Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont

2256 Landing Lane , Fairmont, West Virginia 26554

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 909 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

909opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    739
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable beds and great service

By

24 octubre 2020

club

I’m going to recommend Holiday Inns to my family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect one-night stay

By

23 octubre 2020

The accommodations requested (2 queen beds and suite) were honored to the tee, as was the AAA rate. Greatly appreciated that the rooms are non-smoking. Beds were super-comfortable; service was wonderful; and the bathroom and shower were spacious with readily available hot-running water under proper pressure. This Holiday Inn Express and Suites was quiet and close to our destination, the interstate and main roads. Our only regret was that we could only stay one night. We will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 octubre 2020

The room was very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was great. Could not have asked for better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

09 octubre 2020

The room was clean and the workers were very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

03 octubre 2020

This was one of the better Holiday Inn Express we stayed at. I would recommend it. The Beauty Rest bed was very comfortable. All the staff were friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

everything was nice from food to the workes and the management. Wroom was very clean and everything was as it should of been

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

Pleasant crew. Especially liked my interaction with the kind woman serving breakfast during this time of Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So clean

By

29 septiembre 2020

Stayed here a few times while working as a travel nurse, very clean, friendly staff, and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

28 septiembre 2020

Felt like a place that was home away from home I recommend to all if you need a place to relax or get away or even a nice quiet place to shower use the bathroom in piece cause sometimes your house is busy this is the place great times lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful nights

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Good choice to stay. Staff pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was good considering the circumstances. Delores was pleasant to talk to in the am while getting breakfast. Girls behind the desk were always helpful if questions or issues arose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the room was clean and spacious.
Unfortunately during the pandemic the grab and go breakfast isn't that great but understandable under these conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place and good value

By

12 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The quality you expect from HIE. Clean, comfortable rooms. Front desk staff could be a little more outgoing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información