Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville South

1894 Cedar Creek Road , Fayetteville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28312

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 470 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

470opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Road side convenience

By

31 julio 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was easily accessible from the highway. Hygiene in bathroom could be better. Overall a fair experience. Staff was great, very polite and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

30 julio 2021

One of the nicest IHG hotels that we stayed in our whole trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Property

By

30 julio 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this Holiday Inn is very nice. My only disappointment is that I left an expensive pair of prescription glasses behind. I called the same evening that I checked out and asked if housekeeping had turned them in and they hadn’t. It was an expensive loss and it would have been easy to turn them in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

29 julio 2021

Our first time at this hotel. It was clean. Staff was friendly. Location is convenient. Overall it was a pleasant stay. The area the hotel is located in is very transient and you should be careful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD

By

29 julio 2021

club

Very clean. Staff friendly and professional. Breakfast was super good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best shower,

By

29 julio 2021

club

Wish it could’ve been a little cheaper for only one night but it was very nice! Love the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotels stay in YEARS!

By

26 julio 2021

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! Every aspect of our stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and every part of the facility was super clean! We felt like our health and safety were foremost in the staff’s mind as moved around the property and interacted with them. Rooms are spacious, updated and comfortable. We had an excellent night sleep on a clean and comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean and modern in fixtures and functionality. We can only say positive things about this hotel and our experience during this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location with clean updated hotel

By

26 julio 2021

It is a very nice hotel in a good location to a few highways and places to eat. It was clean and the staff was quick and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean big rooms with Comfortable

By

26 julio 2021

club

The rooms are big and the beds so comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jerry's excellent stay

By

25 julio 2021

Not my first time here. Treated like a VIP every time I stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat customer

By

24 julio 2021

We found this new hotel on our way from NY to Florida. We liked it so much we plan our trips around staying here for the night. We know what to expect and like that it’s nearly half way in between our destinations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and hospitality

By

22 julio 2021

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The service was great and the room was extremely clean and well kept. You could tell the room was sanitized and well maintained. Great property to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información