Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome place and great location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Best hotel in the area lots of stores to shop at and restaurants as well. Very friendly staff and very clean hotel as well as the rooms

Read More
Read Less

it's ok

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean and affordable, only problem was the pool was not available during to remodeling, breakfast was ok, but other hotels offer better choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

April 11, 2017

Best mattresses by far than any other hotel...including the one I have at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone..I have already told you about the beds. But the decor was also great, staff was very nice...I do not have one complaint with this location...the most negative thing I think anyone can say about this is the breakfast is the same in all holiday Inn hotels..and it's not bad at all....I just ask the hotel management what brand and model of mattress do you have in room 315???? Thank you for great stay.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso business trip

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed here for work and it was consistent with the other Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed at in the past. Very clean, quick check-in, good breakfast, and close to a lot of food choices. The pool was being remodeled so wasn't able to use it. Only 2 small complaints that are consistent with other chain hotels I've stayed at, softer towels and bathroom fan needed.....

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 09, 2017

club

The hotel is located Near the feeder to the highway and is centralized to the shopping center in the El Paso area.

Read More
Read Less

Like new

By

April 07, 2017

This was either a new hotel or just recently updated but done very well. Very clean hotel and we were welcomed by really nice and helpful people.

Read More
Read Less

hospedaje por conexion en vuelo internacional

By

April 05, 2017

club

Todo bien excepto no hay botellas de agua de cortesia en habitacion y estaban realizando remodelaciones incluyendo la piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice lodging establishment

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and professional hotel. Friendly staff and centrally located next to restaurants and 20 mins from el paso airport.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

March 28, 2017

club

Conviently located to resturants. Desk clerk very frendly.
The warning in the ron about the area scared my wife somewhat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

March 27, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

club

On a Roadtrip stop in El Paso, we thoroughly enjoyed our night at this Holiday Inn Express. Our newly renovated room provided an excellent experience. We loved the large wall-mounted tv with many channels and On Demand choices, functional furniture for luggage, new bathroom, improved Internet connectivity. The bed was very comfortable and the only negative was the typical noisy HVAC. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Buzzie, We appreciate your positive feedback about your most recent stay with us. We are please that you speak highly of the renovation amenities. Our management and development team put a lot of effort into designing the layout. Thank you for being understanding about the AC unit but please know we will be looking into that unit to make it better for future guests. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows are made in heaven

By

March 21, 2017

I just stayed at holiida inn express @ ELP I-10 east, rooms are new and beast of all are the beds, My godness those pillows are a total heavenly experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
FBarbier, Your comments really made our day!! Fly in the clouds to El Paso and sleep on them at the Holiday inn Express!! If your comments are an indication that we'll see you in the future then It would be our pleasure. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less