Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 513 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

arrival

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Arrival appearance is in need of improvement

This review is way too long, asked many of the same questions over and over

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and clean.

By

October 18, 2017

My wife and I stopped here on our way to deep Creek. This is by far the cleanest place we have stayed in. The staff was very friendly. The pool and jacuzzi was an additional bonus. Breakfast was very good. The comfort excellent. We will be back, and have already recommended this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

October 13, 2017

Every staff member made me feel like family Amber was excellent at the front desk keys and Jennifer were excellent as far as the housekeeping wet and getting you what you needed the lady who did the breakfast in the morning she was excellent everyone was so friendly and kind and it just made being away from home so long so much bearable because they all made me feel like

Read More
Read Less

Fairmont WV Holiday Inn Express stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at this hotel, great staff and facilities. Highly recommender.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

October 03, 2017

My room was clean as I have come to expect from this establishment. Modern design is pleasing to the eye. Swimming pool and fitness center was a nice touch. By far the cleanliness and comfort of the bed was my biggest selling point. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 03, 2017

I have stayed here a couple of times in the past and as always it was a nice stay. it was quiet and the staff were very accomidating,

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and lovely staff

By

October 03, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at this HIE while visiting my son at WVU. The entire facility was clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. Our son stayed with us both nights. The second night he brought a friend (it was Fall Family Weekend and our son's friend's family couldn't make it) and the staff found us a rollaway bed, we were given towels that happened to be warm from the dryer and an extra blanket. This is what hotels do, I know, but these folks were just extra nice and it made us feel good. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone who needs a clean, comfy place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at a clean hotel.

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet hotel, with a complimentary breakfast and good service all around. No complaints here, I plan on making this muy hotel of choice when in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient and friendly

By

September 24, 2017

As always staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Whenever in area I choose to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 23, 2017

There are few things that disappoint me about a hotel - lack of cleanliness is one of them. Mind you, this hotel wasn't dirty, but it wasn't exactly clean, either. For example, I actually wrote "dust me" on the shelf under the TV. The top of that cabinet was dusted, but not that shelf. A lack of attention to detail, I guess. There was a small pile of bobby pins on the bathroom counter, which tells me the counter wasn't cleaned after the last guest. There were toothpaste spots on the bathroom mirror. I think you get the picture - not dirty, but not really clean.

The bed was wonderful - comfortable and great bedding on it.

I was not greeted as a Platinum Member at check in. Personally, I don't care, but I know every survey I take after staying at an IHG property asks this, so no, I was not greeted this time.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed!

By

September 21, 2017

club

I was amazed at the level and quality of service offered by this hotel for such a reasonable nightly rate. Breakfast alone was worth the stay, but everything else was great, too. No corners were cut when it came to service. The lady at the front desk was super helpful when I requested a late check-out. The gentleman tending the breakfast buffet saw that I was sitting with my children and, without me asking, put a children's television station on for us. I would definitely enjoy staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 20, 2017

Enjojed me stay at the motel. It was clean, the dining area was excellent and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less