Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing hotel amazing price

By

August 09, 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights different days and both times everything was immaculate. Breakfast was amazing pancakes, eggs, bacon, and sausage. The indoor pool and spa were perfect before a 14 hour drive. The bed and the room were perfect clean condition. Cold A/C and location of vending and ice machine made everything perfect,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
wildmannn, Thank you for the kind review and thank you for returning to our hotel during your trip. We're glad that you enjoyed our amenities as most people don't have the time to so when guests use them it really makes us proud. Thanks again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

August 03, 2016

Este hotel es magnifico, muy buena ubicación para el Shopping, me gusto mucho el desayuno, muy completo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
VisitanteChihuahua, Gracias por sus commentos de nuestro hotel, nos da mucho gusto que encontro todo bien y lo esperemos en el futuro. Gracias! Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good hotel people, nice property. Great bed to sleep in. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
olddad68, Thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you in the future. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 29, 2016

always had an answer for any request, and went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
mau_422, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you felt about our service and your stay. We are glad that you found our responses to your requests appropriate and prompt. Thank you for your time. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One nighter

By

July 26, 2016

Good place, stayed one night. Parking lot small. Breakfast was good, last call is at 9am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Deuce713, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and also rating us a 5 star!! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet location

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoy this HI location when we come to El Paso. For a hotel located on I-10 the rooms are very quiet. We are always pleased with the level of service from the staff and the quality of the rooms. When traveling we stay primarily at HI Express and would recommend this Hotel above all others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
JR501, Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to our property. It's truly a compliment that out of all the hotels in El Paso that you keep choosing our property and for that we are truly grateful. Thank you for your time. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

REL

By

July 19, 2016

This location is typically HI-Express. Clean, comfortable room, excellent staff, good amenities without going overboard. It is located right on the interstate, but there is no ambient noise from traffic or from others on the floor. Overall a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
RichardEL, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay. You comments are flattering in that you were overall pleased with your experience and we take much pride in that. Thank you for your business. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MI EXPERIENCIA EN MI ESTADIA.

By

July 19, 2016

HOLA BUENOS DIAS, SOLO QUIERO COMPARTIR UN POCO DE MI EXPERIENCIA EN EL HOTEL, LA CALIDEZ CON LA QUE SE ATIENDE DESDE EL MOMENTO DE LA LLEGADA ES EXCELENTE, MUY CLARO Y MUY CORTEZ, LA HABITACION MUY LIMPIA, LAS CAMAS Y ALMOHADAS EXCELENTES, LA PISCINA MUY LIMPIA, EL DESAYUNO MUY COMPLETO Y EL PERSONAL QUE ATIENDE EN GENERAL CON UNA EXCELENTE ACTITUD DE SERVICIO LOS FELICITO PORQUE SE VE QUE CUIDAN MUCHO LA SATISFACCION DE LOS HUESPEDES. GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Anonimo, Gracias por su respuesta muy amable. Gracias por decir nos como sentistes de todos areas del hotel. Le esperamos en el futuro. Gracias y buen dia. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff was able to accommodate early check-in as well as extending my stay beyond my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Jaechul, Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing our property during your stay with us. You mentioned an early check in and an extension of your stay. Thank you for letting us accommodate you and giving us the opportunity to go above and beyond. Thanks again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great choice if you're looking for a hotel in El Paso that is somewhat close to the border. Very friendly staff, rooms are well maintained and breakfast is good and well stocked. they even put the cold breakfast items out early if you're leaving before the official Breakfast hours.

It's not really a complaint but my only suggestion would be adding a shuttle service to and from the airport. (we don't rent a car because we have a driver to take us to Juarez

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
BN495, We truly appreciate your kind review and thank you for giving such input into the review that we were able to really see and understand your full experience with us. Thank you for your time and kind words. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last resort

By

July 04, 2016

I would only stay at this particular property if it were the only HI Express available. The front desk staff was rude and I felt like I was an inconvenience when checking in. We were tired from driving all day. The room met my my expectations as did the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
3Eagle Mom, I sincerely apologize about the service you were provided during your stay. The check in process should be an efficient and welcoming one. We have failed to provide you with that and we apologize. I would like to hear more about the situation and would like an opportunity to make it better for you. I would appreciate it if you gave me a call at 915-590-3200. I hope you have a great day. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

safe place to stay.

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The staff and area are great. Close to restaurants and stores. Easy access to highway or side streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
telmausa, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that you felt safe here and felt great about our employees. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less