Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairmont

2256 Landing Lane , Fairmont, West Virginia 26554

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 936 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place

By

March 21, 2021

Great place. Clean rooms, great hospitality, friendly staff, convenient, good choice of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Extremely hospitable staff

By

March 17, 2021

club

Mia was the most hospitable staff I’ve seen at non-resort hotel. She went above and beyond her job duties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beachfront Hotel

By

March 16, 2021

club

This property was just what the doctor ordered for a winter escape. Beautiful oceanfront location with fantastic views. Pool was great too as an alternative to the beach. Street side rooms can be a little noisy during bike week though. Hotel has a nice restaurant for breakfast lunch and dinner, as well as an outside bar. Can’t beat this for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Fairmont

By

March 10, 2021

club

This is the best hotel to stay at in Fairmont. We have tried many others over the past few years. The staff is always kind and attentive. The one thing that is a positive and negative at the same time is they have the arced shower curtain rods. This gives a lot of room in the shower which is awesome but every time you open the bathroom door you bang into it and it cuts down in bathroom space by having the door not being able to fully open. Bathroom cleaning could use a little more attention to detail with regard to the grout areas. I would definitely make this your choice if you are staying In Fairmont. We have booked three more stays here over the next month

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

March 06, 2021

club

Good stay, clean and comfortable. Nice staff. If I am in Fairmont Wv again I will stay here at this location again.
Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Working

By

February 28, 2021

It’s a very clean and comfortable place to stay while on the road for work. Easy on and off the road. Several good restaurants within 5 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

February 27, 2021

2nd time i have stayed will stay a;gain, they used to give some recognition of ihi

Read More
Read Less

A Good Start

By

January 22, 2021

club

I had to find somewhere to stay during this COVID pandemic crisis as a means to quarantine temporarily before staying with a local family to commute to campus. Most of the area hotel options didn't have my parents fully at ease, but the Holiday Inn changed that. I didn't just feel comfortable; rather, I felt accomplished that temporary residency worked out to get to my other offered shelter safely. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 14, 2021

Had an amazing anniversary. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Workibg

By

December 21, 2020

This is a great location. It is easy to access, quiet and has several gas stations and places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 20, 2020

club

This hotel meets all my needs. I will stay here whenever I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice and affordable place to stay

By

December 17, 2020

Great place. Holiday Inn has great beds!! Very comfortable to get good rest while traveling.

Read More
Read Less