Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

club

On a Roadtrip stop in El Paso, we thoroughly enjoyed our night at this Holiday Inn Express. Our newly renovated room provided an excellent experience. We loved the large wall-mounted tv with many channels and On Demand choices, functional furniture for luggage, new bathroom, improved Internet connectivity. The bed was very comfortable and the only negative was the typical noisy HVAC. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Buzzie, We appreciate your positive feedback about your most recent stay with us. We are please that you speak highly of the renovation amenities. Our management and development team put a lot of effort into designing the layout. Thank you for being understanding about the AC unit but please know we will be looking into that unit to make it better for future guests. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows are made in heaven

By

March 21, 2017

I just stayed at holiida inn express @ ELP I-10 east, rooms are new and beast of all are the beds, My godness those pillows are a total heavenly experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
FBarbier, Your comments really made our day!! Fly in the clouds to El Paso and sleep on them at the Holiday inn Express!! If your comments are an indication that we'll see you in the future then It would be our pleasure. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled Hotel comes up short

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The remodeling in this hotel came up short. If you like lots of lighting in your room, this is for you - good luck in finding all the light switches. Flat screens are still dated (small) and have the awkward menu controls (my set didn't even work). The new clock in the room didn't take the alarm setting - fortunately I had my phone as a backup. If you are looking for a room upgrade you have to be Spire level.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 08, 2017

We will absolutely return on the off chance we ever decide to/ need to drive back through El Paso. This place had the most comfy beds ever! But those window shade tracks need some grease.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. Location was close to a wide variety of restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly. Renovation construction going on at the hotel but did not interrupt stay or sleep. Room was very clean. Room amenities were good. Did not pool or work out room. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East (El Paso)

By

March 02, 2017

new rooms are spacious and efficient
will be better when all construction is complete
food variety getting stale--need more exciting options

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, terrific new shower in bath

By

March 02, 2017

The bed was great, I just don't sleep well when not at home. The showers in the newly renovated rooms is terrific, best shower I've had in any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Freshly remodeled would recommend this hotel. Variety of restaurants very close.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room- unfinished renovation

By

February 28, 2017

club

They did not have the TV set up properly, outlets next to the bed were not working, and the air conditioning made the sound of a loud power tool when the wind blew heavily. The room just had not been properly finished after their renovation (I was the first guest in this room after renovation. With the air conditioner, it was just too much and I had to switch rooms. Also, they are under construction right now, so if you may want to rest at your room during the afternoon, it will be difficult with all of the renovation going on.

The staff was helpful and tried to accommodate as best as possible. The beds and pillows were comfortable, breakfast as expected for a holiday inn express, and everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
ethan28, I wanted to apologize about the issues that you experienced during your visit with us. We should have indeed worked out the kinks before you were in that room. Thank you for being detailed in your review so we can get an idea of how our guests are experiencing the rooms. Thank as well for complimenting our cleanliness and pillows we truly appreciate that. I would like to assist you with a future reservation if possible. Please reach me at 915-590-3200 so that we may speak further of this. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 27, 2017

I stay here about once a month for a week each time. Will not stay anywhere else. Why mess with a good thing? Always a good experience staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn El Paso

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I love that the Holiday Inn Express always has a mini-fridge and a microwave and an iron in every room. The breakfast choice selections were incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel staff called prior to visit to make sure their remodel noise would not interfer with our sleep. Cute signs also at motel.

Read More
Read Less