Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso I-10 East

11825 Gateway Blvd West , El Paso, Texas 79936

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1043 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

felicitaciones

By

December 06, 2021

el servicio que brindan en este hotel de alta calidad en todos los aspectos

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast and clean room

By

December 01, 2021

club

Title says it all. I liked the breakfast and had a clean room. Sofa bed was ok, good enough for a kid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and good breakfast

By

November 28, 2021

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The maid services was very friendly and accommodating. Maintenance was very responsive and efficient and the front desk helped me take care of some business I needed to take care of by letting me use several pieces of their office equipment. The breakfast had many good options and the coffee was excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel limpio y en muy buenas condiciones, las camas perfectas para dormir sin problemas, limpieza muy buena, Internet muy bueno, desayuno le.falto el tocino y un pequeño punto de error fue que no me reconocieron como miembro del programa IHG rewards de puntos. Por Todo lo demas estuvo excelente la estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in El Paso

By

November 26, 2021

club

Transiting through El Paso and was looking for a decent hotel in the area in terms of comfort and safety. This one is directly at the I-10 and matched exactly my requirements. Overall very good experience. Enough food options in walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

robby

By

November 24, 2021

Realy clean and staff was great. Easy on and off freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great night sleep!

By

November 22, 2021

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again! Check in was fast and easy, and the staff was extremely friendly. The beds were so comfortable, and I wish I was able to take all the bedding home with me!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great from the people to the room

By

November 22, 2021

club

Would use the hotel again was in a great location restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

November 19, 2021

Large modern room with great lighting, very clean, comfortable and well laid out

Read More
Read Less

Regreso después del Covid

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excelentes estadia en holiday inn. Despegues de una larga espera por las restricciones del COVID

Read More
Read Less

It was just great and wonderful to stay in a holiday inn and the breakfast

By

November 13, 2021

club

Yes it was great I loved it and so did my wife and traveling to different places makes it easier to stay at the holidays inn express the service and people were great

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 10, 2021

The hotel was fine, the bed was clean, so was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less