Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Beautiful place to stay at.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful, very clean, comfortable bed, wonderful breakfast, very relaxing. Nice place to stay, Will come back again, and tell my friends. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfy, room was very nice.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loved being in West Virginia, it is a beautiful state, great location for the hotel with the food available and convenience store close by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Clean hotel and room, comfortable bed. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing breakfast.

By

July 12, 2017

Pros: We stayed one night because we were passing through West Virginia. We booked 24 hrs prior to our visit. The guest room was very clean and welcoming. The hotel was very clean as well as our room. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The mattress was the most comfortable we have slept on from the hotels we have stayed in. The breakfast that was provided was amazing! A variety of food such as eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereal, fruit, pastries, yogurt, juices and coffee were provided. Cons: The only issues that we had was the hot tub was gross. There was body scum/dirt caked around the rim of the hot tub and the pool bathroom was disgusting and needed service. The noise level was louder than we expected. People we going in and out late at night making it difficult to get a restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

July 10, 2017

club

My stay was very nice. The room was large and very well cleaned and maintained. The breakfast was fresh and hot. I would def,. stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Humidity, Dog

By

July 10, 2017

Upon arrival Humidity greeted us in our room. I'm not fond of humidity and wanted it to leave, but it was there to stay! Along with Humidity came an air conditioning unit that was not up to par and would not go below 70! Humidity loved that and refused to leave. So we had no choice but to deal with Humidity!! Then came the barking dog throughout the night that kept waking us up and the 6:30 am wake up call Friday morning from the dumpster pick up!! If you stay over on a Thursday night be sure to request a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the dumpster!!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 09, 2017

The staff at the hotel is amazing. Warm friendly
accommodating. Beds and pillows are comfortable.
Rooms clean. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Located close to shopping and restaurants. Located right next to a cracker barrel, and Walmart is just one exit south on 79. Easy access to I- 79. Very clean room and comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Perfect room. Great sleep. Good breakfast. Free Internet. It doesn't get much better than this. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect relaxing weekend

By

July 06, 2017

This hotel was great. The beds and linens were so comfortable. The pool was never busy when we were there. Breakfast was amazing! I never heard any noisy guests at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

The beds were very comfortable, the property was well maintained with ample free parking and lighting, The staff was very nice and friendly.
The fitness room only had one treadmill which was disappointing when you want to work out with someone.
It was very quiet at night.
Nice place to stay. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on and off Interstate

By

July 04, 2017

Nice clean hotel and room. Comfortable bed and good vareity at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less