Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 612 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Honeoon Suite

By

April 29, 2017

club

The staff were professional and courteous and quick to address any needs. The value of thie suite is above average. The hotel is located in a high-end town square and its proximity to eateries and entertainment were all within walking distance.
Overall, it was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in a long while. I did not partake in any swimming activities, but the pool also was one of resort-like quality. I would easily stay here agin give the option over another hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home Away From Home

By

April 28, 2017

club

My entire experience as a guest was great. Over 40 years ago I worked as a maid in a Holiday Inn in Cambridge, MA. We have both come a long way!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 28, 2017

club

I'd return. Easy place to stay for a short visit. Nice lobby, room and pool

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

I was called the day before there was construction going on at hotel and we couldn't get a room with 2 queen beds as reserved. I think it is unprofessional to call the day before with this when the hotel GM knew this was going on. We had no time to cancel and book somewhere else. They put us in a room with a king bed and pull out sofa. She assumed this was big enough with 2 adults and 2 kids. We were promised a rollaway bed at the time of check in just in case but then we were told they were all out. We slept horribly because we didn't have enough room. I left a message for the GM that night and never received a call back. I had to follow up with call to her over a week later. This is my 2nd time staying at a IHG hotel and 2nd bad experience. The GM told me each property is managed separately which in my mind is a problem. Good Customer Service is key when a problem arises. This hotel does not have great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 27, 2017

club

Always love this place! It's nice and quite and a bit fancy.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel.

By

April 26, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel several times. Always enjoyable. This time the pool was actually heated and was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with good service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Overall rating 8 or 9 out of ten. Clean and comfortable. Could not stay longer because they were fully booked for the next week.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

We became an IHG member as they make it so easy to book online. We are never disappointed on our stays. It is consistently excellent from greeting on check in to easy of checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay with great service,

By

April 17, 2017

We moved from El Dorado Hills a year ago and used this facility when making the move and again on our visit back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best IHG HIE properties I've stayed at. I Was completely ease and enjoyed one of the most worry free properties. Would't hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

cutting corners

By

April 14, 2017

club

I very much like that you provide breakfast at your hotel, but didn't understand why you would get tight by not offering bacon on the menu. There's probably not one guest who doesn't like bacon, and there were biscuits but no gravy. Gravy is very inexpensive and easy to make. If I'm not mistaken, you served gravy and bacon on my last stay. So it seems to me to be cutting corners in all the wrong places.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean! Great location!

By

April 12, 2017

Wonderful stay! We chose this hotel because of the great location and we would happily stay here again in the future. The reception staff was very friendly and all the common areas were perfectly clean. The rooms were very nice and spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great experience!!

Read More
Read Less