Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was available early when we arrived which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

January 18, 2017

club

The bed was so fluffy yet firm. I slept so comfortably. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Very comfortable, clean and relaxing . I would recommend this hotel for the great customer service and for the beautiful remodeled rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
MightyMike50, Thank you for your kind words towards our property. We truly appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the new rooms as well as our customer service. We hope you will visit us again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buenas cama

By

January 07, 2017

Está muy cómoda la habitación remodelada el desayuno variado y de perdido medía hora más

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
halel, Gracias por sus commentos muy buenas y nos da mucho gusto que todo fue bien durante su reservacion. Hasta luego. Buen dia. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

January 02, 2017

Nice big room but accommodations where lacking due to a separate very cold restroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
jad12345, We truly apologize about the restroom being cold during yous stay. I see you were in a newly renovated room and please know that the proper party has been notified and they are looking into the reason. Thanks for letting us know so that we may fix this issue for future guests. Please feel free to contact me at 915-590-3200 as I would like to try and make things better for you all. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and New Rooms

By

January 02, 2017

This was the 4th time I have stayed in El Paso, and the room was very nice. The hotel is renovating and the new rooms are extra cool. The convince of restaurants within walking distance is also a key reason I stayed here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Peter ATX, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your appreciation for the new rooms. We hope to see you soon. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Marc

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent for a casual business trip. Clean, convenient. Must overlook renovations to see quality of facility

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Marcj224, Thank you for your kind review and considering that we are undergoing a renovation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our property clean and excellent. We do hope you will stay again soon. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very diasappointed in the room

By

December 29, 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels. Howver this one proved to be a real bummer. The room smelled awful, no rerigerator, kind of dingy overall. Basically just your average, cheezy hotel room at a high price. I've never had this experience before at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Joe The Traveller, I apologize about your stay not being up to par with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. We are currently under renovation and we are hopeful that you will join us again so that you may enjoy the new rooms. Thanks for your feedback. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

December 21, 2016

club

la calidad del wifi en el desayunador es pesima.
el agua potable del despachador de jugos sabe tiene un sabor peculiar

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
floresl17, Gracias por dejar commentos de su reservacion. Perdon por el sinal del internet sin alambre en el area de desayuno. Vamos hacer un inspecion del machina de jugo para ver ue podemos hacer del sabor. Muchas gracias. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the walk in shower. The hotel was a little hard to find. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
golfer bob8, We are glad that you enjoyed our walk in shower as that is one of our rarest rooms. Sorry that we were a little hard to find with the construction going on around the city but nevertheless are glad that you found us. We hope to see you again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servise

By

November 26, 2016

Holiday Inn is always consistent at all of there hotels .This is important to us because we travel a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
granpa5, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we hope to see you again soon. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

November 26, 2016

excellent hotel areas really clean the people in the desk are really nice and help to get the checking fast, I was really tired so that helped a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
hunterm67, Thank you for stopping by and we are truly glad that you were able to have an "Express" check in and get right to bed. After a long drive that is much needed. Thanks again and take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager.
Read More
Read Less