Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado Hills

4360 Town Center Boulevard , El Dorado Hills, California 95762

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1156 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    938
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Enjoyable stay

By

December 27, 2019

A worthwhile stay at a comfortable hotel. Highly recommended for a short stay on your way to Lake Tahoe. Clean spacious rooms and they offer a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and quiet.

By

December 27, 2019

We have stayed at this property several times over the years. We'll use it again when needed. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

El Dorado Hills Experience

By

December 25, 2019

platinumelite

I really appreciated being able to use my points to stay at this location specifically because I have been looking for a new home and am settling in El Dorado Hills as my final destination. Felt good to sleep in a comfortable bed before signing the contract on my new home!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient location

By

December 24, 2019

Just off the highway, it is nicely located near a main shopping street with restaurants and shops. The movie theater is also down the street, walking distance. A good stop over place when returning from Lake Tahoe.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously need to improve

By

December 22, 2019

club

For the price that was paid for the nightly room rate this was a horrible experience. No room cleaning the first day, no fresh towels daily. Coffee Pot not cleaned and old pods were not removed. Bed looked slept in on arrival, clean linins never came. Door key did not work on entry which made for a long walk back to desk with luggage. Heating unit loud, waking me up each time it came on. Hot water is only one regulation which was never warm enough. Additionally room rate changed each day but was not disclosed prior to making reservation. I would not want to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

December 17, 2019

club

Very nice hotel. Courteous staff and in a great safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay El Dorado Hills California

By

December 15, 2019

platinumelite

The staff and management at this hotel were amazing. They went above and beyond to help if anything came up. They were always positive and the hotel was a clean and well maintained. Nothing but good things to say about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Change in cleaning staff really noticed!!

By

December 15, 2019

platinumelite

For a quick recap, for the 7 days we stayed, we had 3 days that they did not clean, plus Sunday which I assume there is no cleaning? So we had 3 days room service for our entire stay which is really a bummer. The days we left the room later - 11am latest, we always found a maid and let them know we were leaving and asked them to clean. Also since we saw a pattern we also let the front desk know the last 2 times. Still we had problems. Since we were very familiar with the previous staff over the years, we really noticed a difference in the quality of the new team's work - beds poorly made, towels not switched out, no vacuuming. I have 2 small kids, so these things stand out.

As I am a manager of a large team of cleaning staff at vacation rentals, I think this info could be of benefit to you.

It bears stating that the front desk staff is awesome. Lots of familiar faces (Emilio and the other gentlemen) and new faces (the young red haired gentleman was great too!) - always enjoy them.

We will return as we have family nearby that have health issues, so plan on continuing to return at least 4-5 times per year.

Thanks again, we hope the new team gets traction and we can see this as an isolated incident.

Best to you and happy holidays!

Gabbi

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with excellent staff

By

December 11, 2019

We were in town for our daughter’s wedding. We were greeted warmly and enjoyed a clean comfortable room that smelled fresh and was nice and quiet for sleeping. Breakfast was good (especially those mini omelettes!) coffee in the room is a koureg, which we like. There are several restaurants and shopping near by the hotel. We had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

good stay close to Placerville, Folsom, not too far from Tahoe

By

December 04, 2019

club

Second stay at this clean well run Holiday Inn Express location. Rooms are clean and quiet, beds are comfy. Rooms well-equipped with outlets, USB ports, etc. Nice view of the pool from our room (422).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful; they were helpful. We weren't familiar with the area and the front desk employee took me out and pointed out the restaurant across the parking lot. When I found that I had forgotten my toothbrush and called the front desk the employee brought it to my room in no time at all. At breakfast the juice machine had thick orange juice and the server said that it needed to have water to thin it out. It seemed that it should have been taken care of by the staff instead of pointing it out to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 27, 2019

This is an awesome place to stay and will definitely be on our go to place when we come down for cross country meets. Well maintained and super friendly staff.

5 stars does not do it justice!

Read More
Read Less