Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 225 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff was excellent

By

January 15, 2017

club

The facility was clean, the staff was very helpful and nice. The location of the hotel was central to El Reno, and places to eat and shop were near by. It wasn't too far from the airport in Oklahoma City. Doesn't hurt that is also near the famous Route 66.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear traveler we are so thankful for your 5 star review. We are just ecstatic to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful, as we take great pride in catering to our guest. We hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Once more, thank you four your positive feedback. Take Care.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

We have always found your chain to be what we look for. Clean, friendly, safe, and great breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, we are extremely happy to hear that you are happy with our hotel chain. We take great pride in catering to each and everyone of our guest at all of our properties. If you are ever in our area again please do stop in as we would love to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

Maid service was very quiet and considerate of my sleeping during the days. Very happy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member we appreciate your 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that you were able to get well rested during your stay. If you are ever back in our area again please do stop in. Once more thank you for your stay and your review. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

Breakfast was great. However we like to get on the road by 6AM and breakfast hour began at 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear traveler, we are so grateful for your 5 star rating and for you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value each and everyone of our guest feedback so we also thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. If you are ever in this area again please do stop in. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location with a very friendly staff and clean spacious rooms. Definitely staying here next time I visit.
PS: don't eat at Mexican restaurant behind hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear traveler we would like to thank you for your 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff and our spacious rooms. However what pleases is to hear that you will be staying with is again in the future. Once more we thank you for your stay and for you comments. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

unsafe tub

By

January 06, 2017

club

Nice, new hotel. Tub was very slippery and had no grab bar on side wall...dangerous. Pencil crayon and tiny toy in room from previous guest, indicating lax housekeeping. New furniture at counter height and layout are great, but fridge is miniscule.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member we would like to thank you for your stay and for your review. We value each feedback about our hotel as this will help us improve in the areas that are needing improvement. Once more we thank you for your feedback and in case you are ever back in the area, we would love another opportunity to wow you. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 29, 2016

Room was comfortable and friendly staff. Good place to stay while in El Reno.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member we would like to thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel and staff members. We take great pride in catering to all of our guest so when we get positive feedback like this the entire staff members get excited because it reassures us that we are doing a great job. Once more, thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Why haven't I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express more often?

By

December 27, 2016

club

Sadly, I've passed up HIE in the past thinking it was just a cheap knock off chain. Boy was my mind changed!

Glad to be a rewards member and will use HIE as my primary lodging from now on!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear valued Guest, we are happy to hear that you are going to start staying at our IHG Brand's. We are grateful to welcome you into our IHG Rewards Club Family. If you are ever back in this area again please do stop in as we would love to have you as our guest again. Once more we want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we look forward to seeing you as our guest again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

good room service and quiet room

By

December 18, 2016

club

easy to find and friendly staff room was clean and quiet mattresses was just right

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Traveler , We are so thankful for your positive feedback and for your 5 star review. We do take great pride in catering to our guest so its always nice to hear from the guest that we are doing a great job. If you are ever back in our area again please do stop in. Once more thank you for your stay. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

December 15, 2016

club

Chair on room needs replacing, it's too soft. The bed was very comfortable and enjoyed the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear guest thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you found our beds comfortable. Once more thank you for your stay and for your feedback about our hotel. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

December 15, 2016

club

This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel. The staff is always so nice and accommodating. The rooms are always fresh and clean and the beds and pillows are a great place to get good sleep. I recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member we would like to thank you for your loyalty with our brand. We are so thrilled to hear that you found our hotel and staff accommodating. We hope your next stay is just around the corner . Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

HI El Reno

By

December 12, 2016

club

I cannot say enough good things about the staff. Everything was in it's place, available for my use when I needed it. Whjen I asked for a bath mat, or more soap, these requests were dealt with immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Guest, we are so thankful for your 5 star review and for you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that our staff was accommodating to everyone of your needs. We hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Once more thank you for your stay and for your kind words about our hotel and staff. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less