Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 290 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Amazing hotel amazing price

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights different days and both times everything was immaculate. Breakfast was amazing pancakes, eggs, bacon, and sausage. The indoor pool and spa were perfect before a 14 hour drive. The bed and the room were perfect clean condition. Cold A/C and location of vending and ice machine made everything perfect,

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
wildmannn, Thank you for the kind review and thank you for returning to our hotel during your trip. We're glad that you enjoyed our amenities as most people don't have the time to so when guests use them it really makes us proud. Thanks again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

03 agosto 2016

Este hotel es magnifico, muy buena ubicación para el Shopping, me gusto mucho el desayuno, muy completo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
VisitanteChihuahua, Gracias por sus commentos de nuestro hotel, nos da mucho gusto que encontro todo bien y lo esperemos en el futuro. Gracias! Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to rest.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Good hotel people, nice property. Great bed to sleep in. Very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
olddad68, Thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you in the future. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

29 julio 2016

always had an answer for any request, and went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
mau_422, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you felt about our service and your stay. We are glad that you found our responses to your requests appropriate and prompt. Thank you for your time. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One nighter

By

26 julio 2016

Good place, stayed one night. Parking lot small. Breakfast was good, last call is at 9am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Deuce713, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and also rating us a 5 star!! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet location

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoy this HI location when we come to El Paso. For a hotel located on I-10 the rooms are very quiet. We are always pleased with the level of service from the staff and the quality of the rooms. When traveling we stay primarily at HI Express and would recommend this Hotel above all others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
JR501, Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to our property. It's truly a compliment that out of all the hotels in El Paso that you keep choosing our property and for that we are truly grateful. Thank you for your time. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REL

By

19 julio 2016

This location is typically HI-Express. Clean, comfortable room, excellent staff, good amenities without going overboard. It is located right on the interstate, but there is no ambient noise from traffic or from others on the floor. Overall a very good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
RichardEL, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay. You comments are flattering in that you were overall pleased with your experience and we take much pride in that. Thank you for your business. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MI EXPERIENCIA EN MI ESTADIA.

By

19 julio 2016

HOLA BUENOS DIAS, SOLO QUIERO COMPARTIR UN POCO DE MI EXPERIENCIA EN EL HOTEL, LA CALIDEZ CON LA QUE SE ATIENDE DESDE EL MOMENTO DE LA LLEGADA ES EXCELENTE, MUY CLARO Y MUY CORTEZ, LA HABITACION MUY LIMPIA, LAS CAMAS Y ALMOHADAS EXCELENTES, LA PISCINA MUY LIMPIA, EL DESAYUNO MUY COMPLETO Y EL PERSONAL QUE ATIENDE EN GENERAL CON UNA EXCELENTE ACTITUD DE SERVICIO LOS FELICITO PORQUE SE VE QUE CUIDAN MUCHO LA SATISFACCION DE LOS HUESPEDES. GRACIAS

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Anonimo, Gracias por su respuesta muy amable. Gracias por decir nos como sentistes de todos areas del hotel. Le esperamos en el futuro. Gracias y buen dia. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Staff was able to accommodate early check-in as well as extending my stay beyond my reservation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Jaechul, Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing our property during your stay with us. You mentioned an early check in and an extension of your stay. Thank you for letting us accommodate you and giving us the opportunity to go above and beyond. Thanks again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a great choice if you're looking for a hotel in El Paso that is somewhat close to the border. Very friendly staff, rooms are well maintained and breakfast is good and well stocked. they even put the cold breakfast items out early if you're leaving before the official Breakfast hours.

It's not really a complaint but my only suggestion would be adding a shuttle service to and from the airport. (we don't rent a car because we have a driver to take us to Juarez

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
BN495, We truly appreciate your kind review and thank you for giving such input into the review that we were able to really see and understand your full experience with us. Thank you for your time and kind words. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last resort

By

04 julio 2016

I would only stay at this particular property if it were the only HI Express available. The front desk staff was rude and I felt like I was an inconvenience when checking in. We were tired from driving all day. The room met my my expectations as did the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
3Eagle Mom, I sincerely apologize about the service you were provided during your stay. The check in process should be an efficient and welcoming one. We have failed to provide you with that and we apologize. I would like to hear more about the situation and would like an opportunity to make it better for you. I would appreciate it if you gave me a call at 915-590-3200. I hope you have a great day. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

safe place to stay.

By

03 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay. The staff and area are great. Close to restaurants and stores. Easy access to highway or side streets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
telmausa, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that you felt safe here and felt great about our employees. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información