Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 328 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Holiday Inn Express Location

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is located before you get to downtown El Paso coming from the East. Plenty of eating establishments within walking distance. Rooms furnished well and staff is very professional, courteous, and helpful..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 enero 2017

club

I appreciate the Staff at this hotel. They were always willing to help whenever I needed anything. The hotel was very clean and well lit as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Member status

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Only complaint is that I wasn't treated as week as I feel a member should be no matter the status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new and very clean

By

21 enero 2017

i highly recommend this hotel. the beds are superb. the room new and updated and cleaned...


ps Dec. construction was still going on...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Room was available early when we arrived which was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep!

By

18 enero 2017

club

The bed was so fluffy yet firm. I slept so comfortably. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 enero 2017

Very comfortable, clean and relaxing . I would recommend this hotel for the great customer service and for the beautiful remodeled rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
MightyMike50, Thank you for your kind words towards our property. We truly appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the new rooms as well as our customer service. We hope you will visit us again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenas cama

By

07 enero 2017

Está muy cómoda la habitación remodelada el desayuno variado y de perdido medía hora más

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
halel, Gracias por sus commentos muy buenas y nos da mucho gusto que todo fue bien durante su reservacion. Hasta luego. Buen dia. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

02 enero 2017

Nice big room but accommodations where lacking due to a separate very cold restroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
jad12345, We truly apologize about the restroom being cold during yous stay. I see you were in a newly renovated room and please know that the proper party has been notified and they are looking into the reason. Thanks for letting us know so that we may fix this issue for future guests. Please feel free to contact me at 915-590-3200 as I would like to try and make things better for you all. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and New Rooms

By

02 enero 2017

This was the 4th time I have stayed in El Paso, and the room was very nice. The hotel is renovating and the new rooms are extra cool. The convince of restaurants within walking distance is also a key reason I stayed here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Peter ATX, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your appreciation for the new rooms. We hope to see you soon. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marc

By

02 enero 2017

Excellent for a casual business trip. Clean, convenient. Must overlook renovations to see quality of facility

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Marcj224, Thank you for your kind review and considering that we are undergoing a renovation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our property clean and excellent. We do hope you will stay again soon. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very diasappointed in the room

By

29 diciembre 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels. Howver this one proved to be a real bummer. The room smelled awful, no rerigerator, kind of dingy overall. Basically just your average, cheezy hotel room at a high price. I've never had this experience before at a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Joe The Traveller, I apologize about your stay not being up to par with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. We are currently under renovation and we are hopeful that you will join us again so that you may enjoy the new rooms. Thanks for your feedback. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información