Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Reno

1817 SW 27th Street , El Reno, Oklahoma 73036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 737 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean and Relaxing

By

December 08, 2021

Great place, friendly, and quiet... After working long hours quiet is a good thing. Top tier cleanliness as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel , safe for kids

By

November 04, 2021

Great location close to Walmart , indoor pool , night staff (older man long hair) could be more friendly air conditioner didn’t work in 1st room so got moved , microwave didn’t work in 2nd room and I have a baby needed to warm her bottle and when I went out to ask if they had a microwave I could use he was very rude

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

November 01, 2021

Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. Great hot breakfast with many items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I Have Stayed At

By

October 28, 2021

Housekeeping barged into our room at 8am, waking us all up, even though checkout was not until noon. The elevator must have a problem because it was so loud that it woke us up every time it was used.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, breakfast,great staff

By

October 27, 2021

club

Needed place to stay with my daughter and grandkids. Easy access. Felt safe. Was in town for funeral for my brother in law.
Couple things: microwave turntable didnt work. Roll bed sheets were dirty. Beds were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

October 17, 2021

club

My husband were exhausted when we got to the hotel and it was raining hard. It was nice that our room was clean and your staff were great!!

Read More
Read Less

traveling west

By

October 09, 2021

A very nice experience at this hotel with a staff member (Manny) who welcomed us, quickly helped us make changes from our original room choice to a different setup. He was relaxed, humorous, and did a very efficient job!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly service

By

October 08, 2021

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 05, 2021

We stayed for my daughter's wedding and it was a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Solid but disappointing

By

October 04, 2021

Property was damaged and a compensation was worked out with staff, but it was only a rouse.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a nice staff. No problems at all during stay. We love Holiday Inn Express. Our favorite hotel chain. Usually has a great breakfast to start our day off on the right foot. Good beds with very nice showers.

Read More
Read Less

Check in Check up

By

September 25, 2021

Work on staff being available for check in.
Couch missing in suite, overcharged.

Read More
Read Less