Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 338 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Solid place to stay. Clean, right off highway, spacious rooms and great cable. Can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

After driving for several hours, we found the hotel a relaxing , clean and enjoyable stay. It was close to
restaurants and shopping areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Fairmont.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and cozy

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very spacious and clean. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. We will be stopping here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and we do hope to see you in the future :)
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous and Spacious Room

By

July 26, 2016

club

This is not my parents Holiday Inn! It has certainly kept up with the times and was surprisingly spacious and beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Have a wonderful day:)
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here more than once and always very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We are so pleased that you always enjoy your stay with us. Our guests happiness is our top priority. We look forward to your future stays with us. Have a wonderful day:)
Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

July 25, 2016

club

good accommodations at reasonable price. the suite was big and roomy. the motel was extremely clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel, and such a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day:)
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 25, 2016

club

Traveling thru on business. This was a great hotel. Had I known they had a pool I would have packed a swimsuit. Clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review, Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy the pool as well. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Faimont HIE

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Except for excessively loud and and pounding, wrestling neighbors, this was an enjoyable place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the loud neighbors, I do hope that you reported the disturbances to the front desk so they could resolve the issue for you. I apologize for any inconveniences they may have caused you. Thank you for your feed back on the issue and hopefully your next stay with us will be a much quieter one. Have a wonderful day:)
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 22, 2016

Girlfriend and I were in Fairmont to visit her Alma Mater, Fairmont State University. We chose HIExpress due to proximity. What a smart choice. Clean, good staff, well cared for, best night sleep in long time. Good complimentary breakfast. Room was huge and had everything. Fridge, Kuerig (best pert for me since I'm a coffee lover). Very pleased with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our hotel and we do hope that you will choose us again the next time you are in our area. Have a great day :)
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Always a great stop when working in neighboring Morgantown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Hope you have a wonderful day!!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Employee Very Friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

I always feel welcomed during checkin and enjoy the customer service I receive. Last time I stayed here, I was upgraded in room with no additional charge. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for posting such a nice review of our hotel. We love to see our guests happy and I'm so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Clean and Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

This was a very clean and comfortable room with a good breakfast for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less