Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado Hills

4360 Town Center Boulevard , El Dorado Hills, California 95762

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1197 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    975
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Another great stay

By

19 junio 2020

Great experience as always I rated food and beverage a 5 since it is no longer business as usual or they way it use to be no fault of the hotel staff it's the covid-19 down fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed

By

19 junio 2020

Staff was very nice. The hotel was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, but even though my reservation was made directly thru the hotel personal and requested a window with a view I got zero view I was exhausted from my travel and needed rest that I didn't complain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

within walking distance to all stores in the area

By

15 junio 2020

I would stay at this IHG Hotel if I'm ever in this area again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very reliable staff and comfortable beds!

By

31 marzo 2020

Great experience I stayed 3 weeks in a row at this location and was greeted by friendly staff members and departed with the same gratitude by the staff. Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A breath of fresh air

By

23 marzo 2020

club

We were without power because of excessive snow in our area, so we had no heat. We were welcomed and made ourselves at home.
The Covid-19 restrictions were also amping up, so it was truly a challenging time to be away from home.
The staff was friendly, positive, and helpful.
We would recommend this property, without reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Always a great stay! The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, and as always the breakfast great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

While the bed in this location was comfortable, getting the proper rest was not attainable. The room I had was directly outside of a nearby restaurant and the noise level was ridiculous. I could hear a motor running from some type of mechanical equipment almost all night. The whirlpool tub lacked any kind of comfort and relaxation. The jets would not turn on and when they finally did, brown stuff came out of them. There was hair leading into the shower on the floor, one of the tiles was loose and the vent over the shower had a layer of dust that was disgusting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

11 marzo 2020

club

All good , enjoyed the stay and hotel food good experience, will be back in may, thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

03 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Very Attentive, Friendly staff, great property and lots of good food choices. Love the lake. Get a balcony view and enjoy the Ducks and Geese.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best option in Sacramento

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Great location about 30 minutes from Airport.
Large and beautifully appointed room with a
Comfy bed and blackout shades.

Your day will begin with delicious coffee and end with fresh baked cookies.

Staff friendly and attentive.

Many fantastic restaurants, bars, theatre and shopping a short walk from hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property in a great location

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable bedding and friendly staff. Large parking lot is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay 02-22-2020

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Overall a good visit with family that live in the aera.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información