The staff members at Holiday Inn Express and Suites were very warm and welcoming. They made the check-in process quick and easy. They placed us in an amazing top-floor, corner room that overlooked a beautiful town center pond--it was the perfect stay for us after a long trip. Thank you so much to the staff at Holiday Inn Express and Suites El Dorado Hills for putting us in such a great room and offering great service. You guys exceeded all of our expectations with the room and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear PattyLA, Thank you so much. This review made my day. I love our staff. They genuinely love our guests and work hard to ensure their comfort, even when no managers are watching. We are very lucky to have them, as I continue to discover daily from our guests. So thank you for your 5-star review. And I will be sure to pass your comments along to the entire staff. And I hope you come back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a pleasant surprise

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here one night to go to the whitewater rafting next day. We didn't think about much about hotel's amenity but what a surprise when we arrived. The hotel is situated inside a beautiful town center, and the hall area is setup quite upscale that I immediately fall for it. Then one surprise after another: we were greeted with welcome bonus points as IHG club member, found the room really spacious and the beds really comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is really nice (though unfortunately highly popular pancakes were all gone even though we joined well in the middle of the breakfast time) in the well lit great room. Then we found outside area also wide open and beautiful including the nice set pool area, that I regretted staying only one night and having no time to explore. All in all, it was a very comfortable stay and I can't wait to come back next time in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear jtong, Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled that we were able to pleasantly surprise you and make you feel welcome. And I can't wait until your next visit, when you will get to explore Town Center, enjoy the freshly made afternoon cookies, sip a glass of wine at the Manager's Reception, and meander around to the surrounding shops and restaurants. Hoping to see you again soon, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great property and close to the Blue Shield offices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear braun, Thank you! Please come and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

31 julio 2016

club

We had a suite and the beds are queen size which was too small for our teenagers and us. The room could and should have king size beds. Other than not sleeping well, the hotel is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear RAERAE and Beyond 2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I truly appreciate each and every opportunity I get to improve the hotel for our guests. I am so sorry to discover that you did not sleep well while you were here. It's true that we do not have any rooms with two King-sized beds. If that was not made clear to you when you booked the room, I would love more information on how you booked so I can resolve this issue and make sure others are not placed into the same situation in the future. While the standard guest room design does not allow additional space for two King-sized beds, we do have a suite that would fit you all more comfortably and give you a bit more space to stretch out. And we also have adjoining rooms, so your family can stay together and have the larger beds. I believe that would be a better option for your family in the future. Thank you again for your review. I am happy to hear that your stay was "great" despite our lack of rooms with two king-sized beds. If you have any other questions or needs, please contact me directly at the email address listed below. I would be happy to help in any way I can. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Comfort and Convenience

By

30 julio 2016

club

Great Facility, and great location! You can walk to numerous, interesting restaurants or a movie, since it's right in the heart of the new Town Center!

Quiet and comfortable, too. The Breakfast offers lots of choices. Loved the mini-cheese omelets! Very friendly but professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Moose1946, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the time it took for you to write it and let us know how we are doing. I agree. Those mini-cheese omelets are yummy. :) And our staff and location are the best in the world. I love that you enjoyed your stay so much, and I truly hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast area

By

27 julio 2016

club

Good food and replenished quickly. Could use more tables/chairs

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear nanalynda, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your input, as we try each day to improve for our guests. I am so glad you mentioned the tables and chairs. We are remodeling the hotel very soon, and additional seating and tables is our first priority. While I love the cozy feel of our lobby area, our new design will keep that cozy feel but give guests much more space. So I hope you come and stay with us again soon, so you can see the new lobby when it is finished. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but your comforters could be better

By

26 julio 2016

club

This was a very clean, attractive property, The entire staff was genuinely friendly..not just asking you questions but listening to the answers and engaging in conversation.

Upon my return home I noticed I left my sleepwear there so I called and they were very helpful at the front desk, sending me the form I needed to fill out to get it back. Then a while later when I couldn't fax the form back because apparently their fax was out all day, the young lady made suggestions to me as to how I could return the phone using my iPhone. Well done!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Prof Callahan, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff was able to make your stay even better. Honestly, I believe we have the best staff in the entire world. They truly care about our guests, and I love it when that caring shows through in their everyday responsibilities. We hope you come back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Staff

By

18 julio 2016

Great place to stay. Nice location and staff. Many great places to eat and drink surrounding the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear srod1234, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parking

By

17 julio 2016

club

terrible parking
terrible parking
terrible parking
terrible parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear orehusker, I sincerely apologize for the parking frustrations you experienced during your stay with us. A manager from our hotel will be contacting you this week to discuss things further. I do hope you will be willing to give us another chance in the future, as we truly enjoyed having you as our guests. Sincerely, Emily Thompson Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información