Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable beds and excellent customer service

By

February 23, 2017

club

When we came in they where full with a group of kids in town for a sporting event. Every time we walked in she asked was are stay comfortable. She was very worried that the kids would make to much noise. She was excellent and made us feel like she really cared.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our stay at the HI was pleasant. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. would recommend this location and hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Deb

By

February 22, 2017

club

Love Holiday Inn , Wonderful staff and clean hotel..

Read More
Read Less

More than you expect away from home

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is great. Friendly, helpful and willing to do anything to make your stay enjoyable.
Will return anytime I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

great staff and very clean facility

By

February 21, 2017

club

overall we were very pleased with the staff and the cleanliness of the facility .. The only negative comment is that the room was quite bright. The flood lamps for the building were directed at the hotel and unfortunately the blinds in our suite did not close all the way

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to have maintenance check the black out curtains in that particular room. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

Fairmont W Va Holiday Inn Express

By

February 20, 2017

club

A great place to stay when in that area, easy access from I-79 a very friendly, clean place. Would stay there anytime I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and location of our property. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

A Welcome Stop

By

February 19, 2017

club

We were so tired and badly in need of a restful night and a good sleep and this Holiday Inn Express filled the bill. The desk clerk quickly offered us a spacious room.where we could stretch out, unwind in peace., and then get a great night's sleep. What a relief! And, all at a great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and great review! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good value. Clean rooms. Traveled with children, upgrade to suite was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable. Good location. Good service. Breakfast was good with plenty of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and comfortabe bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Had a relaxing stay and would definitely stay again.

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

Expected level of service

By

February 09, 2017

Service was as expected for Express hotels in general and this one in particular as had stayed here previously.
Primary reasons stayed at this hotel was proximity to a Diner we like.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Glad to hear you liked DJ’s Diner. Good place to eat. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

February 07, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and the staff (Amber and Jennifer) were very friendly and helpful. My wife's cell phone was roaming so we couldn't call our family to let them know where we were and Amber graciously let my wife use her phone to call her sister to let her know our location in case of an emergency. She went above and beyond what is required of her as an employee. Great staff!

Read More
Read Less