Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice and clean

By

March 26, 2017

club

Rooms were clean. I believe a room away from I 40 would have helped us to rest better.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in ages

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great experience starting with convenient parking, friendly front desk staff and clean comfortable room. Had the best night of sleep - best in a very long time. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. Easiest check out for any hotel stay I have had.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 24, 2017

Not so good but we love IHG. We will come back just not this location.

Read More
Read Less

Our best HIE experience yet

By

March 24, 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Express properties often because of the predictable quality of the facility, but this is the best one we've seen. Everything is well maintained, clean, and the staff is terrific. It is located on a route we travel often and we plan to make this a regular stop.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Elevators weren't working. We were on the 4th floor and every time we went to get on the elevator they weren't working. One never functioned, and when I asked the front desk person to have them fixed she said it needed to be "reset". This provided a temporary fix and I personally watched the elevators be "reset" at least 6 more times. One person told me they had just called a repair person...why does everyone know to reset them but you've just called someone to actually fix them? I am pregnant and unsteady on my feet and should not have had to use the stairs each time I needed to come or go from my room. Also, the breakfast sign on the wall is correct...even if the front desk staff tells you otherwise. I was very disappointed for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

March 22, 2017

It's a quality place in a small town. Weatherford also.jas a nice holiday inn. You won't go wrong with either one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, very spacious! Friendly staff. Very welcoming. Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel. Our entire staff enjoyed having you as a guest. We hope that your next visit is just around the corner. Once more we thank you for your stay. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was great, clean, friendly service, good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Guest we would like to thank you for giving our hotel a five star review. We are happy to hear that everything during your stay was great. We hope that your next visit is just around the corner. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were driving across country for a big move and this hotel was super clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. The staff was nice and friendly. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear valued guest we are thankful for your stay and for your review. We hope that your next visit is just around the corner. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

great room and excellent staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

I loved the hotel! The atmosphere was great and I loved the decor! I slept better than i do at home. Will defiantly stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear guest thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are excited to hear that you loved our hotel as we take great pride in our work. We hope that your next visit is just around the corner. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, modern rooms, friendly staff




Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we would like to thank you for your stay and for your stay and for your positive review. We hope that your next visit is just around the corner. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less