Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 364 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Awesome place and great location

By

26 abril 2017

club

Best hotel in the area lots of stores to shop at and restaurants as well. Very friendly staff and very clean hotel as well as the rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it's ok

By

12 abril 2017

club

Clean and affordable, only problem was the pool was not available during to remodeling, breakfast was ok, but other hotels offer better choices for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best night sleep

By

11 abril 2017

Best mattresses by far than any other hotel...including the one I have at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone..I have already told you about the beds. But the decor was also great, staff was very nice...I do not have one complaint with this location...the most negative thing I think anyone can say about this is the breakfast is the same in all holiday Inn hotels..and it's not bad at all....I just ask the hotel management what brand and model of mattress do you have in room 315???? Thank you for great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El Paso business trip

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed here for work and it was consistent with the other Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed at in the past. Very clean, quick check-in, good breakfast, and close to a lot of food choices. The pool was being remodeled so wasn't able to use it. Only 2 small complaints that are consistent with other chain hotels I've stayed at, softer towels and bathroom fan needed.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

09 abril 2017

club

The hotel is located Near the feeder to the highway and is centralized to the shopping center in the El Paso area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like new

By

07 abril 2017

This was either a new hotel or just recently updated but done very well. Very clean hotel and we were welcomed by really nice and helpful people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hospedaje por conexion en vuelo internacional

By

05 abril 2017

club

Todo bien excepto no hay botellas de agua de cortesia en habitacion y estaban realizando remodelaciones incluyendo la piscina.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice lodging establishment

By

02 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and professional hotel. Friendly staff and centrally located next to restaurants and 20 mins from el paso airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Conviently located to resturants. Desk clerk very frendly.
The warning in the ron about the area scared my wife somewhat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

27 marzo 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 marzo 2017

club

On a Roadtrip stop in El Paso, we thoroughly enjoyed our night at this Holiday Inn Express. Our newly renovated room provided an excellent experience. We loved the large wall-mounted tv with many channels and On Demand choices, functional furniture for luggage, new bathroom, improved Internet connectivity. The bed was very comfortable and the only negative was the typical noisy HVAC. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Buzzie, We appreciate your positive feedback about your most recent stay with us. We are please that you speak highly of the renovation amenities. Our management and development team put a lot of effort into designing the layout. Thank you for being understanding about the AC unit but please know we will be looking into that unit to make it better for future guests. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows are made in heaven

By

21 marzo 2017

I just stayed at holiida inn express @ ELP I-10 east, rooms are new and beast of all are the beds, My godness those pillows are a total heavenly experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
FBarbier, Your comments really made our day!! Fly in the clouds to El Paso and sleep on them at the Holiday inn Express!! If your comments are an indication that we'll see you in the future then It would be our pleasure. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información