Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado Hills

4360 Town Center Boulevard , El Dorado Hills, California 95762

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1184 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

February 21, 2020

I would highly recommend staying here. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the grounds are nice, there is a shopping/dining/entertainment area within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 18, 2020

This was our first time here. The hotel is clean and modern and the staff was friendly. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel, very clean and comfortable

By

February 17, 2020

club

My kids and I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills anytime we go to Lake Tahoe to ski. The staff is friendly and efficient, the hotel is very nice and clean and the rooms are a very comfortable size. We love the breakfast, my kids specially love the Cinnabon rolls. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Accomadations

By

February 14, 2020

This Holiday Inn has completely changed the way I previously felt about this hotel chain. Modern decor, comfy beds and super attentive staff. Definitely my new favorite place to stay when I'm in town for Business.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Room and Great Service

By

February 13, 2020

club

I could not give sleep quality high marks but this was in no way the fault of the hotel, but my own personal issue. I would of wished for better food choices at breakfast and to have learned more about the rewards program. Our room was lovely, the whole hotel is clean and pleasant, and the staff go over and above to be responsive to guests. It is great value for the money and I have already recommended it to three people.

Read More
Read Less

great experience in El Dorado Hills

By

February 12, 2020

this hotel was a gem very close to everything,very clean, comfortable beds, free WiFi that worked

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

There aren’t many options in the El Dorado Hills area to stay. Visiting family and the Holiday Inn was a great option. 10
Minutes from family and convenient to other local needs. Staff was professional and friendly and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant suprise

By

February 07, 2020

club

Very nice hotel in a fun location. Super staff. Clean comfortable room with lake view. Geese were a little noisy, but what can you do?

Read More
Read Less

One night stay for class

By

February 05, 2020

Hotel was clean and had a friendly staff. Comfortable. Has a pool and spa, along with a work out room. I would stay there again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Grand kid visit

By

February 03, 2020

Have gone to this particular property for 6 plus years . Changes , upgrades and of course help turn over. Its all good .

Read More
Read Less

一定會再入住

By

January 31, 2020

club

飯店服務人員態度非常親切,周邊環境優美、便利。早餐樣式雖然不多,但是衛生及品質都很不錯。

Read More
Read Less