Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Reno

1817 SW 27th Street , El Reno, Oklahoma 73036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 629 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very dissatisfied

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Where do I begin?? Toilet clogged, heating not working dirty towels and broken refrigerator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room for improvement

By

19 febrero 2020

club

I am very disappointed that I have not gotten a call or email about my experience at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Check-In, Dirty room and common area

By

17 febrero 2020

club

I am a new IHG member and have had fairly good experiences. I chose the El Reno location for it proximity to my family and the amenities that were offered. I had a quick and easy check in, when I was able to get to my room we were taking out the fold out couch and found some trash and women's underwear. We later went to the dining area and when we put 2 tables together there was bugs and trash. The dryer was out of service and on Friday night we could not locate the front desk clerk for quite a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Refrigerator and microwave was accessible and both were clean. There wasn’t enough body wash to take a shower with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Yearly Traveling

By

27 enero 2020

club

Traveling to and from Arizona from Michigan, we choose HIE for consistency and quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

22 enero 2020

Always a great stay at the Holiday Inn as a spire elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

20 enero 2020

I would stay here again
Quiet hotel
Nice friendly staff
Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOR SERVICE

By

17 enero 2020

club

ROOM WAS NOT MADE UP EACH NIGHT, ONLY TOWELS,
BREAKFAST SERVICE WAS NOT SET UP ON TIME, 30 MIN LATE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff great hotel need work

By

14 enero 2020

Great staff hotel outdated and the first room we check in really smell and the couch/chair was worn out and broken and so was the chairs in the second room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 enero 2020

10/10 would recommend and would stay again. Great facilities great location. But working nights, I would make breakfast available am earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 enero 2020

Staff were very nice and helpful. Used points for the room, but not worth 20,000 points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

02 enero 2020

We have stayed here two times a year for over 5 years. Always great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información