Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Reno

1817 SW 27th Street , El Reno, Oklahoma 73036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 692 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Clean and comfortable!

By

April 21, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay and will return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, and seems recently renovated

By

April 14, 2021

Really enjoyed stay here. Place seems recently renovated. Nearby to quite a few restaurants. Parking seemed secure.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

April 13, 2021

club

Our stay was absolutely perfect from start to finish. We were able check in early and get ready for a wedding. The girl checking us in was Profesional and did it all the Ihg way (I worked for holiday Inn express for 7 years).
Our room was spotless as well as rest of the hotel.

Thank you for a perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 12, 2021

club

I was exhausted from driving and needed rest. The front desk lady was wonderful! She got me a room and it was perfect. The bed was so comfortable and clean room. Good Kcups too!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

March 23, 2021

club

I expect more from a holiday Inn especially for the price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere during these times

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and wearing masks plus the Hotel and room was clean and neatly organized.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment and very comfortable.

By

March 22, 2021

club

It appears that the hotel went took great effort and making sure that the place is clean and well decorated. Everything was very nice I don’t have any complaints. My room was clean and smelled nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2021

Great staff, clean rooms, clean elevator. Good number of hand sanitation stations. Comfortable beds. Hot breakfast was very nice. Wish they had waffles again but overall very pleased. Bath room clean and plenty of towels. Stayed her several times in the past and will stay again next time in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 19, 2021

club

The stuff does a good job of keeping the hotel clean while doing it in great spirits! Good job guys!

Read More
Read Less

Doing a great job during difficult times

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great except the breakfast. Pre-package breakfast sandwiches or burritos would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Appreciating Customers

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay, staff was friendly and appreciative we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Service and clean

By

March 14, 2021

Great hotel with an excellent staff and the place was clean and well kept. Rooms were of great size and quality.

Read More
Read Less