Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 184 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Traveler

By

August 11, 2016

club

I will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when in El Reno. It is a quality hotel and a fare price. No reason to look for another place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 08, 2016

club

Stayed one night for business. Room was clean, quiet, and had a great set up. I was able to get the show that I wanted to watch on the TV and breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member we want to thank you for your perfect score. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

friendly, helpful staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was treated so kindly when I arrived, the desk clerk showed me the suite I could have on ground floor and was so pleasant. Truly a great experience at this hotel. Exceeded my expectations greatly!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, we are so appreciative that you took the time to write such a positive review of our hotel our staff takes great pride in taking care of each one of our guest. We hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff was very polite. Room Clean. The hotel was very neat and clean inside and outside. Breakfast had a great variety and hot items were hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your perfect review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed our staff and your stay at our hotel. When you are back in this area please do stop in as it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

A Real Winner

By

July 28, 2016

Beautifully done facility and well maintained. We were impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Club Member our hotel is so thankful for your perfect score. We are pleased to hear that you were pleased with our facility. . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Bed pillows

By

July 26, 2016

club

Good service, clean room, the only problem was that the air conditioning didn't work properly so the room was very cold.

Everything else was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. we are sad to hear that you faced an inconvenience with the air conditioning in your room. Rest assure that action has been taken to take care of this issue. If you are ever back in our area again please do stop in as we would love to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

It was a great hotel, and very pleasant stay. The beds were very comfortable, so we got some good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed allowed for much needed sleep.

By

July 13, 2016

club

After being on the road for 27 hours due to problems and no motel availability I called ahead and was able to secure 1 of the last 2 rooms you had. I very much appreciated the early check-in because my husband and I were exhausted. Your bed and pillows were VERY comfortable!!! We were not there long enough to use the pool and fitness room but the breakfast was better than most. We will definitely stay here when passing through the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you will be visiting us again in the future. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

June 24, 2016

This was our final stop on a 5 week vacationing road trip. The hotel was BEAUTIFUL! The day shift front desk was top notch and so friendly and personable. Had a small issue with bathroom in the evening, called for assistance and was met with a bit of rudeness. (Didn't ruin the stay)! Close location to the city, and worth the quiet setting. Kudos day shift front desk for being amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the behavior of our employee when you called down and asked for assistance. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2016

I love this property. Staff is great. The breakfast is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear valued Guest. Thank you for the perfect score and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff is happy to hear that you love our hotel and that you thought that we were great. We love having you as our guest and can not wait to see you again. If you are ever back in our area please do stop in as it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

very clean room and outstanding service.

By

June 03, 2016

club

The breakfast was outstanding. They offered a great selection and the quality was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Traveler , We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for giving our hotel a perfect score. We are pleased to hear that you thought that our breakfast was outstanding. If you are ever back in our area please do stop in, as it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

June 02, 2016

club

It was a good place, the only thing i want with rewards is free nights. let me be one that travels around and stays for free in exchange for truthful reviews on different locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Traveler, we would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we thankful for your perfect score of our hotel. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was good if you are ever back in our area please do stop in. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less