Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville South

1894 Cedar Creek Road , Fayetteville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28312

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 590 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    497
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great stay!

By

01 agosto 2022

The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. Friendly and efficient staff. Daily housekeeping did a wonderful job of tidying our room every day. The hotel pool was one of the cleanest pools I have ever been in...the water was crystal clear. I will absolutely stay here again. Great experience all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Able to request a cot and the staff was able to accomadate.

By

25 julio 2022

Overall outstanding stay. Pool was maintained and was accessible during times stated. When arriving later during the evening the parking lot was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

24 julio 2022

This was a wonderful hotel for a short or longer stay! The facility was very modern and clean! We will make this our travel stop for future travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated!

By

19 julio 2022

New comfortable beds. Excellent staff. Very clean. We would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort and location to I-95!

By

17 julio 2022

It is very convenient to the interstate, comfortable bed and good variety of breakfast food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 julio 2022

Staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean, the beds and pillows very comfortable. The breakfast was free. I can’t complain about anything. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and convenient

By

16 julio 2022

Staff was great. Location was convenient, rooms were clean. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great experience!

By

14 julio 2022

The staff from reception, to cleaning, to food preparation are very friendly and attentive to our needs. We travel with our 93 year old mother. The handicap and adjoining room availability made our stay more comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some adjustments

By

11 julio 2022

Brand new facility. Has potential. But will need some additional training and adjustments to be an ideal location. Hotel is very clean. But extremely noisy and not well communicated regarding cleaning service or the lack of staff to assist after hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable room

By

02 julio 2022

Would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure. Enjoyed my stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to spend time at

By

01 julio 2022

I really enjoyed my stay and highly reccommend this location to others. Customer service was great as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

23 junio 2022

This is the second time we've stayed here and it was very comfortable. The front desk was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información