Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 177 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed allowed for much needed sleep.

By

July 13, 2016

club

After being on the road for 27 hours due to problems and no motel availability I called ahead and was able to secure 1 of the last 2 rooms you had. I very much appreciated the early check-in because my husband and I were exhausted. Your bed and pillows were VERY comfortable!!! We were not there long enough to use the pool and fitness room but the breakfast was better than most. We will definitely stay here when passing through the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you will be visiting us again in the future. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

June 24, 2016

This was our final stop on a 5 week vacationing road trip. The hotel was BEAUTIFUL! The day shift front desk was top notch and so friendly and personable. Had a small issue with bathroom in the evening, called for assistance and was met with a bit of rudeness. (Didn't ruin the stay)! Close location to the city, and worth the quiet setting. Kudos day shift front desk for being amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the behavior of our employee when you called down and asked for assistance. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2016

I love this property. Staff is great. The breakfast is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear valued Guest. Thank you for the perfect score and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff is happy to hear that you love our hotel and that you thought that we were great. We love having you as our guest and can not wait to see you again. If you are ever back in our area please do stop in as it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

very clean room and outstanding service.

By

June 03, 2016

club

The breakfast was outstanding. They offered a great selection and the quality was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Traveler , We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for giving our hotel a perfect score. We are pleased to hear that you thought that our breakfast was outstanding. If you are ever back in our area please do stop in, as it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

June 02, 2016

club

It was a good place, the only thing i want with rewards is free nights. let me be one that travels around and stays for free in exchange for truthful reviews on different locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Traveler, we would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we thankful for your perfect score of our hotel. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was good if you are ever back in our area please do stop in. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Awsome hotel

By

May 28, 2016

club

The cleanest, most comfortable hotel we have stayed in all year, or maybe past several years! Modern clean rooms and very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear valued Guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We would like to thank you for your kind words as it is our goal to make sure that each of our guest receive wonderful service. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for giving us a perfect score. It would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again that being said if you are ever back in our area please do stop by. Take Care !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay! The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Happy Guest. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed our complementary breakfast. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to give us a perfect score and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. If you are ever back in our area please do stop by.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2016

My recent stay at the El Reno Holiday Inn at wonderful.
The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Guest. We appreciate you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for giving us a perfect score. We also would like to give you a big thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your positive feedback about our staff members as we take great pride in catering to each one of our guest. We hope to see you soon. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Change Cable provider

By

May 20, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn has always been a go to choice for us so it was no trouble for us to decide to stay here. Everything was fine until time to turn on the TV. Nothing worked. Called the front desk and the clerk attempted to fix, but said he would have to send it out to the cable company. This should NEVER happen. Whomever is in charge of getting services for the hotel needs to do a better job of vetting vendors. Even an old Route 66 hotel we stayed in the night before had a working television.
No TV is a big issue with us.

I would like to say, however, that the bedding at the Holiday Inn has improved greatly! I love the option of the soft and firm pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Traveler, We are truly sorry for the experience you received at our hotel. It is very disappointing to hear that your television did not work for you during your stay. Rest assured that our management team has already taken action and has fixed this issue. We would like to thank you for your feedback as this will help us identify the issues that may need further attention. Once more thank you for bringing this to our attention and in case you are back in our area please do stop by as we would love another chance to wow you. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 19, 2016

I was there for business, and this hotel suited me fine for the time I spent there.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear Valued Traveler. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was able to provide you with the service you where looking for. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take Care !
Read More
Read Less

Clean, but no HBO

By

May 04, 2016

club

They have the TV listing for HBO in the room but the channel wasn't available. When I asked, they said, "that's all the channels we have". I just think it was strange to have the HBO tv listing in the room when you don't offer the channel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Dear Traveler, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our hotel does offer HBO channel's, however thanks to your feedback we were able to identify that particulate room was having a technical problem. Thanks to you we were able to resolve this issue. Thanks again for bringing this issue to our attention and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We hope that when you are back in this area that you will choose to stay with us so that we may have another chance to wow you. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean

By

April 22, 2016

club

We were attending a conference at the center and when we called only 2 rooms left so we were glad to have it. It was attractive outside, clean, quiet and easy access. The bed was very comfortable and the whole experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Traveler , We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for giving our hotel a perfect review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever back in our area please stop by as we would love to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Traveler, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for giving our hotel a perfect review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property. If you are ever in our area again please stop by as we would love to have you as our guest again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less